Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short visit

Posted Jun 27, 2015
This was my first time at an Extended stay Inn. It was a little different in what I expected, but no complaints. The room was accommodating for myself and my 3 sons (4 male). The breakfast was not a breakfast, it was barely a continental breakfast- so please advertise accordingly. The hallway smelled of smoke residue, but the rooms were good. So no complaints. I would not stay there with my wife, but I would if I were by,uself or with my sons
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Emil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DIANE from Jaffrey

Good value, little tired.

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Good service at desk. Place is a little worn. Breakfast very light. Price good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Caesar from The City By The Bay

Almost worth the price...

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean enough. Basic. No frills. The problem was the hallways. Dark. Musty. Bad odors. A one day rental of a steam cleaner could really make a world of difference for this place. Steam clean the halls and a little febreeze and this place could go be rated 4.5 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Extended stay Maitland

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable, pleasant and close to all attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Professional, quiet, nice

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Clean, quiet, with a small kitchen and sofa. Much more liveable than a room. Helpful staff pays careful attention to details.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from West Palm Beach, FL

Second visit

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
A normal one night business stay. Nothing to complain about with this hotel. Room is spacious and comfortable and hotel staff are very courteous. If you're just looking for a place to sleep and do not expect to spend much time indoors this is an ideal hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa from South Florida

Better than most Extended Stays

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Extended Stay Hotels are no frills by nature, and this one actually was a better one than another that I stayed at recently. I wish the Extended stay Corporate would buy at least one or two ice machines for their hotels. Or if they don't want to do that, at least have the ice trays filled with fresh water on the day of check in, so a poor tired traveler, doesn't have to go back out to get ice. The carpeting could use a change and the love seat in my room needed a change out. Otherwise, the folks there were very nice, and truly concerned for my well being, and treated me well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Phillip from ocala, fl

awesome

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
awesome, room meet all my requirments & i really enjoyed my stay. Would highly recommend this hotel. Next time im in the area i'd be happybto stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I’m thrilled that our room met all of your requirements and that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Fort Lauderdale

Bare Bones

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Never stayed in a hotel that doesn't have an ice machine. Full kitchen but nothing in it, not even a coffee maker. You have to ask for everything. Not sure why anyone would want to stay there longer than a nite.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that our fully equipped kitchen was not favorable for you, in the future we would have no problem having your room set up before arrival upon your request. I will be meeting with my front desk team to instruct them to better communicate how to obtain kitchen equipment. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you are in the area.