Ratings based on 895 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Snyder

Out dated and worn

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Hard beds Old dated and worn furniture could use some fresh paint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Q

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Check in was very easy. Staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Fl

Very comfortable hotel, close to international dr.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Very convenient to malls and restaurants .
Cons: Nothing right now.
Location: Close to restaurants, malls, international drive, universal studios, and the holy land.
The hotel was comfortable and clean. But it needed a remote for the television that was in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Find some where else.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Find yourself a better place to stay! The carpet is old, wear out and has pet's pee stains everywhere. For $95 a night, it's not worth it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. In response to your feedback, I working with our staff to make sure all rooms are thoroughly cleaned and inspected before guest arrivals. Thank you again for providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boca raton fl

Never again

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Old furniture . Smells bad . Shower wall dirt like never been clean . Carpet dirt on entire hotel . Black spots all around hotel carpet Breakfast very poor . Good location . Quiet place
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that we were not able to help with issues you had in your room, and that the room was not maintained well. In response to your feedback, I am coaching our housekeeping staff on making sure our rooms are cleaned to our company’s high standards. Thank you again for providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Florida

The Cupboards Were Bare

Posted May 26, 2015
We've stayed here 10-15 times before. We checked in late and dog tired. We got to our room to find that the kitchen cabinets-usually well-stocked with plates, cups, and other kitchen utensils-were totally empty. My husband had to call the night laundry, ask for the exact number if each item we needed, get dressed, and go to the lobby to get them after we were all ready for bed. I was never able to get an extra pillow. This place was never the Four Seasons, but the price and extras worked for us. Now, it's more trouble than it's worth.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from argentina

dos noches en extended

Posted May 19, 2015
Location: walmart enfrente al hotel
solo me hospede 2 noches, por el precio no se puede pedir mas. mi habitación tenia un poco olor a humedad y por sectores faltaba mantenimiento. pileta normal, y desayuno bien, con café, jugos, yogurts, frutas y muffins y barritas cereal. no había leche.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from México

Amigas vacacionando

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: La ubicación y costo.
Cons: Bastante, sobretodo en el desayuno y limpieza, así como atención de este último personal.
Location: En auto todo te queda a 15 minutos, excelente la presencia de Walmart y McDonald's en frente.
El hotel está muy bien ubicado, a 15 min en auto de Universal Studios, cruzando la avenida hay un Walmart, Mcdonald's, abiertos las 24 hrs del día. Dan todas las mañanas de 6:30 a 9 "desayuno", Yogurt, Muffins, Avena, Café y Jugos. Durante nuestra estadía, la mucama pasaría en 2 ocasiones, la primera no estuvimos en el hotel, por lo que al llegar vimos que sólo recogió la basura y dobló o dejó otras toallas no tendió la cama y tampoco los muebles del baño. La segunda ocasión estábamos aún en la habitación y sólo tocó para preguntar si queríamos más toallas o jabón, preguntamos si iba a pasar a limpiar y dijo que no, que sólo era para cambio de toallas. En general el hotel está bien para descansar, la limpieza es aceptable y si deseas ahorrar un poco de dinero, puedes calentar algo en el microondas y tienes un refrigerador para mantener tus alimentos y bebidas. El internet es lentísimo, pero aceptable. El check out fue rápido. El personal que te atiende no habla español y te solicitan una tarjeta de crédito al check in, por cualquier incidente.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Would not go back!

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Location! Price.
Cons: Almost everything!
Location: I was in the area for a business meeting, not to have recreate. There was a well kept place to purchase gasoline nearby.
Only saw one employee in two days. Everything about the property is very tired. The toilet seat was so loose, you could not sit on it. The tub was so dirty I did not shower. The room layout was attractive and would have been nice had the carpet been newer and the bathroom acceptable. No one, absolutely no one was at the front desk prior to &;10 a.m. for assistance in checking out. They refused to give me a receipt, or even proof of stay, since I had paid Expedia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I sincerely apologize that our staff did not provide you with professional customer service and that there were cleanliness issues with your room. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be using your feedback as a training tool to make sure each guest receives respectful service and that all rooms are cleaned to our company’s high standards. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Hotel staff were friendly & accommodating. Was pleasantly pleased.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am so glad our staff provided you with great customer service. I’m thrilled to read that we succeeded in going above and beyond your expectations and that you had an enjoyable stay. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.