Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Smelly!

Posted Jul 26, 2015
The staff was great and the hotel was very cheap and close to where we were headed the following day. I would not recommend this hotel for an extended stay. The room had a HEAVY smell of cigarettes, the carpet was damp, and all the amenities were extremely outdated. I would only recommend for someone who is just stopping in for a late night on a road trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PR

Bad experience! Careful about late bookings!

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Dirty pillows. Toilet and showel were clogged.Missing closet door. Broken shelves. ROOMS AND HALLS HAD SMOKE SMELL , EVEN THOUGH THE HOTEL WAS 100% SMOKE FREE. The front desk told us that they would fix it with "febreeze".We and two other guests had the room key ramdomly deactivated. They said is a standard procedure. :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable quiet stay.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Quiet place to sleep and relax, Very responsive staff
Cons: More parking near elevator in front of building. Third floor stairs tough for older people at end of day.
Location: Great location for all the parks.
Good Comfortable stay. Small maintenance issue. The maintenance staff guy was very friendly, good at his job and does great work. Very knowable and take pride in his work and represent you company very well. Tell him that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from orlando

nice Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Cons: we need to put housekeeping available for guest
Location: very Good
good experience but we need to put a toaster in the room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
They did not have stuff the provide in the website
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mit Sw Pool alles was man braucht

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Freunde besucht Essen gegangen Orlandoooo Was will man mehr Disney vor der Haustür
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below average hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Needed a cheap place to stay for a conference and this definately was it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that we were unable to exceed your expectations. Still, I'm glad that we were able to accommodate your needs with a convenient location. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami,Milan,Prague

non vale neanche pezzo cosi basso

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Camera sporca puzzolente, posto isolato colazione inesistente... 3 tipi di cafe that's it...camera nn viene pulita tutti I giorni lenzuola nn comment e asciugamani forse puliti ma sporchi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Good, but not a great hotel.

Posted May 25, 2015
The staff was very nice but they just didn't look as professional as I hoped. The outside of the building looks nice but the inside isn't as kept up as it needs to be. The rooms were great! No complaints whatsoever. Overall, its a good hotel with a lot of potential. Just a little over priced for the quality it is now. With a more reformed management this hotel could easily be a 4-star hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I want to apologize for not meeting your expectations. In response to your feedback, we will continue to strive to provide each guest with a clean and comfortable room with great customer service. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clinton from Columbus

nice hotel, BAD ATTENDANT

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice Hotel but the check in counter attendant gave us the wrong room key. Me and my wife walked in on another couple haVing personal relations if you know what I mean. this was the most embarrassing thing I have ever went though in my life. The attendant apologized over and over but she still ruined our night and the other couple as well... I blame this solely on the attendant and not the Hotel... still ruined our night and I would like a refund if at all possible. I would of waited for the manager in the morning but I had work at 5am so we left around 430am. Very dreadful and embarrassing...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. The scenario you described is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. In response to your feedback, I am going to speak to our staff and review our check-in procedures to ensure that this situation does not happen again in the future. Thank you again for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.