Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good if you have a car

Posted Aug 24, 2014
It smelled of curry, but another than that I really enjoyed my stay. The pool should be opened longer. The staff was great, very pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The carpet sucks and the hallway smells! Apart form that things are fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San José, C.R.

Excellent hotel for a good price

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: good location and fully kitchen
This hotel is excellent, small, but great location, close to the airport, walmart, outlets malls, The International Drive, thematic park, that will take 5 o 10 minutes to arrive it (less than 10 miles to each one). Offers a nice room, fully kitchen, a.c., nice and confortable bed, sofá, iron, flat tv, pool, laundry guest, most to pay 4 dollars to use tha washing machine and dryer. Good staff, they always are present to help you. About the hotel, have three floors in good conditions, free parking, free wi fi with good speed. The hotel Offer the option to buy online (amazon, ebay, etc), and they keep your package in reception desk for free. Finally about the breakfast, is just coffee, some muffings, orange and Apple, but you are paying a cheap Price, so I certainly will back to the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a write a review of your stay with us. I'm so pleased to hear that our location and amenities met your needs, and that you received helpful service from my staff. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Smith

Great Price!!!! GREAT LOCATION!!!!

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Very affordable staff is excellent rooms are a little small but also located close to theme parks........
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Cooking can easily be done in the room.
Overall good experience. Near to major attractions. Staff is friendly and helpful. Only downside is room cleaning service is once in a week.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am so pleased to read that you had a good experience at our hotel. I am glad to read that our staff was friendly and helpful and that our location was convenient to you. Thank you again for sharing your positive experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl

Hotel is run down. Carpet in passage was dirty.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Hotel is run down. Carpet in passage way was dirty and room was smelly. Had to go by Walmart and buy a lysol spray to reduce the odour. The sister property was nicer, I had actually gone there first since both properties had the same name and wakkibg distance of each other. The hotel was close to shopping and dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Big fridge and top

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: The kitchen.
Cons: The bed, cabinets, curtains, carpet. In need of a complete remodel.
Location: In front you have a Walmart, dollar tree, Quiznos etc. is near international Drive, Wet & Wild.
We wanted a kitchen. The hotel need to be remodel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Johanna - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are glad that you had a good experience with us and enjoyed our fully equipped kitchens. We will be scheduled for a complete renovation soon to improve our hotel and our guest's experience. Thank you again for providing us with your feedback. We do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other brand location in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
it's good hotel with nice location. comparing with the price the hotel is great
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and found us to be a great value. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Good Hotel for the price

Posted Jul 18, 2014
They do not get many stations which is bad, the hallways smell bad. But room was adequate for the price offered
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2014
hallways smelled like smoke, and there was suppose to be non-smoking rooms