Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PSL, FL

Excellent stay!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Great hotel, excellent customer service! Front Desk Manager went out of his way to correct an issue with Expedia concerning my reservation .
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2014 by Zarina Y, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent comment we will be glad to pass that on to Miguel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel close to Orlando airport

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Short overnight stay. Good breakfast. Overall great experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good moderate hotel for a one night stay

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast buffet
Cons: some of the decor/furnishings are worn
Used hotel as a one night stay between late flight arrival and moving on to Disney. Nice enough but certainly not a high end hotel; clean; good breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2014 by Zarina Y, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport for your recent trip to the area. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with others. We hope to have you as a guest again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky

Excellent hotel, close to airport.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, clean rooms.
Location: Lots of restaurants around and very close to airport.
Staff were very friendly, room was very clean and breakfast had a big variety. It was 5 mins to the airport. Good value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 star hotel staff with 2 star hotel accommodation

Posted Jul 6, 2014
It's good to stay for one night close to the airport and staff may make better
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2014 by Zarina Y, Hotel Management
We truly appreciate your time and input and will utilize your feedback for improvements to our hotel. I'm sharing your feedback with our staff to review. I regret any inconvenience or discomfort you experienced and hope that you'll give us another opportunity for a more pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joe from Michigan

Ocala Florida

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel--very well maintained and close to a lot of things. Breakfast was excellent and hotel staff extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
Good quality breakfast and adequate rooms. The complimentary cookies and juice were an added bonus. Very clean and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2014 by Zarina Y, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your recent review about your stay here at the Fairfield Inn Orlando Airport. We appreciate all of your nice comments and we hope to see you again soon
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
but did not appr additional $20 charg room was lef room was left clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com