Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

Posted Aug 24, 2014
good location and near the sea world and near many resturants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Good hotel close to Seaworld and Aquatica

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The service provided by staff, location and the amenities for visitors,
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: On International Drive it was a trolley ride to the Outlet malls, entertainment and dining at the Pointe. Close to Seaworld and Aquatica.
daily breakfast included in the room rate, great hotel for families. The pool was well utilised by families with young children, the polside bar provided food and drinks in the afternoon. Daily childrens activity hour was varied and Friday night is movie night. Shuttles to Seaworld and Universal were well patronised, small shuttles also to Disney drop off zone. The I Trolley stop (red line) was in front of the hotel on International Drive). The staff were all very helpful and always pleasant responding to requests promptly. I would definately recommend Fairfield Inn and Suites to others looking for accommodation on International Drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Millstadt, Illinois

Across street from Sea World & free quick passes!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Easy to find and conveniently located. Staff was very helpful, courteous. Family friendly and clean.
Cons: The pool needs to be kept cleaner
Location: Booked this hotel b/c it was directly across street from Sea World. Gave us free Quick passes for rides which was awesome! Was very convenient.
Was very convenient to Sea World. Clean, comfortable, & friendly/helpful staff. Good free breakfast in morning. Stayed two days and was very pleased. Would stay again and will recommend to family/friends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.C.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Very nice stay. Hotel was clean and pleasant. Staff was nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kent

Nice hotel, close to SeaWorld

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Location & cleanliness! Starbucks available in sister hotel next door. Access to Vineland shopping outlet is only a few stops away on the I-ride.
Cons: There is a complimentary breakfast which is good but basic & lacks variety.
Location: Very close to SeaWorld, we could see Manta & Kraken roller coasters from the hotel window. There are lots of places to eat close by.
Lovely hotel, probably more suited to families with younger children, rather than teens. Good location, i-ride stops just outside. Shuttle service to main attractions accessible from sister hotel next door. Staff lovely & go out of their way to be helpful and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great place for family groups or couples

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Location, and staff attitude.
Cons: More low fat, low sugar options for breakfast. Foot stools for the lounge chair that would double as a seat.
Location: Opposite Seaworld, next to Aquitania, close to restaurants and activities on International Drive:.
Value for money hotel in an excellent location. Staff are attentive and cheerful, nothing is a problem. The room was cleaned thoroughly every day. Guest laundry is very reasonably priced and clean. Breakfast is included and does have a good variety for most tastes, more low fat low sugar options are needed for those with health issues. The pool area was busy but there was no crowding, poolside drinks and food reasonably priced. Many dining options close by as well as an I Trolley stop out the front, excellent for those with no transport. Across the road from Walgren to stock up on supplies. Our room on the 6th floor was next to the elevator but we did not hear a thing, rooms were properly soundproofed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Nice clean hotel. Friendly staff. Kids enjoyed the pool. Liked the closeness to Seaworld and Discovery Cove.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Hotel reviews are always so hit and miss, but this was a hit. My family of four was very comfortable in our two queen bed room. No frills, but very clean and comfortable. Buffet style breakfast was fine. It is buffet. The pool was fun for the kids. Overall we had an excellent experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Sea World Benefits

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Clean, comfy, close to Sea World and Disney. Great pool for kids. Very reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Service was very good. The hotel is well kept. Breakfast was good.would definitely stay there again.