Ratings based on 1,117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Great place to stay for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your affordable guest room. We cannot wait to welcome you back in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
I like the continental breakfast, pool, close to the restaurant and nice surroundings.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your excellent review. We're so glad that you enjoyed the continental breakfast, pool and our hotel's convenient location. We hope to welcome you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pembroke Pines, FL

Hotel was decent but...

Posted Jul 27, 2015
While the hotel staff were friendly and location to the Vineland Premium Outlet Mall is the most accessible. The service and cleanliness of the place needs improvement. My family stayed there for a night. The parking space were limited and sometime a bit far. Place was swamped with people... a lot of people. Noise was tolerable. Room was decent but maybe unclean courtesy to some "bug" we saw inside the room. The breakfast was free, but not commendable. Overall our stay was not a great experience and not a place we would recommend and highly unlikely to stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. While we are glad that our staff was friendly and you enjoyed our convenient location, we are disappointed to learn that you found the parking to be limited and your room to be uncleanly. Your input regarding the breakfast is appreciated. We strive to provide our guests with an extraordinary experience and hope to have the chance to host you again so that we can improve the quality of your stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Old, outdated and dirty! For the price, it was not as expected!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
We are sorry to learn that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We hope to have the chance to host you again soon so that we can improve the quality of your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Perfect hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 23, 2015
The hotel was extremely clean, conveniently located to everything I needed to do in Orlando, and the staff was so great. I will stay here again for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review. We're so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and conveniently located. It's so nice to hear that our staff was excellent. We hope to welcome you back soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Do not stay here!

Posted Jul 22, 2015
I should have read the reviews before staying here. First of all, we had horrible neighbors the entire week we were there . A bunch of teenage kids who constantly ran up and down the halls yelling at all hours of the day and night. One late night, they actually got into a fight by our door and we didn't feel safe. I repeatedly called the front desk to complain to the point I knew most of the staff by name. The chaperones were even louder and could not control the kids. I know hotel staff can not completely control their guests but at some point they needed to intervene when it starts affecting other guests. The hotel itself needs a lot of repairs. Wallpaper is coming apart in almost every hallway. There was a water leak coming from the ceiling in the first floor in the back of the building. The elevators were extremely loud and shaky. One night, my son and I got on one and pushed our floor button and nothing happened. Thankfully, we were able to get the doors open to get out. The showers were miserable. The water temps went from scolding hot to fridgid cold within seconds no matter what setting you had it on. We learned to lean in the water when it was cold and run to the end of the shower when it was hot waiting for it to turn cold again. They also charged a daily fee for parking which made no sense considering the security gate was open the entire time we were there. I had high hopes for this place considering it was a Fairfield Inn. This place does not live up to the name
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to learn that you experienced noise disturbances and issues with your guest room water temperature. Our guests comfort is our number one concern and we hope that these issues were able to be addressed during your stay. Your input regarding the parking fee and hotel maintenance is appreciated. Our guests' feedback is always welcomed as we continue to look for ways to improve. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again so that we can improve upon your experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Everything was good the hotel was clean and nice staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review. We love to hear that our staff was nice and that our hotel was very clean. We hope to welcome you for another wonderful stay soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Great people and location

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Great staff. Personable and knowledgable.
Cons: Repair!
Location: Outlet malls and Disney: what more could you want?
The staff was awesome, but the hallway leading to my room was in disrepair. Chunks of cut drywall and peeling wallpaper up and down. The bed was very comfy but the air was hard to set and control. Overall it was a comfortable and convenient place to stay, just cosmetic things that were uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write our hotel a review. While we are so glad that you found our staff to be awesome, we are sorry to learn that you found the hallways to be unkept and the air conditioning to be hard to control. We're glad that you found your bed to be comfortable and hotel to be conveniently located. Please visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston,Texas

It is a nice hotel.It is close to Disney Park.

Posted Jul 16, 2015
It is close to Disney Park.It located on good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed our hotel's close proximity to the Disney parks. We hope to welcome you again for another five-star experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Highly recommended

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: What I like about this hotel was the secured location and parking. Shuttle bus going to and from theme parks.
Cons: Cons. There's was only one employee in the front desk attending to us during rush hour.
If you're looking for activities other than theme parks, like shopping and dining, then this is the place to stay. There's a nearby marketplace, premium outlets, church, bar and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2015 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed the many activities to partake in surrounding our hotel. It's great that you were fond of the Marketplace in the Marriott Village. Please visit us again soon for another great stay!