Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Wales, FL

Christmas Party Stay

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: From the minute we walked in, the staff was very pleasant. Helped us out and offered the reward card.
Cons: Your breakfast buffet was very good. Even though we ate the eggs, it didn't seem like real eggs.
Location: The location was right off I-4 in Orlando. Very close to a lot of shopping and dining. For us, it was perfect.
We chose the Fairfield in Orlando because it was right behind the Christmas party site. The price was excellent. Our room was very clean and it had a pretty good view. The breakfast buffet the next morning was more than we expected and liked it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Convenient location

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pleasant and friendly staff. Comfortable and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with free breakfast buffet.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
The hotel is a short walk to drive and numerous restaurants and bars. The pool is small and unheated !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Good Hotel 2 miles from Universal Studios

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Complementary Breakfast was a bonus and set us up for the day.
Cons: It would have been nice to have restaurant facilities inside/close to the hotel, but we did with microwaved pizza/macaroni cheese one night.
Location: Close to Universal Studios which is all we were interested this time.
Staff were nice and the hotel was clean and of a good standard. Price we obtained was good for a reasonably sized room for the four of us. Free bus took us to Universal Studios in about 30 minutes where we had an enjoyable two days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
They charged me twice for my stay, other than that it was great. Still haven't received my refund though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fl

Clean comfy and convenient

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful and modern decor. Conveniently located near Universal. Just a five minute cab drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Very clean room. Comfy bed and pillows. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zu empfehlendes Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2014
War das erste mal in diesem Hotel. War positiv überrascht. Da paralell zum International Drive, mehrere Restaurants oder änhliches zu Fuß zu erreichen. Kostenlose Pakrplätze und free Internet vorhanden, nur beim Frühstück zuviel Plastik und Wegwerfprodukte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel close to attractions in Orlando

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Location: Went to a convention at the Orange County Convention Center and this hotel was close and convenient.
Clean, quiet, friendly staff, nice pool and workout room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TTTTfrom Bayern

Tolles Hotel in Orlando

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir waren leider nur eine Nacht in diesem tollen Hotel. Sehr schönes sauberes Hotel. Tolle Zimmer. Frühstück tolle Auswahl und lecker. Sehr nettes Personal. Tolle Lage. Einfach super. Sehr zu empfehlen. Super Preisleistungsverhältnis.