Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Bright and modern hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Location: Within walking distance of restaurants on international drive and easy drive to universal studios
Excellent friendly staff. Disappointing pool area, not very big and not a good outlook. Only 2 drawers in the room and no shower gel Free breakfast and tea and coffee available in lobby was a plus
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lockport ny

Close to universal

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Awesome hotel with great breakfast, very clean, helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mickey

Excellent value

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Clean and relatively new
Cons: Shampoo and soap bar was mediocre at best.
Location: Walmart and outlets close by.
Nice buffet breakfast with cereal, toast/bagels, eggs, sausage, yogurt, fruit. Nothing fancy. Clean and relatively new hotel rooms. 10 min by car to Universal (would be quicker if traffic lights were more efficient). There is also a Universal ticket kiosk so you don't have to wait in line at the park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Magnificent Stay

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: N/A
Location: location perfect, so much to do within walking distance.
I loved our stay at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive/Convention Center. In fact, this is officially my hotel choice any time I visit Orlando.... The condition of the hotel, to the staff and service was phenomenal.....LOVED IT SO VERY VERY MUCH. The front desk check-in staff took such good care of us.... WORRY FREE!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: parking spaces
Location: all the parks r very close by
everything was awesome. only minor problem was parking was a bit limited tho i did stay there for mothers day wkend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, near Universal!

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Good care staff, we spent a beautiful 5 days, comfortable, I definitely recommend the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DJ and MG from S. New Jersey

Decent Hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff was very friendly, room was nice.
Cons: Parking was an issue as the place was booked. Hot tub was not working. Sink in room didn't drain fast enough, but was repaired with a phone call.
Location: Plenty to do near by Universal was up the street, Plenty of eateries and stores.
Hotel is off the crazy International Drive, one block over. Close enough to walk over, far enough to get away from the traffic. Hotel was clean and breakfast was decent. Front desk was very helpful. Pool was small and Hot tub was not useable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They charged me twice!

Posted Mar 20, 2014
I did tell them that I had prepaid at Expedia, they still charged me twice!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize that there was an issue with being charged twice for your stay. Feel free to contact us directly so we might have the opportunity to rectify the situation for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by haley from panama city, fl

Love!

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Amazing location. Walking distance to great local spots. Friendly staff. Super clean. Will be staying there for next Girls Weekend for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Camilla from St Augustine, FL

Great Hotel, close to Orlando Sport Center

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Nice, clean and fresh.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Close to Orlando Sport Center and our Volleyball tournament.
Great Hotel, we were very close to Volleyball and will absolutely stay here again next time. Very clean and fresh.