Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo

Tudo perfeito, exceto o estacionamento

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Localização, limpeza, silencioso
Cons: Tamanho do estacionamento
Tudo perfeito: localização, limpeza, tamanho do quarto, conforto. O único defeito é o estacionamento - pequeno demais e sempre faltam vagas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pompano Beach, Fl

Very good, I'm impressed

Posted May 17, 2015
Very nice people, Clean, spacious, Awesome breakfast A+++++.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nova Scotia

Comfortable experience.

Posted May 5, 2015
Cons: Please have metered taxi service associated with the hotel.
The room was well laid out. The bed was comfortable. We were located close to amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vero brach

Luxury at a Discount

Posted Apr 28, 2015
This hotel is awesome. The beds and pillows are so comfortable. The hotel is modern, very clean, and the price was such a discount for luxury. The free breakfast was great. They had eggs, sausage, waffles, fruit, pastries, yougart and so much more! There ia free coffee in the lobby all day and many great restaurants just behind the hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location of this hotel to Sea World is less than 10 minutes away. I will definitely stay here again when in Orlando.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

No parking.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: The hotel staff.
Cons: The parking.
Location: Close to the theme parks and I-4
Everything was fine but the parking!There just isn't enough parking.If you get get back later in the evening,you will be parking along side of driveways connecting to other commercial property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Its a nice hotel with good location & friendly sta

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Location of the hotel is very good, its right around the nicer part of International drive with lots of nice places to eat/walk around. Staff is good, polite. Room was clean but I have given a 4 instead of a 5 because there was a piece of soap in the bathroom when we got the room. Overall a nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vero Beach FL

Friendly hotel staff that go above and beyond

Posted Mar 15, 2015
I have stayed at this hotel 2 times and both times I was greeted by friendly front desk clerks who truly make you feel like a special guest. My most recent stay, the front desk clerk went above and beyond for me helping me search for other properties that had room availability to extend my stay. Customer service excellence!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast was pretty good and there are a ton of restaurants in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ANA MARIAfrom Belo Horizonte

Ótimo hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Quartos limpos, amplos, bom café da manhã e serviços. Ótima localização.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by brandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com