Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with free breakfast buffet.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
The hotel is a short walk to drive and numerous restaurants and bars. The pool is small and unheated !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Good Hotel 2 miles from Universal Studios

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Complementary Breakfast was a bonus and set us up for the day.
Cons: It would have been nice to have restaurant facilities inside/close to the hotel, but we did with microwaved pizza/macaroni cheese one night.
Location: Close to Universal Studios which is all we were interested this time.
Staff were nice and the hotel was clean and of a good standard. Price we obtained was good for a reasonably sized room for the four of us. Free bus took us to Universal Studios in about 30 minutes where we had an enjoyable two days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
They charged me twice for my stay, other than that it was great. Still haven't received my refund though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fl

Clean comfy and convenient

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful and modern decor. Conveniently located near Universal. Just a five minute cab drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Very clean room. Comfy bed and pillows. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel close to attractions in Orlando

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Location: Went to a convention at the Orange County Convention Center and this hotel was close and convenient.
Clean, quiet, friendly staff, nice pool and workout room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

short stay

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Excellent hotel with good staff, great breakfast choice and clean and modern roms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patfrom Newry

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic stay in a lovely suite at a great hotel. Close to a lot of restaurants and very clean rooms. The only negative was sketchy wifi in the room. We would definitely stay at Fairfield again on our next trip to Orlando.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by 20 persons

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, England

Ideal location for shops and parks

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Having been fortunate to have travelled to the USA many times before we cose this hotel as it was a little further from the parks but closer to the shops and other destinations. Very quick check in and out process, great breakfast and coffee facilities in foyer. We (family of four inc 16 and 11 year old) enjoyed our stay and would stay again.