Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014
They charged me twice for my stay, other than that it was great. Still haven't received my refund though
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Clean comfy and convenient

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful and modern decor. Conveniently located near Universal. Just a five minute cab drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Very clean room. Comfy bed and pillows. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel close to attractions in Orlando

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Location: Went to a convention at the Orange County Convention Center and this hotel was close and convenient.
Clean, quiet, friendly staff, nice pool and workout room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

short stay

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Excellent hotel with good staff, great breakfast choice and clean and modern roms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, England

Ideal location for shops and parks

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Having been fortunate to have travelled to the USA many times before we cose this hotel as it was a little further from the parks but closer to the shops and other destinations. Very quick check in and out process, great breakfast and coffee facilities in foyer. We (family of four inc 16 and 11 year old) enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Excellent Location and Good, Comfortable option

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: A very pleasant stay at excellent price
Cons: None
Location: Very close to Universal Studios and Universal Bouleward
- Excellent location for visiting the universal studios, Hotel has free shuttle service to Universal Studios. - Front desk was extremely helpful. Hotel policies were very flexible. I had to reduce the number of nights stay and front desk accomodated readily - Very comfortable, spacious room and at a very reasonable price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David Salv from South Australia

Great room - but curtains are not full blockout

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We chose this hotel based on other TripAdvisor recommendations and it was everything as described. It’s one block back from International Drive, so make sure you have a car, or be prepared for a lot of ‘long walks’. Whilst the room was clean and comfortable, the curtains let in a lot of light at the bottom along with light from the entry door frame and smoke alarm indicator. All up the room was never dark which I find difficult to sleep well in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had to be moved to a different room because of a leak, but the overall experience was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MGF from Ireland

Comfy hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was just renovated in 2013, good beds, clean rooms.