Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, England

Ideal location for shops and parks

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Having been fortunate to have travelled to the USA many times before we cose this hotel as it was a little further from the parks but closer to the shops and other destinations. Very quick check in and out process, great breakfast and coffee facilities in foyer. We (family of four inc 16 and 11 year old) enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Excellent Location and Good, Comfortable option

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: A very pleasant stay at excellent price
Cons: None
Location: Very close to Universal Studios and Universal Bouleward
- Excellent location for visiting the universal studios, Hotel has free shuttle service to Universal Studios. - Front desk was extremely helpful. Hotel policies were very flexible. I had to reduce the number of nights stay and front desk accomodated readily - Very comfortable, spacious room and at a very reasonable price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Bright and modern hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Location: Within walking distance of restaurants on international drive and easy drive to universal studios
Excellent friendly staff. Disappointing pool area, not very big and not a good outlook. Only 2 drawers in the room and no shower gel Free breakfast and tea and coffee available in lobby was a plus
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lockport ny

Close to universal

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Awesome hotel with great breakfast, very clean, helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mickey

Excellent value

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Clean and relatively new
Cons: Shampoo and soap bar was mediocre at best.
Location: Walmart and outlets close by.
Nice buffet breakfast with cereal, toast/bagels, eggs, sausage, yogurt, fruit. Nothing fancy. Clean and relatively new hotel rooms. 10 min by car to Universal (would be quicker if traffic lights were more efficient). There is also a Universal ticket kiosk so you don't have to wait in line at the park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer from Orlando

Weekday Getaway

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very nice and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel.O from Miami

Excellent by he price

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room, very clean, decent breakfast.Very close to Convention Center . I will come back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Magnificent Stay

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: N/A
Location: location perfect, so much to do within walking distance.
I loved our stay at Fairfield Inn & Suites Orlando International Drive/Convention Center. In fact, this is officially my hotel choice any time I visit Orlando.... The condition of the hotel, to the staff and service was phenomenal.....LOVED IT SO VERY VERY MUCH. The front desk check-in staff took such good care of us.... WORRY FREE!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

gREAT PLACE

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
fFONT DESK POEPLE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL MORING BREAKFST STUFF ITERACTION GREAT SO WAS THE FOOD. ONLY DRAWBACK IF YOU ARE IN A ROOM FACING EAST IS NO BLACKOUT CURTAINS tHE SUN COMES IN AND WAKES YOU.