Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

Apartment like! Perfect location from Disney Parks

Posted May 26, 2015
Apartment like... It has everything you need, comfortable, spacious, the room was clean. It even has a washer and dryer!! It is minutes away from Disney parks, no I-4 traffic. I highly recommend it if you are looking for a private like home room. Housekeeping is charged separately but if you can do the bed, take out trash and wash dishes (it has a dishwasher) yourself you don't need it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, FL

Spacious and Quiet

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Clean, spacious, close to everything - restaurants, theme parks, etc.
Cons: This resort needs a lot of updating. TV's that work, more comfortable beds, better repairs and replacements, etc.
Location: Close to everything - restaurants, theme parks, souvenir shops, etc.
This is a time share resort, and rooms are very large. Everything was clean, but wear and tear is showing. There were places where towel bars and such have been replaced and it is obvious where the old ones were. Paint is chipped in places. TV is ancient and barely works. The bed is OK, but obviously old as well. We could hear the whirlpool running in the room above us -- but just barely. Overall it was very quiet in our room. The resort seems out of the way, but is actually very close to 192, which was nice. Changing our reservation by phone was a nightmare, but the staff on site were very pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara from Ottawa

Avoid

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Furniture is tired. They still have TV's with picture tubes
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edward from Fairfax Va

Conference stay

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel WIFI STUNK. YOU COULD NOT DO WORK ON YOU LAPTOP BECAUSE IT KEEP DROPPING IN AND OUT. ALSO THERE WAS NOT A SECURITY BAR ON THE SLIDING GLASS DOOR. WE DID NOT FEEL COMFORTABLE ABOUT THAT. HAD TO STICK A BROOM TO PREVENT PULLING THE DOOR OPEN. LASTLY THE COUCH WAS OLD LOOKING.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Cute little place

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
The place is clean and small. However, the tv are old. They actually had a VCR. It reminded me of a senior living facility. If you have children they would be bored, not kid friendly. However, alone or adult trip it's a great place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter from saint paul, mn.

relaxing

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
We had a relaxing, enjoyable, quiet time. would use them again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sault ste. Marie, Canada

Pictures shown are not what you get at all!

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: The pool area was very nice and was really only lacking more chaise lounges and seating for guests around the pool for sunbathing. Location was good!
Cons: Definitely units need to be updated and improved. Do deceive people by posting pictures on your website that they will not receive when they arrive.
Location: The location was good as it was close to Disney, Epcot, and other places of entertainment as well as highways to take you to other cities.
This resort is not what they show on the website. The unit that we received did not resemble at all the pictures that they show on the website for any of the units advertised. When questioned about it upon our arrival the girl at the desk said that those pictures were of their model suite. The facility is very outdated (at least the unit we had). The screened I porch did not receive any sun at anytime during the day. The swimming pool only has 12 chaise lounges for a facility that must have at least 100 units or more. Pool facilities were clean and very nice if they had more seating for all the guests that come to use it. Very minimal supplies in the unit in terms of dishes etc. and toilet paper, soap etc. More is available for a minimal charge. In the end the unit was okay but it certainly is not what they portray it to be. The unit that we had was very outdated with tube TV's, old furniture with stains on the chair cushions and carpet that needs to be taken out. The overall layout was good but if this is what they call an Executive One Bedroom Villa then it must be their own definition. It is no way close to being that at all in my opinion. It only goes to show you that you should always call and ask questions and not just take people for their word on a website and that is our own fault. We have learned a very valuable lesson. We would not return to this resort in the future even though they said they are in the process of remodelling the units. It is just not for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Prasun from Atlanta

Short Stay at Orlando

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
This was a fully furnished apartment sans room service. We enjoyed our stay at the resort. This was pretty close to disney where we wanted to go. Only drawback was location was slightly offbeat, so home delivery was slightly difficult.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zbigniew from Stockholm

Nice

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, quiet resort with lots of space. Our suit was spacious and the kitchen well equipped; all reasonably priced. The only problem is thin walls - you can hear your neighbors flushing, and so can they.