Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
It's a nice Motel. Wife does not like motels and I did not catch that when I booked it. But overall thought it was a good value.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
The bed are not comfortable And doesn't look like the pictures
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nj

kurkians vavaction

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: location and clean
Cons: nothing
it was so clean and the staff overly nice .....i would for sure come back and tell friends and family
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Bad part of town

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Location: Lots of things to do nearby like Disney World.
The hotel lights did not work and the room was very minimal and very old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clearwater, FL

Nice experience

Posted May 18, 2015
Easy check in, room clean and cold.. Breakfast was really good and accommodating for small children. .. Really good French Toast. .. Check out was easy too
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alaska

Probably best for families with small children.

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly and helpful. Beds were comfortable. Linens were clean.
Cons: General maintenance and better cleaning would go a long way.
Location: Grocery store and restaurants are within easy driving distance or walking distance if you are athletic and not heat sensitive.
If I had lots of small children and very little money, I might use this hotel again. It would probably be a lot of fun for little kids because of the toddler pools, toddler parks, and such. The water park itself is really only set up for small children with the river's maximum depth at 2 1/2 feet deep and most everything miniaturized for little kids. The room itself was very disappointing. It wasn't very clean, was very shabby and many of the fixtures were broken or rusty. There was a lot of noise from outside highway and airport traffic. Because it is a kids' type facility, there was a lot of noise from the family upstairs. We had to go to the bar to get our ice bucket filled after checking all ice maker locations and finding them either missing, broken down, or empty. The beds were comfortable, though, and the bedding and linens were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom w

Family fun place

Posted May 12, 2015
This place has low ratings but you get excactly this with your stay a regular room (neat and tidy nothing to luxurious) , along with a great waterpark experience a bar with greatttt food, and lots of room to have a group get together by the pool. I love this place affordable amd fun ! Only thing i dont like is that you only gt 2 free passes for waterpark and have to pay 10 for other people. But the staff at front desk did hook me up with 2 more the next day :)
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2015 by Alex, Hotel Management
Hello, It's great to know that you and your friends had such a wonderful time. We thank you very much for your comments and truly wish you to return soon! Best Regards, The Flamingo Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Halifax Nova Scotia

A nice place if you like water parks

Posted May 10, 2015
Our stay was nice the staff were friendly but busy, Close to shopping,30 mins from parks,shuttle only went to the magic kingdom,no shuttle service to airport,be careful for extra charges there is a $6. A day hotel charge that called a resort fee and the water park charge is another $10. A day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami

Posted May 9, 2015
Very good experience, pools cleans and amazing and funny activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tampa, fl

Nice, very quiet place,

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Good,microwave and frigidaire..oh Cely fans and coffe make.
Cons: Bathroom mat, and tea..no tea only coffe..
Location: Close to restaurant, stores and gas station..
I'm love it...check in fast, check out too, customer service, no complain very friendly people...