Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom scotland

dissapointed

Posted Nov 17, 2014
We arrived after hours to find reception all closed up, did not have any idea how to get our keys, after around 2-3 hours of driving around and trying to phone an office number to be told it was closed, we eventually found a small piece of paper with an after hours number stuck on a corner of the reception door, finally managed to get into our apparent, apartment was dirty, carpets disgusting, and a few inch thick dirt on window ledges, the kitchen appliances where all rusty and the whole place dated, I would never stay again..I am the kind of person who relies on reviews for my stay so think it important to ensure you tell the truth on these reviews, hope this helps other customers
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Oct 28, 2014
The room was old and gloomy. Very outdated. The rug was so dirty that I did not want to take off my shoes. The beds were so uncomfortable. The springs were popping out. One person in our party ended up sleeping on the couch since it was better than the bed. I would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by laurofrom Kissimmee fl

Vale a pena .preço mais que justo.

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Agradavel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tammyfrom T

Nice house close to shops and Disney

Posted May 7, 2014
The house was nice, clean, and had enough space for 3 adults and 3 children to be comfortable. The only complaint that we had was the lack of cable tv( the cable was out) , the lack of a working DVD player, and no Internet service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sharonfrom Danville Va

Beautiful villas with nice pool

Posted May 2, 2014
Beautiful experience villa was nicely furnished it ws very clean n felt likeva home away from home the staff was very helpful and extremely nice great service WiFi worked and all 4 flat screens worked
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AkGaylefrom Alaska

Comfy, convenient, with a few minor issues

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The unit was conveniently located, the rooms were nice sized; we stayed here for 3 nights with family meeting up to go to Disney. They no longer sell Disney tickets and no longer have a shuttle. Front desk the first two days was very helpful but the lady on the last day seemed to rudely ignore me while I was waiting my turn to speak to her and buy a cup of coffee, while another guest barged right in front of me to pay for his soft drink while she was waiting on other guests. Hot tub was REALLY nice and warm, didn't try the pool but it was used by others while we were there.the unit needed some updates and a good scrubbing- the carpet looked stained and very worn.we reported the broken kitchen faucet to the front desk but apparently they don't repair things until after guests check out. The unit did have a washer and dryer but the dryer vent was not connected so it vented into the condo making it very humid inside the unit. Overall we were very comfortable and enjoyed our stay. We would give them another chance if we returned to this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gourifrom Charlotte

nice and pleasant stay

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room had clean dishes, bedsheets, towels etc. Also had extra towels, bed sheets along with laundry and dishwasher detergents. Although carpet was a little filthy and needed a good steam clean. Overall nice and specious room. Instead of wired internet, wireless internet would be preffered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by samanthafrom united kindom

briiliant holiday

Posted Aug 11, 2013
Pros: all rooms was very large
Location: kissimee was wonderfull
the condo that we was given was very well equipted and very clean and tidy ,we would definatly reccomend it to our family and friends ,and we would love to come and stay again .