Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Berkshire

Florida Vacation Villas, Bentley Oaks

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Spacious and convenient
Location: Handy for all Disney, SeaWorld and Universal parks
Villa was comfortable, clean and convenient, though there was some road noise from the nearby I 4 highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staffordshire

Excellent villa in a good location

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Villa had everything we needed fantastic pool couldn't want for more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Burgess Hill

Great Villa

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Location and size
Location: Disney and Universal near - Would recommend also Sunday Gospel Brunch at house of blues - Segway tour with Ze tours and Wild Florida air boat rides
Well presented Villa - Good location - Very clean - All that you need - Many TVs, fully equipped kitchen, games room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from clack's scotland

perfect location

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: peace and quiet with days to relax by your own pool when not at the parks
Cons: nothing it is in a great location
Location: not far from the parks 14 mins to disney and 19 mins to universal as my son counted.Plenty of take-aways and restaurants nearby but you do need a car
the villa is perfect to visit all the parks,home from home, had everything you needed for an awesome holiday
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Shields Tyne and Wear

Fantastic villa in a great location.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Very clean, comfortable, fantastic pool and the whole property is maintained to a very high standard. Fantastic - couldn't ask for more.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to all attractions and shopping malls - situated next to all main roads but not too close to be bothered by road noise.
This is the second time we have used Florida Vacation Villas for our stay in Orlando and again they didn't disappoint. When we e-mailed them to confirm our stay DeAnna was so helpful and arranged for us to stay in the same villa as last year, which made our holiday. The villa was spotless, well maintained and very comfortable with a fantastic pool. It's location is fab, next to all attractions and within easy reach of all main roads. The service received from DeAnna from Holiday Vacations was exemplary when arranging our villa booking and no request was too much trouble. We would definitely book again and have no hesitation in recommending them. A fab holiday, in a fab villa and thanks very much to DeAnna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida davenport

Super villa only one thing having to pay 75 dollar

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Fab villa just don't see why you have to pay an extra cleaning fee when we where ther for three weeks and cleaned our selves if we had been in a hotel it would have been cleaned most days ? Ps there was no hotel staff it was a self catering villa but there was a lady we contacted and she was efficient .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hampshire, England

Very Comfortable Pool Home

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The ease of checking in Wi-Fi Pool Location Comfort
Cons: Check out a little later Up-date some of the furnishings
Location: Near all the theme parks but also not far from the coast. Kennedy Space Centre is not to far away either. You will need a car.
This was a two week stay in June/July and although the villa was in need of a bit of up-dating it was still very comfortable and the pool was a great benefit. The rooms were spacious and the villa came with wi-fi which made it easy for us to book restaurants and fast passes for Disney. It took about about half an hour to get to Disney. Our villa was in Loma Bonita Drive, easy to get to from the airport and not far away from any of the area attractions. The pool was solar powered so felt very warm which is not always what you want on a hot day. The pool area was really comfortable and we had all our meals outside. The kitchen had everything you needed, the bedrooms were great for a family of four as we all felt we had our own space. The bed in the main bedroom was on the small side by American standards but was very comfortable. We had a problem with a wasps nest outside our villa and I rung the management company in the morning and by the time we came back from a day at Universal the nest had been removed so very impressive service. I think having to leave at 10.00 am on the day of the departure is a bit difficult, especially for UK visitors as most flights are in the afternoon, but I suppose they need to get the villa cleaned for the next visitors. We really felt like the villa became home for the two weeks and were very upset when we had to leave, we would have no hesitation in returning to this villa and would recommend this to anyon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Lovely villa in a quiet area.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Villa had everything we were looking. Company were excellent to deal with, cannot fault them. Would have no hesitation in using them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent accomodation

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: House was big everything was great
Location: Area slightly far out but we did not mind villa made up for the distance
We got upgraded had booked 4 bedroom got 6 bedroom villa was clean and got free internet and pool was warm and private will be booking again for next year excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from ireland

Excellent Family Villa

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Good location & excellent facilities.
Cons: Only reason not a 5star review is down to communication. You are not informed of the Villa address until 48 hours beforehand. This would have been OK.
Everything you could ask from a family holiday home. Kids loved the pool. Good location about 20 minutes from the Parks.