Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from clack's scotland

perfect location

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: peace and quiet with days to relax by your own pool when not at the parks
Cons: nothing it is in a great location
Location: not far from the parks 14 mins to disney and 19 mins to universal as my son counted.Plenty of take-aways and restaurants nearby but you do need a car
the villa is perfect to visit all the parks,home from home, had everything you needed for an awesome holiday
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Shields Tyne and Wear

Fantastic villa in a great location.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Very clean, comfortable, fantastic pool and the whole property is maintained to a very high standard. Fantastic - couldn't ask for more.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to all attractions and shopping malls - situated next to all main roads but not too close to be bothered by road noise.
This is the second time we have used Florida Vacation Villas for our stay in Orlando and again they didn't disappoint. When we e-mailed them to confirm our stay DeAnna was so helpful and arranged for us to stay in the same villa as last year, which made our holiday. The villa was spotless, well maintained and very comfortable with a fantastic pool. It's location is fab, next to all attractions and within easy reach of all main roads. The service received from DeAnna from Holiday Vacations was exemplary when arranging our villa booking and no request was too much trouble. We would definitely book again and have no hesitation in recommending them. A fab holiday, in a fab villa and thanks very much to DeAnna.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida davenport

Super villa only one thing having to pay 75 dollar

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Fab villa just don't see why you have to pay an extra cleaning fee when we where ther for three weeks and cleaned our selves if we had been in a hotel it would have been cleaned most days ? Ps there was no hotel staff it was a self catering villa but there was a lady we contacted and she was efficient .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hampshire, England

Very Comfortable Pool Home

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The ease of checking in Wi-Fi Pool Location Comfort
Cons: Check out a little later Up-date some of the furnishings
Location: Near all the theme parks but also not far from the coast. Kennedy Space Centre is not to far away either. You will need a car.
This was a two week stay in June/July and although the villa was in need of a bit of up-dating it was still very comfortable and the pool was a great benefit. The rooms were spacious and the villa came with wi-fi which made it easy for us to book restaurants and fast passes for Disney. It took about about half an hour to get to Disney. Our villa was in Loma Bonita Drive, easy to get to from the airport and not far away from any of the area attractions. The pool was solar powered so felt very warm which is not always what you want on a hot day. The pool area was really comfortable and we had all our meals outside. The kitchen had everything you needed, the bedrooms were great for a family of four as we all felt we had our own space. The bed in the main bedroom was on the small side by American standards but was very comfortable. We had a problem with a wasps nest outside our villa and I rung the management company in the morning and by the time we came back from a day at Universal the nest had been removed so very impressive service. I think having to leave at 10.00 am on the day of the departure is a bit difficult, especially for UK visitors as most flights are in the afternoon, but I suppose they need to get the villa cleaned for the next visitors. We really felt like the villa became home for the two weeks and were very upset when we had to leave, we would have no hesitation in returning to this villa and would recommend this to anyon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Lovely villa in a quiet area.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Villa had everything we were looking. Company were excellent to deal with, cannot fault them. Would have no hesitation in using them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent accomodation

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: House was big everything was great
Location: Area slightly far out but we did not mind villa made up for the distance
We got upgraded had booked 4 bedroom got 6 bedroom villa was clean and got free internet and pool was warm and private will be booking again for next year excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from ireland

Excellent Family Villa

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Good location & excellent facilities.
Cons: Only reason not a 5star review is down to communication. You are not informed of the Villa address until 48 hours beforehand. This would have been OK.
Everything you could ask from a family holiday home. Kids loved the pool. Good location about 20 minutes from the Parks.
1 out of 5
by Victoria from Cambs, UK

A big let down

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: It was in a quiet location.
Cons: The whole house was tired looking and needed an update.
Location: Set in a quiet residential area. Within an easy drive to main tourist attractions.
This is the second time I have tried to post this review. I stayed back in April and was very unhappy with the property I received. Before arriving I arranged to pay extra for the pool to be heated and was delighted to receive an email back saying that they were upgrading us to a 4 bedroom executive house with a games room and spa, which we could get heated for an additional cost. We jumped at the chance thinking we were going to get something special. When we arrived I found the whole house to be rather shabby and in need of an update. No flat screen TV's, a broken shower door, some weird kiddie fish stickers on the wall, a face cloth full of holes and a dart board with no darts! The owners were obsessed with post it notes, they were in all the kitchen cupboards with do's & don'ts. There was a stack of old Florida tourist attraction books with yet more post it notes stuck in them dating back to 2004, pretty sure some of this info was out of date now. We found operating instructions for spa which said it does not heat up warmer than the pool which we were led to believe it would and had paid extra for, we complained to the Management Agency and requested our money back for this and they said the spa info in the property was wrong. We complained about various things and Deanna said she would refund us some money to our credit card on our return but have heard nothing. This was meant to be a holiday of a lifetime celebrating my 40th Birthday so felt it was ruined.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike from Yeovil

4 bed house less than 20 mins from the Disney park

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: The house was a great base and also kept us entertained on our rest days, a real home form home and we will definitely be going back.
Cons: Nothing
Location: See above
We have just had the best holiday ever. We stayed in a 4 bedroom house with its own pool and games room. 18 miles from the Disney parks and Universal The house was within a mile of the I4 freeway giving easy access to Kenedy Space Centre and other attractions. The house was the same price as the hotel but gave the whole family more freedom to have thing our way. Thank you Expedia as you got us the holiday of our dreams and at a great price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Villas

Posted Jun 2, 2014
I have stayed with this company a couple of times will use them again, Deanna was a superstar