Ratings based on 4,112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not Recommend

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Te hotel itself Was nice. It had a game room for the kids and room service. There was construction (tile Cutting) all day long at the pool. The carpet in the room smelled like urine. The bed was hard as a rock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi hade en stor välutrustad lägenhet med två sovrum vilket är skönt då vi reste med barnen. Något omoderna möbler som dock kompenseras av storleken på rummet och att det var fräscht och välbehållet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Deefrom Guelph Ontario

beautiful two bedroom suite

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was amazing and clean. the pool was nice and the staff were friendly. There is no restaurant or shops at the resort other than a small cafe. Ordered pizza from cafe one night and it was the worst pizza ever. Had to drive to restaurants in area if not cooking in our room. The shuttle is helpful to Universal and Sea World, but don't have enough shuttles at different times. Overall the resort was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Phillips Familyfrom Pennsylvania

Construction and Transportation Issues

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Floridays is a nice condo hotel, and gave us a good rate for a spacious 3-bedroom, 2-bath unit. However, people should pause before booking here if they plan to go back and forth to theme parks. The shuttle service is highly inconvenient: Not only do shuttles run rather infrequently, and you have to book space on them a day in advance, but the outside contractor takes a very indirect route to service two other hotels. We left Universal Studios and didn't get delivered back to Floridays until AN HOUR LATER!!! Other problems: Construction at main pool made that pool unpleasant to use, and promised "ample parking" was not in fact available. Front desk blamed guests for having several vehicles per unit, even though hotel controlled parking permits. So, although the unit itself was very nice, we would not choose Floridays for our next Orlando vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andre Andradefrom Recife/PE Brasil

Execelente

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Os quartos contem com tudo que uma familia precisa para passar as ferias, na opcao 3 quartos, sao 2 quartos com duas camas de casal e um televisor. na sala tem uma televisao grande e a suite , enorme, tem hidromassagem. cozinha completa, alem de lavadora de pratos, roupa e secadora de roupas. As dependencias sao atimas, um atendimento excelente dos funcionarios, rapidos e prestativos para resolver qualquer problema.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Annettefrom Egå

Super lejlighed og pools. Gåafstand til shopping

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lejligheden opfylder alle familiens behov under ferien i Orlando. Gode værelser, 2 badeværelser, ok køkken og stue. Pool-områderne rigtig gode. God udsigt fra altanen på 5. sal. Vi boede her også sidste år, og eneste mangel er, at man ikke kan booke sig til en lejlighed "i højden". Sidste år havde vi en stuelejlighed og den var mørk. Området er ok, for Orlando, med gåafstand (på fortov) til premium outlet wineland og flere restauranter samt gode kørselsforhold til tema-parkerne.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gerifrom vero beach

WILL RETURN

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and location...close to Disney AND shopping at Orlando outlets. Yeah!!! The large walk-in pool was great for kids!
Cons: Some of the suite furniture is a little "used" although this suite was better than last year.
Location: Location is super!! We drove to Disney in 10-15 mins. Lots of local decent restaurants too, as well as the Orlando Downtown. Ask about it at check-in.
Stayed Feb. 16-Feb. 19. Arrived noonish and room was available! Big plus!!! Staff were friendly and helpful. Two bedroom suite was clean and spacious w/view of lake. Great wade-in pool for young children. Only negative comment is I'd forgotten my toothbrush at home. I asked the concierge if they had any complimentary toothbrushes behind the reservation counter. He told me I'd have to buy one at the coffee shop??? Not impressed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com