Ratings based on 3,029 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sash

Wasn't the best

Posted Nov 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Read the reviews before booking and they were good. Was a different experience though. Firstly we were placed in the very back building and every time we had to go out we had to drive through numerous parking lots to get out of the hotel property. Secondly and most importantly when we would have the hotel room attendant come daily she would spend no less than 10 minutes in the room, only making up the beds. Never vacuumed the room once in the the week that we stayed. When we go with the family to Disneyland we stay at a comparable hotel and the room there is made up as if we were new guests every day. So over all not happy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by N/A from New York

Very Deceptive

Posted Nov 8, 2012
Words cannot express my discontent for this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rocco from Boston, MA, USA

Great Location

Posted Nov 7, 2012
Pros: The pool, its location, its condition. It has granite counters and comfortable beds.
Cons: More scheduled kids activities needed.
Location: Great Location, near disney, seaworld, and universal. Also close to many restaurants. You will need a car to get to them.
Great location on i-drive. My 3 year old daughter loved the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandy

Best stay ever

Posted Nov 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Best Hotel for an awesome rate. Highly recommend. Will stay there again on my next Orlando trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great place for Luxury Holiday with full kitchen.

Posted Nov 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
One of the best we ever stayed. Front Buro Management are all great people to help you for all your needs. Very close to Premium Outlet Mall even in walking distance. Close to Universal and have an agreed service for transportation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debra from California, USA

Fabulous Hotel!

Posted Nov 1, 2012
Pros: Room
Location: Within minutes of the airport and theme parks.
This hotel is perfect for everyone. Washer and dryer in unit with full kitchen. Shuttle to theme parks. The food at the Palms Cafe is fantastic and not overpriced. Must stay at this hotel!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julie from Aberdeen, Scotland

Comfortable hotel in quiet location

Posted Nov 1, 2012
Pros: Rooms were spacious
Cons: The bar was expensive
Location: quiet location but not too far from the main attractions.
A friendly hotel with comfortable apartments and good facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 1, 2012
my son and i have just returned from a great stay at floridays its in a great position for both unversal and disney as i didnt drive the shuttle service was great and it didnt cost a fortune to hire a taxi.The staff were really helpful and friendly nothing was to much trouble I would recommend this resort for anyone doing both universal and disney
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Davo from Yorkshire, UK

Great apartment...though don't order food!

Posted Oct 31, 2012
Pros: Great location, very comfortable and clean!
Cons: The appalling food
Location: Best location for all the parks and I Drive
Good accomodation and very well positioned, the staff on reception are extremely pleasant. Don't order food at the bar however, unless you like burned pizza, with lacklustre toppings, and you have a spare hour to wait! The grub is dreadful, but everything else about the place is excellent! I'd make it my base every time...and you can always eat elsewhere!