Ratings based on 2,997 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Nice hotel close to Disney Parks.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Very good deal for the price. Comfortable beds and nice clean bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Really is close to disney

Posted Jan 27, 2015
For the Price it was nice place to stay. Qould recommend it. I didn't like the softer bed but my wife loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close magic kingdom

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Good place to resr good care and very good cleaning i recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Extremely limited shuttle time to the Disney Parks

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: The staff were very friendly and the complimentary breakfast had a variety of options, including hot foods. Rooms had microwaves and refrigerators.
Cons: Expedia to be more specific about hotel accommodations that would be the deciding factors when choosing a hotel.
One of the main reasons we choose this hotel was the complimentary shuttle services to the Disney Parks. Once we arrived at the hotel, we found out the shuttle times were extremely limited and the only daily shuttle going to the Magic Kingdom was at 12:20 pm. In order to get to the park early and make the most out of the expensive Disney ticket prices, we had to pay $28 plus tip for a cab. Needless to say, this was a disappointment, but we weren't going to let it ruin our vacation. Lesson learned, always check with the hotel directly regarding specific accommodations prior to booking a room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel--good value, noisy hallway.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Rooms, pool, workout room.
Cons: Hallway noise. Perhaps some healthier breakfast options? (more fruit? almond milk?)
After staying at a few bad hotels I had reserved online, I was very pleased with this one. It had a great deal on price--a bit further from downtown Kissimmee than I wanted to be (awful traffic!), but it was a nice hotel. beautiful pool, no weird smells, decent breakfast, workout room, good wifi. Only complaint would be that the hallway noise echoes into the room--probably because it is not carpeted to absorb the sound. Room itself was beautiful, though.Good value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick trip

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Hotel was fine for a short trip. Facilities were fine considering that Disney is right down the street and the primary destination of most visitors.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas NV

very good location

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: The location, breakfast and laundry room, the staff. Small fridge an microwave very handy
Cons: it is sad, this could be a very nice hotel but needs to be remodel, carpet is terrible, furniture very old,
Location: very close to Disney World and all atractions
Disappointing. The advertisement let you believe the Hotel is better, it needs a lot of TLC. The location is fantastic for Disney World and in the main street you find a lot of restaurants, gas stations, supermarket, gift shops,etc. but the hotel is old and needs a lot of work. Also the towels and bed and pillow covers needs better laundry, soap and shampoo bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Nondescript hotel near Disney and family dining

Posted Jan 21, 2015
If your taking the family to Disney this will do you just fine. The hotel is remarkably generic -- the rooms are clean, the staff is nice, there's a modest-size pool, a typical free hotel breakfast and that's about it -- not spectacular, not awful... and that's all fine -- hopefully you're spending most of your time hitting the theme parks. Disney is easy to get to -- only about five miles away. Near the hotel are all the family chain restaurants. (I would recommend Chuy's Mexican food nearby. Not authentic, but tasty with a great staff). MINOR complaint -- after we checked in at the front desk we were sent across the lobby to pick up a free parking pass for our car. The staff there tried to get us to go on a tour of other properties owned by the same hotel company (time shares?) It wasn't a hard sell, but I found it a bit tacky and annoying after a long trip to get to the hotel. Would I stay here again? Yes. Would I switch to a different hotel down the road if we got a better deal? Yes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom laval Quebec

Bien situé et très bien qualité prix

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Petit déjeuner inclus
Cons: Café disponible la nuit
Très correct pour le prix lit confortable installations adéquates
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Stay was nice. Juat took water a while to heat up.