Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lorenzo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marcelofrom Fort lauderdale

Good

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was expensive for he Tim e of the year, but , very clean and very good condition . Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gemütliches Motel......

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Wir waren bereits vor 3 Jahren schon mal in diesem Motel und fanden es ganz süß. Leute sehr freundlich, Zimmer sauber, netter See hinterm Haus. Das einzige worauf man achten sollte ist, dass man ein Zimmer mit einer neuen Klimaanlage bekommt. Die alten sind doch sehr in die Jahre gekommen und sehr laut, so dass wir dieses Mal das Zimmer gewechselt haben.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hotel der Deutschen?

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir fanden das Hotel aus vielerlei Gründen toll. Es war sauber, gemütlich, preiswert und perfekt wenn man Orlando mit seinen endlosen Parks erkunden will. Das lustige an diesem Hotel war, dass es schien als wäre man in Deutschland und nicht in Amerika. Jeder der Gäste und das Personal selbst sprachen Deutsch. Empfehlenswert!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cherylwfrom maryland

Would stay here again

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room and friendly service. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alex66from Empoli

Motel ECONOMICO senza tante pretese ma comodo ...

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Il Motel è molto spartano, gestito da signore in età molto gentili. Arredamento datato. Angolo colazione sfruttabile solo se si prende il caffè e lo si beve in camera , pezzi dolci confezionati. Tenendo conto però della cifra pagata è OTTIMO , anche perchè è vicino alle arterie per gli UNIVERSAL, per DISNEYWORLD, per OUTLET ORLANDO. Inoltre vicino ci sono due ottimi ristoranti, a parer mio :SMOKED BONES e LONGHORN STEAKHOUSE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by The wandering twofrom N Ireland

Great location

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, amazingly quiet location considering it's on the 192. Breakfast is coffee, orange juice & pre packed muffins, but what do you expect for the price? Will definitely use again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terryfrom Canada

Good location, close to Disney, flea markets.

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Pool.
Cons: Breakfast and a complimentry newspaper would be good.
Location: Centrally located on route 192 which is good. Lots of restaurants and grocery stores within walking distance.
Very friendly staff. Nice pool with a very good temperature. The traffic noise and the complimentry breakfast were the only down falls.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was only an overnight stay. If I had planned to stay a few nights in the area, I would not have been happy. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The motel is definitely older. They have done the best they could to keep it clean. They closed the pool early (9 pm) and had to wait in the morning for a maintenance person to get there to take the cover off. With all the newer hotels being built, I would recommend you stay there. This is very old
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Margaretfrom Michigan

Excellent heated pool

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: Gas-powered heated pool to 86 degrees.
Cons: Room air conditioners are pretty noisy and I did not sleep that well because of it. The windows did open but did not have screens.
Location: Disney, Universal, Gatorland. This area must be the mini-golfing capital of America.
The highlight of our stay here was the heated pool. It is heated to an average of 86 degrees and was very popular with the guests. It is closed when the ambient air is 60 degrees or less. The room A/C units were a bit noisy. I would recommend getting a room on the east side at the back to avoid the western sun and the noise from the road. Keep in mind when you visit Orlando/Kissimmee that a lot of hotels offer specials for weekly room rates that are excellent.