Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, Florida

You get what you pay for!

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Good water pressure from the shower.
Cons: upgrades
Location: It's next to the Medieval Times
I didn't expect much due to the price and location. If your looking for a place to lay your head then this is the it. Remember there is a reason why it's cheap. I was barely at the hotel therefore my stay was worth the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Stuart

Ok for 1 night.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
A dead roach was our first sight. There was no phone or hair dryer or tv remote.. The toilet developed a leak and we had to change rooms. The staff was very nice and helpful, but the buildings were no like the pictures on the web.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mandeville, la

Posted Sep 25, 2014
No deadbolts. Potential meth head convention taking place in the parking lot.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: LEAVING!!!!
Cons: Everything from room cleanliness to improving the attitude of the hotel staff.
Location: Being in Kissimme Florida there's lots of food and attractions near by.
This is the worst experience i've ever had at a hotel. There were burn marks on the bathtub, Holes in the curtains and the doors weren't secure. The room was filthy. I'd never stay there or recommend ayone to stay there.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by CaramelBarbiefrom Strawberry Land

It's ok... Do not recommend however

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for the memorial weekend. They actually came into our room and only did one of our beds (we had a double) HOW ODD. I've never had that in another hotel. When you go into a guest room to clean I would assume they would do both our beds. There was some cleanliness issues. Dust, marks on the wall, and just an odd smell. The owner seemed very nice and I wish him nothing but the best but I think he still needs to address some issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by NCfrom Tampa

Weekend Vacation

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was very close to our destination, however the state of the hotel needed improvements and general maintenance. Staff was very friendly and the rate was great for our budget.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by LODDARfrom Deutschland

Absolut OK für ein Hotel bzw. Motel

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Ganze entspricht einem einfachen und sauberen Hotel bzw. Motel.
1 out of 5
by MFG. Managerfrom New York

Worst ever.

Posted Apr 19, 2014
When we booked our trip Expedia rating was 3.5. When we checked in I knew it wasn't good. No coffee maker no place to hang clothes. Will never go there again. Also reserved a king size bed and was told it wasn't available. Asked if there was a queen available was told no. So received a room with 2 singles. Expedia should not use them. I will think twice booking through Expedia in future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mcgfrom Mexico

Bien precio-calidad

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es muy Economico y lo que obtienes por lo que pagas es muy justo, la habitacion limpia, amplia, tienes un frigo bar y horno de microondas de mucha ayuda, Wi-Fi gratuito, estacionamiento, Agua caliente, Y bien ubicado para ir a los parques de diversion.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by garyfrom kissimee

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
People just took over place very nice fixing place up. inconvenient ice machine set up (have to go to front to get key). Noisy because of fixing up room above us.Will check back in a few months .