Ratings based on 778 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My vacation

Posted May 26, 2015
Everything was great! The hotel room was very clean and the staff was friendly. There is a lot to do at the resort and it is conveniently located by stores and theme parks. I really enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus georgia

Very nice and clean

Posted May 25, 2015
very nice experience and good price from expedia the two bedroom was very spacious at the private balcony was very comfortable enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Great resort!!

Posted May 24, 2015
We stayed in a 3 bedroom suite with 3 baths and kitchen. The resort is awesome with lots to do and great pools. We all want to come back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Very nice resort

Posted May 24, 2015
We had a 3 bedroom. Plenty of space and the rooms were nice. Staff was very friendly and it exceeded my expectations. Nice clean gas grills throughout the property. The resort was close to Disney. Free WiFi but it was a little weak.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom glasgow

grand beach appartments

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: pool area's are great, really spacious and looks of beds and table and chairs with parasols
Cons: the 1 bedroomed appt is too small and too dark and doesnt have any washer/dryer facilites in the appt and they are needed
Location: great location - close to disney, shops and resturants
the 1 bedroomed appt is really small, dark and has double glass doors in the lounge to create the sep bedroom - so felt it was a studio appt - had to pay to upgrade to a bigger appt to get more daylight in the door and to get a washer/dryer as only the 2 and 3 bedroomed appts have these - would recommend the grand beach but would only be for the 2 or 3 bedroomed appt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Room was great. Everything we needed. Grounds were gorgeous. Whole stay was enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprised in a good way!

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: The spacious rooms and activities for the kids.
Cons: Parking.
I am always worried about booking a hotel I have not stayed at, but was very surprised with Grand Beach. I was never pressured about buying a timeshare and the staff is very friendly. The rooms are huge and they had lots of activities for the little and big kids. The only complaint would be the parking and even that was not bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Posted May 4, 2015
Very nice resort .. Clean and spacious rooms .. Close to everything .. Would stay here again ..
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2015 by Diamond Resorts, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind words! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel with lots of great amenities!

Posted Apr 30, 2015
This was a wonderful resort experience. Our suite was larger than some apartments! Lovely grounds with many activities on property! Highly recommended for families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami

It is a Nice hotel, large apartments.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
It is a nice apartment, clean, close to Disney and the premium outlet mall, really close to a downtown Disney and other restaurants. Something bad? Yes: No housekeeping , need some restoration on baths, and they will try to make you buy the resort during your vacation.