Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Horrible Service

Posted Jul 6, 2015
This was the worst hotel experince I've ever had. Upon checking in and entering my room I noticed it was not the deluxe king room I had paid for and was instead in a room with two full beds. After calling the front desk I was told they were full and this was the only room available even though I booked my room a week in advance. And to make matters worse I cerifed my room resevation and type twice before arrival. The managment stuff was very rude and did nothing to help alleviate our issue.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Ron N, Hotel Management
Please accept my apologies that we were unable to meet your request. Based on your feedback we will work with our reservations team to ensure we can better meet the needs and requests of guests such as yourself. Thank you for sharing this valuable insight into your experience and I hope that you will give us another opportunity when you return back to downtown Orlando. Regards, Ron N
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
This was our first visit to Downtown Orlando and the Bohemian. The location is excellent. The Staff and Hotel were excellent. We would recommend this to anyone visiting Orlando.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

ダウンタウンでどこに行くにも便利です。

Posted Jun 14, 2015
古いホテルで、従業員が気持ちいいです。 レストランも美味しいのが気に入りました。 部屋も広くて使いやすい、ベッドも寝心地良かったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west palm beach, fl

Fancy spot in Downtown Orlando.

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Responsive and efficient staff, not just friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Similar to others in the area for price

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Over priced
Location: Plenty of events and restaurants close.
Nice hotel but not nicer than others downtown for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia from Jacksonville, FL

Beautiful Hotel!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
We were in town for an evening wedding and decided to stay here for the night! It was just blocks away from the venue and staff was super friendly. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Sad we couldn't enjoy more of the hotel amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DAVID

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was great! As requested we got a room on the top floor. We really enjoyed checking out the rooftop pool and hotel restaurants. Everything was very clean, and the staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Stayed one night and it was comfortable. The lobby bar is classy and the staff was helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Warm beer.

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff and valets were very friendly and professional. The hotel overall was nice but I was disappointed that my in room bar fridge wasn't working. I told the staff who said it would be fixed or replaced right away but wasn't. The valve on the toilet was leaking water all over the floor. Also, my wife and I were eaten alive at the pool by biting gnats. The last complaint which was promptly rectified was a room service charge that wasn't ours.