Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Artist Comfort

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Customer service was great. Beautiful rooms and artwork. Beds very comfortable I would stay again next time I'm in town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ft lauderdale

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014
This hotel was very clean and the staff was helpful and polite. I would definently stay here again and recommend it to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, Fl

Beautiful Hotel Downtown

Posted Oct 27, 2014
The Grand Bohemian is a beautiful hotel, right in the heart of downtown Orlando. We live in Orlando, yet we stayed here! My wife and I stayed for our Anniversary and had such an amazing time. The concierge desk to care of our every wish. The Sunday Jazz Brunch is a little pricey, but absolutely worth it, it includes the most amazing buffet, with meats cheeses breads, fresh made to order omelets and waffles. What really takes the cake are the ice cold oysters, steamed king crab legs, and unlimited mimosas!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Not worth it

Posted Sep 26, 2014
It was fine as a standard hotel goes, but I had no sense of what I was paying extra for. The bad art?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gainesville, fl

Beautiful hotel in the middle of everything!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Had the best time this past weekend in this gorgeous and very clean hotel. Spent the day at the beautiful pool. The staff was very friendly and very helpful. The room was spectacular. Will definitely come back!! Can't beat that price, very affordable for this kind of hotel. I was very surprised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel in downtown Orlando

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Super High End Hotel
Awesome in everyway!!!...Staff and service is absolutely awesome...I definately highly recommend this hotel for your next stay in Orlando
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Guillermo Salazar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Allison Wark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shannonfrom Dallas, TX

Noise

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was amazing and such amazing service. It reminded me of Hotel ZaZa in Dallas. The only complaint I had was the sound of the construction, street noise, and how many police and fire truck sirens we heard during the day and at night. Other than that, it was a pleasant stay and we definitely will be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

Art displayed is over the top

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Terrific galleries. Great staff. Facilities a little dated. Time for a renovation. Especially the pool