Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Not worth it

Posted Sep 26, 2014
It was fine as a standard hotel goes, but I had no sense of what I was paying extra for. The bad art?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, fl

Beautiful hotel in the middle of everything!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Had the best time this past weekend in this gorgeous and very clean hotel. Spent the day at the beautiful pool. The staff was very friendly and very helpful. The room was spectacular. Will definitely come back!! Can't beat that price, very affordable for this kind of hotel. I was very surprised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel in downtown Orlando

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Super High End Hotel
Awesome in everyway!!!...Staff and service is absolutely awesome...I definately highly recommend this hotel for your next stay in Orlando
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Art displayed is over the top

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Terrific galleries. Great staff. Facilities a little dated. Time for a renovation. Especially the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel semi-close to UCF

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Very clean and comfortable, however overall atmosphere not geared to families. We only stayed for one night before a college graduation. The hotel was difficult to find however, even with GPS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Classy
Cons: Elevators are too slow
Location: Downtown Orlando
First class experience for sure, very enjoyable would recommend to all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Angela Dorsey from Bushnell, Fl

Close to event venue

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is gorgeous! I love art. Service was really great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com