Ratings based on 1,386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great resort!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location near shopping and Disney.
Great resort, pools and activities like mini golf, basketball and tennis for the kids. Plenty of good restaurants within walking or short drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Great quiet place

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Great stay. The shop is the best. Room with kitchen I was surprised how they thought of everything. Great price. Only suggestion is keep the pool open 24hrs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Relaxing but noisy...

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The room was really nice and comfortable, but there were a lot of noise from the kids running through the halls. I overlooked that because they were on vacation also. I will recommend this hotel to other and I will do another stay...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

Well kept resort and close to all parks

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Nice picturesque facility, pleasant staff, spacious rooms
Cons: Carpets to be replaced.
Location: Great location, near to Orlando Premium Mall, and all Amusement Parks 10mins away. Orlando on the whole is a bit expensive.
Pleasant experience, staff were courteous and always pleasant. Opted for the time share presentation. If you don't want to take it just say a courteous no. Didn't have a chance to really relax at the resort as there were many activities in Orlando. Mini mart a bit expensive, there's one a stone throw away, a short walk to a mini mall at the corner. Facilities were well kept. You can use your card to access other facility (pool, etc.) across roadway. Prompt closing of pool at 11 and at check out time (at 10) cleaning service was knocking on the door. Came several times knocking guess they needed to clean for next guest, still felt a bit rushed as we were preparing to leave ( last checks to ensure nothing left behind). Overall would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Excellent family choice!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Our 2 bedroom room was immaculate and spacious. The kitchen had everything we needed. 3 TVs and 2 full baths keep everyone happy. Master ensuite was fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Pleasant.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Over all, experience was good, but I didn't like the fact that I was woken up in the morning by the phone call from the office asking me if I had time to come to a meeting. The room was clean, I didn't like that we didn't have house keeping, the bed was very comfortable to sleep in, the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good Value hotel resort, great staff

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Staff, space, location,customer service.
Cons: Timeshare sales pitch( which you're not obliged to do)
Location: Shops, restaurants, supermarkets.everything you need.
We went as a family of four from 2nd to 12th August 2014. Other reviews spoke of the spacious 2 bedroom apartments and we were not disappointed. Largeopen plan living area, well supplied kitchen, good size bedroom for the children with bath and shower. Our bathroom had a walk in shower and jacuzzi..great. The staff from the receptionists to the concierge were friendly and approachable..we got a good deal on Expedia so definitely worth booking in advance. Lots of restaurants and supermarkets within 2 min drive or 10 minute walk. The kids loved the communal pool where they made friends with other kids so all in all a good stay. Things to improve?...as soon as you enter the reception your ushered to the concierge who tries to get you to Register for a timeshare scheme operated by the resort..they say there's no pressure but they do try to get you to sign and you're obliged to listen to a 1 on 1 sales pitch for 2.5 hrs. The upside when you survive this is discounts on Theme park tickets or dinner shows. We saved $100... But I wouldn't do it again. Also the carpets and furniture could do with a little upgrade....which I'm told they're doing at the moment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Our trip of a lifetime!

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Our double suite catered for all our needs. Ideally situated. All round cleanliness Staff Facilities
Cons: On site shop was quite expensive Better notification of on site daily activities Tap water (for drinking)
Location: Close to all major theme parks and water parks Close to restaurants and shops
Spent a fortnight at this resort and found it to be excellent value for money. Did our research before booking and were pleased that our stay more than lived up to our expectations. Resort is ideally situated in that it is located close to the main theme and aqua parks yet again it is far enough away from the main motorways and highways. Plenty of local restaurants and shopping outlets as well. Stayed in a double suite which catered for all our needs, our party consisted of 3 adults (me and my two sons) and my 16 yr old daughter. Would have been quite cramped if we stayed in a one bedroom suite though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Very convenient to major thoroughfares

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Ideal location and convenience
Location: Excellent restaurants that fit all budgets
Hotel check-in and check-out experience very pleasing. Wonderful staff as well. Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great apartment, good location

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Location: Close to all attractions
Great apartment, good location for all Orlando theme parks etc The apartment was very well equipped and comfortable and reasonably priced