Ratings based on 1,550 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amissville, Va

Great location.

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Room was wonderful...location great. Only con was no hot water for showers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pa.

Quiet hotel 2 miles from Downtown Disney

Posted Nov 23, 2014
We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite. Bed was very comfortable. Bathroom was large and modern. Kitchen and sitting areas were a little small, but worked for us. All kitchen appliances and utensils were in the suite. The Staff was very welcoming and not too pushy when we told them that we did not want to sit through a sales meeting. It was very convenient to all of the major Florida theme parks. It was quiet. Near many good restaurants and grocery stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Colombia

Fall Fun

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location
Cons: daily room cleaning not automati.
Location: 7/24 small grocery store, sandwitches, and breakfast on site. Dozens of fine dinning right out the resort lot. 5 min from Disney & ALL attractions
Resort was fabulous! Roomy, beautiful, remodeld, modern furniture, large,very comfortable with diswasher, kitchen and v lg closets(even a 24/7 store/cafe on premise. All major attractions within 5 minutes, fantastic dinning choices. Best bang for the buck of any resort in Orlando. Top resort for a minimum budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IL

Nice place for the price!!

Posted Nov 22, 2014
I truly enjoyed my stay there. As a single parent, I'm always on guard when traveling out of state. The staff made me feel very comfortable, and put us in a suite right outside of everything!! The room was small but comfortable. We didn't have to walk far from the shuttle to our room. Only negative part of our stay was the huge cockroach we saw walking around the pool deck one morning, and the huge ants in the lobby. Outside of that I would definitely recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to every thing

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: The huge space
Cons: Jacuzzi in the room was not working
Location: Everything close by
Big rooms, nice kitchen, nice to have wash and dryer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Nice but no shuttle to and from the airport. Taxi is expensive in my opinion. Like the place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Mount Juliet, TN

Stay away from free gift gimmicks

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Room very nice and good value. Front desk folks very polite and helpful.
Cons: Train concierge desk on how to make everyone feel important no matter if they are a time share candidate or not.
Location: It's Orlando...need I say more.
No insults here, just facts. Stay away from the free gift gimmicks. If you are not a likely candidate for a time share you are treated like chopped liver. I was given a package of coupons I could pick up off a counter anywhere as a gift. Really! Then when I told them it was pretty poor marketing to treat a guest the so called concierge team (time share salesmen) could have cared less. BTW I travel a great deal and am easy to please, not expecting much but being treated like I mattered would have been nice. The head person on the concierge team told another polite non-angry guest as I stood waiting, "all I can give you is a my smile" and forced a smile by pushing the corners of her mouth with her fingers. Disrespectful to say the least. Supposed voted the number one resort. My guess is, whoever voted did not approach the concierge desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson AZ

Great rate and perfectly located.

Posted Nov 12, 2014
As the rate was so low we were pleasantly surprised by how comfortable and clean the room was. There is a great deli on site if you arrive late you can grab food and groceries. So convenient. Two pools and a put put course. We will be back if the rates stay low. Great find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Downtown Disney

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Great location to downtown Disney. Walls are thin so constantly heard new check ins or check outs in the hall way. Other than that pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Perfect

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Cons: Parking
Love staying at this resort. Great staff, spacious & clean rooms. Within minutes to Walt Disney World.