Ratings based on 1,897 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stay

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: comfortable bed, spacious bathroom, and good amenities
Cons: repair of mildew on shower ceiling
Location: Strategically located near Downtown Disney with a short drive to Sea World, Universal, etc.
From check-in to check-out, this was a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new York

Best in a long time

Posted Jan 27, 2015
All i can say THEE BEST Clean. Great pool , a lots of entertaiments
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great for Families

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Close to Disney land and universal.
Cons: Provide Internet, and allow delivery like Domino's pizza
Everything was great but you should pay for your Wi Fi. 4.99 per a day or around $20 per a week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Location: All the Disney, Universal and SeaWorld parks are just a hop a away. This is a perfect central location. Plenty of restaurants around to choose from.
This resort is fabulous! The staff is very friendly, the room was exceptionally clean, the beds, pillows and linens were very high quality & slept very good, the amenities (including pools, spas, mini-golf & onsite store/restaurant) were wonderful! We will definitely be staying here again the next time we make a trip to Orlando!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Love this hotel!!!

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: The hotel staff were all very nice!!! The rooms are big, clean and a very good price. There is even a big bathtub.
Cons: They charge for internet and push to sell their timeshares to much!
Location: Disney and universal.
We love this hotel! My husband and I were celebrating our one year wedding anniversary in Disney. The hotel Staff were very nice and even left balloons, a card, and a bottle of champagne by our door on the day of our anniversary! However there were two things I think need to change at this hotel. One, they charge for internet which is bad enough but they use an out side company who you have to give a credit card number to and also install a program on to your computer to be able to use the internet. Two they have a sales team that are really pushy. They just try too hard to sell you time shares. It's just too much while I'm trying to have a relaxing vacation. but we really do love this hotel and plan on going back when we go back to Disney. If they made these 2 changes this hotel would be the best in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ótima localização

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Hotel muito bom, gostei mais ainda da localização.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I love this resort

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: All
This resort is the best I have been in a looooong time!!! I love the decoration, the pool, big rooms, etc, etc. Great resort and well equiped!! I woul like my own home will look like this beautiful resort. Thanks!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Muy buenas villas y muy espaciosas.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: El espacio y todo lo brindado en las habitaciones
Cons: si, lo único malo fue que no hacían limpieza, es el único punto malo que le vi y las instalaciones no son nuevas pero están bien.
Location: Todo queda muy cerca, los parques y supermercados si llevas coche rentado.
Estuvimos una semana y nos gusto mucho el espacio y todo lo que brindan, tiene todo sino quieres gastar mucho en unos días que pases en Orlando.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel muito bom, excelente localização.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Localização, conforto e equipe muito boa.
Cons: O quarto é bem montado, tem de tudo como se fosse uma casa, mas, não tem serviço de limpeza de quarto diária, troca de toalhas a cada 3 dias.
Location: Muito perto de todos os parques da Disney e SeaWorld. Próximo de Walmart e Outlets.
Hotel muito bom, quartos grandes, arejados, equipe muito preparada.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, Florida

Great hotel!!

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Clean, modern room and large bathroom!! Friendly staff. Nice amenities. Walgreens pharmacy in front of hotel and other plazas. But the only negative thing is $100 deposit for the room which they tell you at checked and will return after 2-3 business days.