Ratings based on 707 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything we needed.

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Very loud hotel. We had just stayed at Hampton Inn and suites in Wesley Chapel for a few nights prior to our stay here... No comparison.. Day and night amenities, with the exception of breakfast. Exterior side doors stayed open despite having room key "locks". This made me weary traveling with children, as well as leaving any valuables in our room. Pool was dirty and very cold! Room was ok and clean, comfortable. Lobby was loud, and guests were definitely loud after hours. Staff was accommodating in late check out which was very appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Pawleys Island, SC

A pleasant place

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: I liked pretty much everything and everyone that I dealt with there.
I stayed here because of the proximity to Universl theme parks. The rooms were very clean and quiet.. All the staff were eager to help and full of of ideas on great places to eat nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to universal studios!

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Nice hotel very close to Universal Studios. It had a nice breakfast & staff was pleasant .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy staff

Posted Apr 11, 2014
friendly staff, clean rooms, good breakfast, close to universal studios, free shuttle to park
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ellie

Really nice hotel. Close to attractions

Posted Apr 9, 2014
This hotel took me by surprise! I wasn't expecting anything special but I had the best stay here. Great breakfast, great room and the shuttle to the parks is a bonus! No complaints at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel near Universal Studios

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable and clean - hot breakfast.
Location: Near Universal Studios and not too far from the Disney Parks.
Great hotel - very nice room, comfortable beds. Free hot breakfast in the morning. Very clean. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DS from Toronto, ON

nice and clean hotel.

Posted Mar 18, 2014
stayed one night at this hotel after a cruise vacation before returning to Toronto. Nice and clean room, friendly staff at the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Neat and clean

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Good food and right across the street from Universal Studiod
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good deal!

Posted Mar 11, 2014
We stayed for 2 nights for going to Universal Studio. The distance from the hotel to Universal is walkerbale. It took us around 20 mins to get there and we took hotel's shuttle bus at 7:30pm from Universal. They provided free breakfast. It was a good staying!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Takahiro from Japan

Good stay

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Cons: Need laundry facility
Room was clean and staff was kind enough. We wanted to use laundry machine but the hotel didn't have it.