Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

10

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: the hotel is very good 10
Cons: the hotel is very good 10
Location: the location is exelent near to the restaurant shop and airport
my experience was excelent the hotel is clean, the hotel is incredible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Handy hotel close to the airport. Responsive and quick shuttle service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Hotel très confortable proche de l'aéroport

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Après 11 heures de vol et une arrivée a 3h du matin , nous ( et surtout les enfants) étions contents d'avoir juste un appel à passer pour que la navette (gratuite) vienne nous chercher. Un transfert rapide et efficace. Une bonne nuit de sommeil. Petit déjeuner bon et varié. Le lendemain, la navette nous ramène a l'aéroport pour récupérer notre voiture de location et nos vacances peuvent commencer
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2014 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Je suis tellement content que nous soyons en mesure de vous fournir un sommeil paisible confortable après votre long vol et d'atteindre les premières heures du matin. Merci d'avoir apprécié notre service de navette gratuit et efficace avec le petit déjeuner, nous fournissons à nos clients. Nous vous souhaitons un merveilleux séjour et rester avec nous la prochaine fois que vous êtes dans ce domaine. Joyeuses Fêtes !! Cordialement, Debra Thompson-français directeur Général
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Location: Great dining options near by, from fast food the sit down places.
We only spent one night as we had an early flight out in the morning, but the room was very nice and the people just as nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. I was happy to read that you liked the clean facilities and friendly staff we had to offer during your stay. Its great that you appreciated it and I would love to see you stay at our hotel once again as my staff and I would love to welcome you. Thank you for this wonderful feedback. Regards, Debra Thompson-French General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Anderson, Ca

Average room, but small.

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Breakfasts were good, no hot tub, nice staff. Overall experience, Average.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2014 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel. I was glad to know that our facilities and services offered to you were up to your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back soon, and hope to make this your "home away from home". Regards, Debra Thompson-French General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for rating your stay at our hotel. We love to see such high ratings as it keeps reminding us that we are on the right track. Seeing our guests satisfied and happy gives us an immence sense of joy and work satisfaction. We hope to welcome you back soon. Regards, Debra Thompson-French General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful rating. It is great to know that our guests left our hotel satisfied with our services. These kind of ratings keep reminding us that we are on the right track. Thank you once again and we hope to welcome you again . Regards, Debra Thompson-French General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excelente!

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
La atencion del personal es excelente. Sobre todo las encargadas del desayuno. Muy agradables, atentas y muy profesionales en su trabajo! La limpieza del cuarto es excelente!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Estimado cliente, Muchas gracias por apreciar la excelente "" Hamptonality "" El servicio y el alojamiento que usted proporcionó durante su estancia. También apreciamos que haya tomado el tiempo para escribir sus comentarios para que otros lo lean. Esperamos poder darle la bienvenida de vuelta pronto la próxima vez que estés en el aeropuerto de Orlando. Gracias de nuevo y tienen un gran día! Atentamente, Debra Thompson-Francés gerente general
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Close and convenient but overpriced.

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was okay. The hotel was just a bit old. We stayed before and after a trip. The hotel was close and convenient to the airport, but for the age and condition of the hotel, it was definitely overpriced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Even though our facilities are fresh and clean, we are due for an update and are in the process of finalizing the plans to do so. We cannot wait to share the details of our refurbishment with all our guests.Thank you for your honest feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon and perhaps sharing the details of our planned updates in person. Sincerely, Debra Thompson-French General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Denise Pagefrom Orlando

Florida trip

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay at your hotel. I did read the reviews before I booked. We have stayed in the name hotel in many areas. Most of the reviews were good, but there were some bad ones too. Being experienced with the Hampton Inns, I took my chance and disregarded the negative ones because I've always enjoyed my stays here. I'm glad we didn't listen to the bad ones. Very clean, friendly, convenite. Was a mile from airport and walking distance to many choice resturants. Will stay here again as well as other Hampton Inn's.