Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Great breakfast
Nice place to stay, it was close to everything we walked every where.Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to Hmpton standards

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Location is good.
This hotel is not what I'm use to experiencing while staying at a Hampton. The beds were not pillow top and there is no refrig or microwave in the room. One of the hotel staff also treating me very rudly while asking for a pack of hot choclate mix for my son.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Very convenient to International Drive & Universal

Posted Jul 27, 2015
It's your typical Hampton Inn, they don't disappoint. Super easy location to do everything we wanted to do at Universal Studios.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Seaworld adventure 2015

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Over all I enjoyed my stay. The room had a musty smell to it though. It was close to seaworld and other attractions. Very economical and included breakfast. I'd still recommend it to my friends as a real family value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Weekend get away

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Absolutely no complaints! Everything was great. One note; I Drive restaurants and attractions are walking distance in cool weather but the hotel is a couple hundred yards from IDrive. The benefit is less traffic and the area is quieter. Very nice and safe area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Meach

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The hotel is located near Orlando eye and a few blocks from Universal Studio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Best value for the price. Great breakfast. All rooms should have a refrigerator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice! Would stay there again!

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Had a great stay, verynice facility. Great breakfasts too. close to shopping and shuttles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Great Choice!

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast - worth getting out of bed!
Cons: We were on the top floor looking on to the pool below - lovely! But the ice machine was located right outside our room. It was loud.
The hotel was very nice. No complaints! The free breakfast was excellent. Lots of sitting room. Near to all the action on International Dr, but located in a quiet hotel area on Universal Blvd. we stayed for two nights before moving into our condo for the week. Gave us some extra days in Orlando!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay!!!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Comfortable, spacious king room with pullout sofa. Nice pool area, great breakfast, quiet part of town away from the huddle and traffic just two streets over! Very nice area!!!