Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Florida Tourist from London

Good hotel, we used for an overnight stay

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Good hotel for the family. Clean and tidy and the breakfast was good. Overall I liked the Hampton chain in Florida
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Trev from Chester/UK

Convenient stop

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: Locality, pleasant staff, excellent breakfast.
Cons: Our room was on the ground floor and there were continual, fluctuating rumbling noises throughout the night (possibly from plant & equipment?).
Location: All the usual entertainment parks
Short distance from Orlando airport, convenient for an overnight stay before long drive next day. Very efficient booking-in and departure process..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay at Hampton Inn in Orlando, Fl.

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Location. .8 miles from International Dr.Orlando
Cons: I cannot think of one thing...
Location: Several restaurants,shopping, & entertainment.
Room was x-tra clean.Microwave ,fridge, coffee maker,etc.Everything that met our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in convenient location

Posted Feb 18, 2014
I was pleased with the Hampton. The room was nice and clean, the staff was friendly and helpful; and the breakfast was good. Plus, the coffee was plentiful and strong!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Change the beds and mattress
Location: Sea world
My back hurt so bad the next morning due to the awful mattress.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Amanda from Melbourne, Fl

Awesome stay

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
My boyfriend and I stayed at the Hampton Inn for only one night but were extremely pleased with our stay. Check-In was quick and easy, as well as check-out. The hotel also has a free breakfast which included hot items like waffles and toast, as well as things like fruit and yogurt. The only thing I disliked about the hotel was the $25 hold they put on your account. It took a few days for the money to go back into my account. All in all I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lisa from mason,mich

my family love hampton inn, its always clean quite

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: breakfast,was very good and they had a verity,of food,
Cons: nothing!
Location: location was very quite,it was what we was looking for,yet around the courner was international dr ,a mall was walking distance, the helicopter rides,
checkin was very reasonable,rachel,was very professional, she had a sense of care about her too,the manager as well someone couldnt get into their rm with the key ,he went and opened it for them, this is the type of care i mean nothing was too small for the guest,beds are very comfortable, breakfast was very good and a verity,it was a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice hotel to Seaworld

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: clean and good breakfast