Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Great place to stay!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Staff
Location: Tons of restaurants in the area.
Fast, easy check-in and hotel staff was really friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Every thing is excellent. Except some staff. They were unfriendly sometimes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff/conditions

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Centrally located near convention center
Efficient and pleasant staff; nice accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa

Everything was nice. Most enjoyable.

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Overall experience...and staff.
Location: We liked the location. Close to everything we wanted.
We had a 2 day stay. Enjoyed it.....and found the staff to be extra nice and personable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tampa

Good stay

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Although the room was.clean, the staff very friendly and helpful. When it came time to use the shower, it was not working properly, I requested to change to another room but they would not accomodate. Good stay, just wished they would have been more understanding about a working shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roderickfrom South Florida

A real treat - at a very fair price.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
By far, the best hotel experience we've had in quite some time. From the clean, apparently newly renovated condition of the hotel to the very attentive staff, we could not have hoped for more. And a huge shout out to the front desk staff - our every request was taken care of without question. We were treated like family. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kuma Lfrom Atlanta GA

Good hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is good and breakfast is ok. Room is clean and seem very family friendly. The location is less than a mile away from Orange county convention center, and there are plenty of restaurants with in 3 miles radius. Free internet and free parking. The only issue I had was the AC unit in my room was kind of old and didn't function very well. Other than that, I would definitely recommend this hotel to others!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn, Universal Boulevard

Posted Oct 12, 2014
We had a wonderful stay at Hampton Inn, Orlando, as usual. Very clean room, courteous staff. Absolutely no complaints except I do wish they had a refrigerator and microwave available. In Florida it's a necessity, not a convenience, to have cold water and drinks for the children available at all times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Debbiefrom Wesley Chapel, Fl.

Great stay!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, close to everything. Theme parks, great restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room needs to be cleaned

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Cons: The cleaning in the room
I have done my check in at 12:30am, around 1:30am when I went to bed, I saw a huge cockroach in the ceiling. My husband took care of it. In the morning when I went to do my check out I complained it to the front desk and the staff just said "I am sorry about that. You are good to go"