Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Breakfast was great. Staff was friendly and helpful. Will go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Posted Jul 7, 2014
great place to stay, clean and friendly staff. great location near international dr.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
This hotel was easy to find. It's close to shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always a good place to stay

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: The central location to attractions made it very convenient and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
Cons: It was a very positive experience and the hotel was well maintained and kept clean. There were no negatives worth reporting.
Location: Centrally located between Disney, Sea World, and Universal Studios, the hotel is perfectly placed for visiting any, or all of the local attractions.
We have been staying at Hampton Inns for years now and this Orlando Hampton lives up to the quality and service we have come to expect from a Hampton Inn. The Staff was very helpful and the breakfast in the morning plentiful and pleasant. We would recommend the location to visitors in the Orlando Area and will stay there again on our next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from New Hope, PA

Nice hotel, but near nothing

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: A place to sleep.
Location: Nothing to do nearby. About a 15 minute walk to the convention center. Really is just a motel stuck in a parking lot surrounded by other motels.
Hotel was perfectly fine. However, there is nothing nearby. If you want food you either have to drive a distance or call for take out. View out the window was another hotel. Nothing wrong with this place. Just very utilitarian.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Served its purpose.

Posted May 22, 2014
All great but, Water pressure low. Beds horrible. Watery eggs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for conference at Orange County.

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Reasonable price. Complementary breakfast.
Cons: I don't understand why they charged $15 for my FeDeX package.
Location: Nothing interesting near except Orange County Convention Center.
I was in this hotel for my conference at Orange County Convention Center (OCCC). Hotel was good in overall, however, they charged my Fedex package for $15. Most of hotel provide it as complementary, but this hotel isn't. One disadvantage was "No fridge in the room".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love this place we definitely stay at this location again.