Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn, Universal Boulevard

Posted Oct 12, 2014
We had a wonderful stay at Hampton Inn, Orlando, as usual. Very clean room, courteous staff. Absolutely no complaints except I do wish they had a refrigerator and microwave available. In Florida it's a necessity, not a convenience, to have cold water and drinks for the children available at all times.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room needs to be cleaned

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Cons: The cleaning in the room
I have done my check in at 12:30am, around 1:30am when I went to bed, I saw a huge cockroach in the ceiling. My husband took care of it. In the morning when I went to do my check out I complained it to the front desk and the staff just said "I am sorry about that. You are good to go"
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Met or needs for a 2-night stay

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Most all of our hotel stays is at a Hampton. Breakfast was decent, shower dripping all night, bed not comfortable nor pillows and this is not the norm from our past experiences.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Hotel stay

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Close to the attractions and restaurants. Staff was courteous. Nice restaurants in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice stay after a day at the park

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Great place to have a break after a day at Universal Studios. Well situated, clean and include a very good breakfast. Personally I think you get more that what you paid for...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Honestly it was great. The room was clean bed were clean bathroom. Very comfy and close to everything. Best of all free breakfast :) great stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Good location....

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Near to Universal Studio and SeaWorld.
The location is good. The breakfast was ok. The staff members are unfriendly, except one lady. Our room was very noisy(all day,all night)!!! I do not recommend it! Maybe for one night... If you need a hotel in good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Breakfast was great. Staff was friendly and helpful. Will go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Posted Jul 7, 2014
great place to stay, clean and friendly staff. great location near international dr.