Ratings based on 1,501 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando florida

Its actually my favourite hotel at all the time

Posted May 26, 2015
Nice hotel , love the breakfast , very nice and helpfully staff working in the hotel , ill come back again to this hotel in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ocala florida

great hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
Great complimentary breakfast, courteous and helpful staff, comfy beds and pillows. I would definitely stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel pacifico y agradable, con buena ubicacion

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: habitaciones, cama, desayuno
Location: a 10 minutos de los parques de Disney y a 15 minutos de Universal. Cerca de muchos restaurantes, a los que puedes ir caminando
Muy buen hotel, en una área tranquila, pero cerca de Disney y sus parques temático, buen desayuno, muy completo, camas muy agradable, cuarto limpio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palm Coast, Fl

Convenient and close to Disney.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
We love Hamton Inn. Nice and comfortable. We stayed a couple of nights to get some sleep after long days at the parks. We will be back. This will most likely be our go-to hotel forever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Apr 24, 2015
VERY clean, bed comfortable, Bfast food good, staff friendly, pool and hot tub clean. Fitness room good. Would definately re-visit this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom México

Recomendable

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Que esta cercano a los parques, y es un lugar tranquilo y agradable
Cons: Que cuando se desocupen las habitaciones, la limpieza sea mas profunda, especialmente debajo de las camas
Location: relativamente estan cerca los parques Disney, estudios universal, Sea World, un outlet premiun, varios restaurantesBlanca
Mi estancia fue de 6 dias y 5 noches, fue bastante agradable, en realidad solo dormíamos y desayunabamos, pero es un lugatr tranquilo, a pesar de que estaba lleno, no todo el personal habla español, pero sí la mayoría, son muy atentos, el desayuno es bastante completo, la ropa de cama y baño limpias, sí regresaría nuevamente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nürnberg

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Sehr gutes Hotel,Parkplatz frei,gutes üppiges Frühstück....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice!

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: The rooms are very comfy, the bathroom is spacious.
Cons: The breakfast was ok, decent.
The front desk service was super friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trip to Disney

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Wonderful stay front desk were all very helpful the breakfast was fantastic great way to start the day. The location of the hotel was perfect all parks were all within 4 miles very easy access and alot of restaurants in the area. Our stay was absolutely wonderful stayed here 2 times within 2 months . ONLY complaint my granddaughter had a brand new bottle of perfume that was taken reported to the front desk said they would follow up with a call have not received that call yet but other than that it was a Great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Sarasota, FL

Nice hotel close to attractions

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly staff and super breakfast.
Cons: Nothing of note
Location: Disney, Universal Studios, I Drive, Lake Buena Vista attractions.
Easy to find. Free parking. Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Nice beds and pillows. We have stayed here before and always try for this hotel first when we visit Orlando attractions. Quiet area, but close to Disney and Universal.