Ratings based on 1,407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom México

Recomendable

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Que esta cercano a los parques, y es un lugar tranquilo y agradable
Cons: Que cuando se desocupen las habitaciones, la limpieza sea mas profunda, especialmente debajo de las camas
Location: relativamente estan cerca los parques Disney, estudios universal, Sea World, un outlet premiun, varios restaurantesBlanca
Mi estancia fue de 6 dias y 5 noches, fue bastante agradable, en realidad solo dormíamos y desayunabamos, pero es un lugatr tranquilo, a pesar de que estaba lleno, no todo el personal habla español, pero sí la mayoría, son muy atentos, el desayuno es bastante completo, la ropa de cama y baño limpias, sí regresaría nuevamente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nürnberg

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Sehr gutes Hotel,Parkplatz frei,gutes üppiges Frühstück....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice!

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: The rooms are very comfy, the bathroom is spacious.
Cons: The breakfast was ok, decent.
The front desk service was super friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trip to Disney

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Wonderful stay front desk were all very helpful the breakfast was fantastic great way to start the day. The location of the hotel was perfect all parks were all within 4 miles very easy access and alot of restaurants in the area. Our stay was absolutely wonderful stayed here 2 times within 2 months . ONLY complaint my granddaughter had a brand new bottle of perfume that was taken reported to the front desk said they would follow up with a call have not received that call yet but other than that it was a Great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Sarasota, FL

Nice hotel close to attractions

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly staff and super breakfast.
Cons: Nothing of note
Location: Disney, Universal Studios, I Drive, Lake Buena Vista attractions.
Easy to find. Free parking. Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Nice beds and pillows. We have stayed here before and always try for this hotel first when we visit Orlando attractions. Quiet area, but close to Disney and Universal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Close to all

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Location & price.
Location: Easy access to Universal, Disney or Sea World.
Perfect choice for park hopping. Easy to come back to the hotel for a break from the action and to cool off with a dip in the pool. Hotel was very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Happy stay at Hampton,Buena Vista

Posted Apr 10, 2015
We had a happy stay here even though it was very busy being Easter break. The staff were friendly and helpful. Extra praise to the breakfast team who worked diligently through the morning continually topping up food trays and keeping the area tidy. Well done! It was quiet through the night and the beds were comfortable. Good location even if you aren't visiting fun parks,like us. Recommend a visit to Celebration Front St- gorgeous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Great value, location and amenities

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Location was perfect, quiet and relaxing. A varied breakfast menu was great for those of us staying for more than a couple of days.
Cons: Maybe more table umbrellas around the pool for those of us who want the atmosphere, but not the rays! Otherwise, wonderful job.
Location: Any restaurant you like nearby...walking distance in some cases. Disney, Universal, Outlet malls (both) easily drivable (10-20 minutes).
Stayed with my daughter and her friend during, arguably, one of the busiest times of the year. Everyone was helpful, pleasant and the hotel spotless. We stayed for 6 nights and it was the same consistent service the entire time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our Vacation Revisited

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: location, service and price.
This is our third visit to this hotel. It continues to be a very good value for its money. Located in a good area, with restaurants and amenities nearby, is only a few minutes away from the parks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Preis-Leistung sehr gut!

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Für die Gegend, sprich Disney ein sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Ein großer Pluspunkt ist das enthaltene Frühstück. Als Ausgangspunkt für die Umgebung oder auch die Parks ideal, allerdings nur mit eigenem Auto. Da da ein Hotel ist und kein Resort ist der Pool absolut ok und zum Ausruhen gut. Lage am Highway ist zum Entspannen ungünstig. Zimmer sind angemehm groß, sauber und gut ausgestattet. Mit dem Hotel kann man nichts falsch machen.