Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great rate & clean room

Posted Jul 22, 2014
I booked this hotel on a Saturday afternoon. Upon arrival the hotel had received my reservation. Check in was easy and staff member was very nice and friendly. Room was very clean. Hotel provided free breakfast that was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, Fl

Over night stay!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Fast check-in room were clean and provided complimentary items such as soap, toothpaste, and etc.
Cons: mattress a bit uncomfortable, but nothing major.
Location: Decent hotel for price and area, hotel is close to I-4, shops and dining. I would stay again in the future, if the rates are affordable
check-in was fast service was good! location of room was excellent no complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Port, Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Excellent hotel stay 2 nights with my grand kids .only 15 minutes to legoland very good location . They love it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great area.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Everything perfect! No one in pool, rooms clean, great area. Great hotel near Disney but without all the people.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Wonderful place to stay!!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Location, personality of your staff ( very friendly), complimentary breakfast was wonderful, coffee 24/7 availability. Will be staying here again.
Cons: Change machine in the guest laundry room.
Location: We spent 2 days at Disney... great location... missed all traffic by staying here. :)
Had a wonderful time. The breakfast was sensational, always something different each morning. If you get the chance try the omelette it was wonderful. The concierge that checked us in was friendly and very accommodating, great personality!The only bad thing I found was the lack of a change machine for the complimentary laundry room. I had to run down to the front desk and wait patiently while they checked guest out and in just to get quarters. Over all I would definitely stay there again!! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel at Amazing Rate

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, beds, price, breakfast, the works.
Cons: Nothing, this hotel is perfect for the price paid.
Location: This hotel is in the southern Orlando area. It is just a bit far out from the premium outlets.
First, walking into the hotel needing an immediate place to stay the night around 2 am was the best decision ever. This hotel was very clean and well maintained. Not to mention the rate was under $75 a night in the Orlando area which is beyond amazing. The breakfast was above par and everything about the hotel from the staff to the carpeting were very great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stacey from Georgia

Perfect for what we needed

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: breakfast was very good.
Cons: Only complaint was the refrigerator in our room had been unplugged and we had medication that had to be refrigerated - took a while for it to get cold
Location: not much - was really kind of in the middle of nowhere that we could tell
We were pleased with this hotel. We stayed for 1 night after our Disney vacation ended because we wanted a less expensive place to sleep before we headed home. It ended up being a bit further away than we expected but we were pleased overall. The staff was very nice, the room was clean and pleasant. The noise level was low. Breakfast was excellent - the western omelets were very tasty and the food was plentiful and hot. Overall we were very pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by boonnie from pompano beach

Hotel

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: location, breakfast and cleanliness
Cons: ??
Location: A nice Indian restaurant
My stay was a nice one, the room was clean and the pillows were dreamy. I had a good nights sleep each night I was there. The cookies were good too!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to I-4

Posted May 5, 2014
Room was clean ,staff was helpful, close to I-4 and breakfast was ok only thing was vending machines were only on 1st floor but good value and cleanliness for the money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Nice place. Clean. Good continental breakfast. Suited our needs to visit the theme parks.