Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cayey, Puerto Rico

Exceder Hotel with excelente service.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
A one day confortable experience with no problem. Excelente service and accurate attendance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms and friendly staff.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
We stayed here for one night,but I could have stayed longer. The rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado.

Excellent Hotel.

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Rooms were clean and comfortable. quiet area.
The hotel was in great shape and staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price and close to all attractions.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff was exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

central to attractions and golf

Posted Jun 29, 2015
We stay here when my daughter has 2 day golf tournaments. Always easy check in and room in great shape. I just wish they would start breakfast earlier than 6 am for those early tee times!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Poor description

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Hotel claims to be at Disney Maingate South. It is south all right. 30 minutes. Wr had to arrange a $40 one way cab every day we went to Disneyworld, even more for Universal. Breakfast wasnt good, even for a continental. Towels and bedding were rough. There is a Denny's and a Burger King in the parking lot, but no other food options, including pizza delivery. Spend a little more and stay somewhere closer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the middle of all the parks

Posted May 31, 2015
Front desk needs some training with customers who book through a third party when checking in. Other than that clean hotel and rooms are comfortable. Most people complained about the breakfast but my opinion it was good (served hot and cold so enough choices). Next time I am in the area I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Good rates for a good room

Posted May 25, 2015
The room was clean, with basic things for a family as microwave and a small refrigerator. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DeLand, FL

Friendly staff, good breakfast

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: friendly staff. good breakfast
Cons: beds could be much more comfortable.
Location: There is a breakfast cafe down the road a bit heading south called Egg City and it is fantastic.
We had a great stay, just wish that the beds were more comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels