Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

central to attractions and golf

Posted Jun 29, 2015
We stay here when my daughter has 2 day golf tournaments. Always easy check in and room in great shape. I just wish they would start breakfast earlier than 6 am for those early tee times!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Poor description

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Hotel claims to be at Disney Maingate South. It is south all right. 30 minutes. Wr had to arrange a $40 one way cab every day we went to Disneyworld, even more for Universal. Breakfast wasnt good, even for a continental. Towels and bedding were rough. There is a Denny's and a Burger King in the parking lot, but no other food options, including pizza delivery. Spend a little more and stay somewhere closer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the middle of all the parks

Posted May 31, 2015
Front desk needs some training with customers who book through a third party when checking in. Other than that clean hotel and rooms are comfortable. Most people complained about the breakfast but my opinion it was good (served hot and cold so enough choices). Next time I am in the area I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Good rates for a good room

Posted May 25, 2015
The room was clean, with basic things for a family as microwave and a small refrigerator. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DeLand, FL

Friendly staff, good breakfast

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: friendly staff. good breakfast
Cons: beds could be much more comfortable.
Location: There is a breakfast cafe down the road a bit heading south called Egg City and it is fantastic.
We had a great stay, just wish that the beds were more comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

25 min to DisneyWorld and 35 min to Universal

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Beds are too soft. People with back problems will definitely have problems sleeping. Hampton should consider a better mattress for its hotels.
Location: Located just in front of Burger King and very near to Target and Ross. 25 min to DisneyWorld and 35 min to Universal.
Very good price/quality relationship near Disney. Located just in front of Burger King and very near to Target and Ross. The rooms are clean, the breakfast, although not great, is ok and free. In summary, this offers the value you have come to expect from a Hampton Inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Coral Springs, FL

Pleasant Stay

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable room and a good central location for Legoland. Staff was very friendly and professional. We would stay there again if we were in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Convenient hotel with good breakfast

Posted Apr 3, 2015
This hotel is located well for both Legoland and the Disney parks, if you have a car. The free breakfast is excellent, with fresh waffles! Staff is friendly, the rooms are clean, and the beds are comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from maracaibo

viaje sin problemas

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Centrally located to many attractions.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Delicious full breakfast buffet. Easy access to freeway onramp. Close to many restaurants.