Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisc.

great place in a great area

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: everything , the staff all shifts we're excellent, extremely clean, great breakfast great location .
Cons: nothing was very happy
Location: great area shopping Disney food etc....
stayed three nights, This was an outstanding hotel ,We checked out left the area and came back to stay at this hotel another night . That comfortable !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Perfect hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
If you want something that's not crazy expensive and perfectly clean, I reccommened this hotel 100%! I'd stay here again a millions time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marsberg

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis war perfekt

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Location: Zentral zu den Themenparks
Tolles Hotel für wenig Geld. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr nett und bei dem wechselnden, warmen Fühstücksbuffet war für jeden etwas dabei.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
1 night stay was great...beds aren't very big. I'm 6'2 and a full size bed isn't cutting it for me and my wife..room was clean and beds were comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Nice clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff. Location was convenient to Disney. The hot breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cleveland

Friendly staff, great breakfast

Posted Nov 29, 2014
I enjoyed my stay here. Got a great rate through expedia but it was worth way more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Very clean. Would definitely stay again. Great location. Very good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RIBERTO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacquesfrom Mont Tremblant, Que. Canada

Good as always.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overnight stay before catching an early flight back home. About 30 min. to the airport. Receptionists friendly and professional. Room very clean. Beds were comfy. Great rate for this quality hotel. Will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antoniofrom Las Vegas

Hotel for Travel

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Area to get into Orlando as well as go south. Right off highway. Staff was great. No complaints