Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2014
very clean motel.Was not to far from airport.People were very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ONTARIO

Family visit

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Clean, beds are sooooo comfy! Room was very nice with lots of space, couch with foot rest, and great king bed.
Cons: Cant think of a thing.
Location: Restaurants all around the area lots within walking distance and many more within short drive. Lively nightlife just around the corner.
Within walking distance of entertainment, stores and restaurants. About 40 minutes from Orlando airport. Pretty area. Lots of parking, well lit area for evening strolls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newberry, FL

Reminded me of the SAS hotels I stayed. SUPER NICE

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Location, hotel staff, walking distance to many shops and several good restaurants.
Cons: Should have night light in bathroom.
Had problem logging in to Hotel WiFi and desk clerk (Amanda) worked to fix the problem and then volunteered to come to our room and help my wife with her I-pad. That is Service with a capital S. Mentioned that I had noticed a light switch that didn't work to staff member, and it was fixed by the time we returned from dinner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to great places to eat.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Great location with edible breakfast and free parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Close To Airport

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Clean, easy access to everything and coffee/tea always available. Good value.
Location: We were able to easily get to the airport as well as go in to Orlando for the attractions.
We just stayed one night since we had an early flight out of Sanford Orlando Airport. Place worked out great as it was in a nice, safe area, close to route 4 (easy to get in to Orlando) and only 8 miles from the airport. I would use them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford

Best hotel out there!

Posted Aug 7, 2014
We stayed at the Hampton Inn & Suites Lake Mary hotel for 3 days and I would have to say that it was the best stay that we have had in a while. The hotel was nice and clean the staff was very nice and helpful. The room was clean, the sheets were clean and the bathroom was spotless. My wife and I are very picky when it comes to staying at hotels, but this place felt like home. The breakfast was great, they had many things to pick from, from eggs and bacon to cereal and grits. They also keep the breakfast area open a bit longer for those like me that are always running late for the complementary breakfast. The hotel is in a great, quiet location and easy to get on and off the hwy. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice. Clean. Safe. Quiet.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Clean, newer hotel. Loved the area! Kid friendly and no pets!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Good location near Sanford airport, shopping, food

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Friendly, location.
Location: Shopping and food within walking distance. Sanford airport.
Overall very good experience. Friendly staff, good location, clean comfortable room.