Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south florida

It was well located and quiet

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: free happy hour
Cons: Tons of pillow, but none of them foam
Location: We antiqued through a few towns that encircled the area
I requested a different breakfast for my second day and they accommodated me - I was quite surprised!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Very nice place. Great price. Quiet surroundings. Will stay again if ever in area again. Front desk staff VERY FRIENDLY and HELPFUL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

always a good decision

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Every time I stay :) pleased ! Consistent in the service and cleanliness :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sanford, Fl

Convenient to Airport

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Had early flight out of Sanford airport. This hotel was not far away and is also located close to alot of restaurants and shops. Nice neighborhood too. Manager's Social at night too with free drinks and food. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: I would recommend this hotel. Location was great. It was very clean.
Cons: Bathroom could use a little updating.
Location: Near Sanford/Orlando airport, a grocery store, restaurants, and shops.
Staff were pleasant and helpful. I had forgotten my cell phone charger and they went our of their way to find one out of lost and found for me. Beds were very comfortable. It is within alking distance of a grocery store, restaurants, and small shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Best in area

Posted Nov 2, 2014
the staff was extremely friendly ... The location superb . By far the best bang for the buck in the Heathrow area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable near I-4 Lake Mary

Posted Nov 2, 2014
The only complaint I have is the pillows which we had enough of but a little too squishy for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Clean, nice and quiet.
Cons: Bed/pillows
Location: Family friendly.
The Hotel was extremely clean. It is located in Heathrow where wealthy people reside, mostly business professionals. Very nice area with lots of parking under beautiful trees. However, the bed was a little hard for my taste and the pillows are horrible. Bring your own pillow and you will be fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2014
very clean motel.Was not to far from airport.People were very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ONTARIO

Family visit

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Clean, beds are sooooo comfy! Room was very nice with lots of space, couch with foot rest, and great king bed.
Cons: Cant think of a thing.
Location: Restaurants all around the area lots within walking distance and many more within short drive. Lively nightlife just around the corner.
Within walking distance of entertainment, stores and restaurants. About 40 minutes from Orlando airport. Pretty area. Lots of parking, well lit area for evening strolls.