Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!!!

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Staff was great, location was great and hotel was very clean.
If you're staying here, get there early, because you'll regret it. Take a walk around the corner and enjoy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kara from South Florida

Would stay again

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Location: The location is great if you want to check out the zipline experience at Zoom Air located at the Central Florida Zoo!
I can always count on Hampton Inn for consistency. I never have to worry that I will have a bad experience. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and comfy and the hot breakfast won rave reviews from my teenagers!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and nice, great staff

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: clean and good staff
Cons: n/a
Location: airport
Evweryone on staff was great, good pool, clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laurie from Paton, Iowa

close to Sanford International Airport

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: Very clean and nice! Great price and very helpful front desk staff!
Cons: Not a thing!
Location: We weren't concerned with doing things in the area, so that isn't something I can comment on. It was just a short drive to the airport.
We needed a motel near the airport as we would be flying out the following day. This motel was perfect and one of the nicest we have stayed in. The front desk was great giving us directions to get there and were very courteous when we checked in. Our room was very clean and the bed was terrific! We asked the front desk for some suggestions on places to eat within walking distance and they were very helpful with that as well. The breakfast was great as well. We would definitely recommend this to others and would stay again if we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sara from pennsylvania

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Clean, convenient, close to airport
Location: Near the airport
We stayed here overnight to be close to the SFB airport. It was about a 15 minute drive for us. The hotel was conveniently located, easy check in and we got a discounted rate for taking a king sized bed and pull out. We would stay again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mike topf from ocala

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice stay employees were very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carlos from Miami, FL

Great staff, quiet and close to highway

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: Good clean rooms, nice breakfast
Location: Quiet location and the highway is nearby to go to Orlando downtown
Had an overall great experience here, it's a little far away from the city, but it's no biggie, since it's like pretty close to the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

very convenient

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for one night prior to a flight out of the Sanford airport. The location to the airport is excellent & the airport is easy to find from the hotel. There is a variety of restaurants within walking distance and shopping is close by. There were lots of choices for breakfast in the lobby. Overall it was a great place to stay and we would definitely return for another visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Veronica from Hayward, CA

Nice hotel outside Orlando.

Posted Jan 7, 2014
We booked this room the day of our trip to Universal Studios. The staff is friendly and helpful. We checked in at 3 am on New Years Eve. The gave us a roll away bed which we needed because there were 5 of us. The pillows are so comfy, the windows are huge and face the perimeter so I could keep an eye on my car, the bathroom was large, clean and fully stocked. In the morning, the free breakfast included cheesy omelettes, bacon/sausage, fresh fruit, juice, milk, Belgium waffles, muffins, bagels etc. It was way better than the standard continental breakfast. I'll give if a 4 out of 5. But the overall experience was a 5. I'm glad we found this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com