Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Nice hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Clean, spacious, and well laid out. The grounds are well kept too.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: The hotel is walking distance from restaurants, banks, shops, and even a cinema.
The staff at this hotel made my stay there wonderful. There was nothing that was too much trouble. The rooms are large and comfortable and the hotel has all the amenities anyone would require. The complimentary breakfast had lots of options and was well prepared. The housekeeping staff were very willing to go the extra mile and I appreciated that. I would stay here again, for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach

Comfortable Hotel convenient location

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Hampton Inn always has comfortable beds and their free breakfast selections have only gotten better over the years.
Location: There were many restaurants close by. Orlando is a short distance away. Mt. Dora is quieter and very picturesque.
We stayed just north of Orlando right off I-4. There were plenty of restaurants available and it was easy to get on the interstate when we needed to go to Longwood for my son's wedding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Very clean hotel. Would definitely reccommend. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee

Posted Jun 28, 2015
This is a super clean hotel. Friendly staff, great walking locations to lots of good food and entertainment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

needed to be near airport

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Beds were good, close to airport , quiet.
Cons: Rugs in room could be replaced.
Location: Didn't have time.
Just an overnight to be closer for an early flight out of Sanford. This worked well for us. Hotel was pretty clean and beds were nice. Room clean except for the rug....a trade off for quiet floors though. Pretty easy to find and trip back to airport was good. Probably will use it again.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great hotel and rate, Booked thru Expedia

Posted May 10, 2015
Great hotel and rate, booked thru Expedia. I will stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manassas, VA

Very clean, great breakfast!

Posted May 6, 2015
We only stayed one night but we were very impressed with the cleanliness, the kindness and professionalism of the front desk staff and the breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tracy from Owensboro

Hampton Lake Mary

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
lovely as always in a Hampton!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral ,Fl

Enjoyed our stay.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
The staff are wonderful and courteous.the hotel itself is comfortable and clean.Will stay there again.