Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice ,clean hotel ,enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
This hotel was great for our visit to Universal Studios Orlando. Spacious hotel room, great pool, delicious free hot breakfast and a superior location near attractions and awesome restaurants!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denisefrom Buffalo

wonderful stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
we just needed to be near airport night before our flight home from Disney, room was comfortable and staff was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lady Cfrom TX

Disney Vacation

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like the convenience of some of the restaurants. Not far from the Airport. Somewhat quiet. About 20 minutes from Disney. I will choose a location closer to the Theme Parks next time. The breakfast was ok. The juice, fruit and meat taste watered down. It could use a little flavor. I guess that you get what you pay for sometimes. After all, it was free with the hotel stay. Great selection for business travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by C. Petersinfrom Albuquerque

Awesome experience

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel staff and shuttle assistance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brighton

Over night stay on arrival from Orlando airport.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Conveniently located next to Orlando airport. Spotlessly clean and quiet. Quiet AC.
Cons: I prefer proper cutlery, cups, plates etc over plastic, but can see the reason why the latter is used.
Location: Selection of restaurants nearby
Very clean, comfortable hotel with all the necessary facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Excellent value close to airport

Posted Jul 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Emad zureik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lizfrom UK

Very nice hotel in Orlando

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Very friendly staff, immaculately clean, free hot drinks, lovely outside seating area.
Cons: Bigger pool towels please!
Location: Perfect for airport with very reliable shuttle. Great local restaurants. Need a car to go anywhere further afield.
Stayed here for 2 nights prior to flying home. Lovely hotel with great pool and shuttle to airport. Breakfast was OK especially as included. We handed in the car on our arrival and planned to go to Florida Mall for our last day. This was further than it looked on the map so we ended up using bus and taxi. Be careful if using the bus. OK going but felt unsafe at bus stop at Mall so used taxi instead. Great restaurants all within walking distance for evening meals, our favourite was Longhorn's steak house.