Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom providence, RI

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Apr 23, 2015
So convenient and close to the airport. They had an awesome shuttle and the staff was lovely. Great breakfast too. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom edmonton alberta

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Cons: Complimentary bottles of water in mini fridge
Location: Disneyworld and sea world
Only stayed one night. Check in was quick. Good breakfast in the morning. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Shuttle service, comfortable bed, quiet room.
Cons: The shower was very nice and roomy, the only improvement would be a hand held shower spray.
We stayed here only one night. We needed a close-to-the-airport hotel. The shuttle service was prompt and pleasant. The room was comfortable and large.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! So glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thanks again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

空港に近い、夜中着には嬉しいホテル

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: きれいなホテルで、朝食もついていました。ホテルへの送迎も早かったです。
Cons: 空港送迎の方法について、事前にお知らせいただきたかったです。日本人としては、電話をかけても早口でなかなか理解し難かったものがありました。
きれいなホテルで、朝食も色々ついていました。夜中に到着した私達にとって、ホテルの送迎はありがたかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Got this hotel at the last second traveling to disney on spring break. Perfect hotel, clean and great free breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2015 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 stars! So happy you enjoyed your stay with us!! Thanks again!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom South Florida

LOOKS CAN BE DECEIVING

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: Better quality for mattress, towels & pillows. Working pool heater. A professional front desk person that acts upon customer complaints.
No microwave in room as per online description. Accessible bathtub was very slick with no mat that upon stepping into tub, I slipped & fell. A handicapped person would have sustained injury. Only 2 bathroom towels were provided that were thin & rough material. Bed was extremely hard. Pillows were small, cheap quality & not enough provided to cover head of bed. The pool could not be used because the heater was broken & the water temperature was 50 degrees. The staff was notified & they insisted that the heater was on. No one at all was able to use the pool. My 11 year old daughter was very disappointed. Later on that day & the following morning, the pool water was still ice cold. Upon checkout the front desk person asked, "was everything ok?", which I replied, "no" & I told him about the pool, etc. He made no comment at all, handed me my receipt & stood there silently. They guarantee your satisfaction with your stay there but I guess that is deceitful as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
I'm so sorry to hear about your stay! This does not sound like our property at all! I will personally contact Expedia to refund your stay. Thank you so much for taking the time to keep us informed. I hope we can wow you in the future! Thanks again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: clean and spacious rooms, got King Bed room
Got in early in morning staff were friendly and accomodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2015 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
I'm so happy to see you were comfortable and satisfied with your stay! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Great hotel close to the airport

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: I loved how friendly and accommodating the staff is. I also loved the proximity to the airport and the restaurant options within walking distance.
Location: The hotel is very close to the airport. There are also many places to eat within walking distance: IHOP, Bonefish Grill, Longhorn Steakhouse, Carrabas
I would recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone. First, the check-in time is 4pm however we were able to check into our room when we arrived at 1. The room itself had a beautiful shower, large mirrors and a very comfortable bed. The outdoor area is large, with a pool area with plenty of chairs and a seating area with various couches, chairs and a fire pit. The staff is extremely friendly. At the time of check in, they mentioned a breakfast buffet but we told the woman our flight was very early and we wouldn't be able to get breakfast. She informed us of the goodie bag option. If you call down the night before breakfast they will prepare a to-go bag with breakfast bars, juice, etc. It's a great option for those who need to check out before 6am but don't want to skip breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2015 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
This might be the most delightful and detailed review I've ever read! Thank you SO much for taking the time out of your day to let us know that we did our job well! It feels great and I thank you for giving that to me. So glad you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Excellent value and location by airport

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location near airport is huge plus.
We arrived at MCO at midnight and it was past 12:30 when we got our luggage. I booked hotel because of airport shuttle but didn't know if it ran this late, were tired, and took cab to hotel. Cabbie not happy with short fare and demonstrated that with his driving on 1.7 mile trip. Hotel staff greeted us and were pleasant. We booked a shuttle for the morning back to airport to connect with transportation to Port Canaveral. The room was handicapped accessible (not needed), clean and quiet. Bedding was very nice, crisp and white but comforter too heavy (warm) for me. Fortunately air conditioning was quiet and efficient. Breakfast was better than expected (as noted by many other reviewers). The shuttle was on time and took us directly to where the cruise shuttles are. As with all employees we met, the driver was also helpful and pleasant. I would definitely stay here again if I needed to be near airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2015 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
What a fantastic review!!! It absolutely makes my day to see you were taken care of on all levels and by every member of our team! Thank you so much for taking the time to compliment your experience with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Comfortable,modern hotel.Shuttle slow to pick us up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review! I apologize for the lagging shuttle, but appreciate you bringing the issue to light! I hope everything else was perfect. Thanks again!