Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastbourne

Totally matched our needs...

Posted Aug 15, 2014
We used this hotel as a one night stopover before travelling to our villa. Everything exactly as we were expecting; comfortable, large, and amazing breakfast! Only hassle was getting from airport to hotel; you have to phone the hotel and they'll send the shuttle bus over, but service is excellent...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
This hotel was great for our visit to Universal Studios Orlando. Spacious hotel room, great pool, delicious free hot breakfast and a superior location near attractions and awesome restaurants!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Over night stay on arrival from Orlando airport.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Conveniently located next to Orlando airport. Spotlessly clean and quiet. Quiet AC.
Cons: I prefer proper cutlery, cups, plates etc over plastic, but can see the reason why the latter is used.
Location: Selection of restaurants nearby
Very clean, comfortable hotel with all the necessary facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Excellent value close to airport

Posted Jul 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Liz from UK

Very nice hotel in Orlando

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Very friendly staff, immaculately clean, free hot drinks, lovely outside seating area.
Cons: Bigger pool towels please!
Location: Perfect for airport with very reliable shuttle. Great local restaurants. Need a car to go anywhere further afield.
Stayed here for 2 nights prior to flying home. Lovely hotel with great pool and shuttle to airport. Breakfast was OK especially as included. We handed in the car on our arrival and planned to go to Florida Mall for our last day. This was further than it looked on the map so we ended up using bus and taxi. Be careful if using the bus. OK going but felt unsafe at bus stop at Mall so used taxi instead. Great restaurants all within walking distance for evening meals, our favourite was Longhorn's steak house.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stop-over hotel close to Airport

Posted Jun 18, 2014
This hotel was close to the airport, with shuttle service, a lovely pool, and breakfast included. The convenience was perfect for a quick stop-over between flights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pool

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Great pool, friendly staff. They even gave us a card for a free appetizer at a restaurant nearby!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mary ann from nashville tn

Nice hotel. Clean, courteous staff, close to airp

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Nice hotel. Clean, courteous staff, close to airport, good hot breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rita from PA

Close to the airport

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice. Breakfast was overcrowded and was the worst I have ever had at a Hampton Inn (no meat, only scrambled eggs). The orange juice was awful and the trays for most of the other items were near empty (and this was at 8:15 am). Needless to say, we went straight to a restaurant after we left the hotel. Also, our room did not have a bathtub - only a shower. We would have liked to use the pool when we got back at night, but the pool closed at 10:00 pm. It was still 80 degrees and very muggy outside.