Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

A good place to regroup.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
A short stay between cruising and returning home. Well located, near the airport. Very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom winnipeg, canada

Comfortable hotel near the airport.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Close to many places to eat. Most helpful staff.
Location: Close to the airport, walking distance to many places to eat, short drives to shopping.
We were well treated. We enjoyed the breakfast. We were taken to a local mall to shop and picked up afterward, all complimentary. The front desk staff helped with everything we needed. Thanks for a great start to our holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Close to airport and dining
To short of a stay got in late and left early. Staff was friendly checking in and out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria, BC

Excellent location to airport

Posted Feb 8, 2015
This location worked well for us arriving late with the 24h shuttle service. We were booked into a timeshare resort the next day. I had accident ly reserved a King Accessable room which was fine but the downsize was there was absolutely no where to hang clothing. It was wonderful having breakfast available the next morning. Only negative comment was the use of styrofoam plates and plastic utensils...not particularly environmently friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Comfortable.
Location: Next to a park, which we walked and ran in every day.
The first room had a noisy air vent in the bathroom. They moved us to another room for our 14 night stay without any hesitation. All staff were friendly and accommodating, including the manager who cleared our breakfast dishes personally.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eastbourne, UK

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Staff very friendly.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: 3 miles from airport, walking distance to restaurants
We stayed a night after arriving from an international flight. Hotel easy to find and with good facilities, very pleasant staff, decent breakfast. Good location in walking distance to restaurants, only 3 miles from airport. Room large and well equipped and clean. Excellent choice for stay before or after flight. Fair but not excellent value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Well located.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
We'll located to airport with great restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for travellers

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Nice clean hotel conveniently located within minutes of the airport. Great for early flights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Greg, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this kind review! We hope you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alabama

Good hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Was great for a quick trip as a layover spot. I was traveling with a baby and they had my crib ready in room. Internet is slow (as with most hilton properties), but thats my knly complaint.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Greg, Hotel Management
I'm so happy to hear the team responded quickly to your request for a crib. It's so much easier having it waiting for you as opposed to calling down after check in. Thank you for bringing the internet speed to our attention. We are working to increase the bandwidth at this very moment. It's great to hear you enjoyed your stay and thank you for taking the time to write this review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P

Great location close to airport

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Clean, modern, tasty hot breakfast, restaurants within walking distance