Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Rooms comfortable
Cons: Check-in clerk better trained
Nice hotel but very poor check-in late at night. We had three rooms reserved for ourselves, our two married children and their two babies. Arrived past midnight and it took over 30 minutes to check-in. We were the only ones checking in and there appeared to be an issue with our rooms and the cribs ordered. The clerk was very confused, unhelpful to the point we thought they were sold out which they were not. We never understood what the problem was and ended up in 3 rooms which were fine. Who knows what her issue was...all we cared about was getting into the rooms and putting the babies (and ourselves) to bed!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location close to airport

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Location is close to the airport with a free airport shuttle.
Cons: Offer adjoining double qeen rooms.
Location: Free shuttle to the local Wal-Mart.
Booked two double queen rooms through Expedia. After booking, called the hotel directly to confirm that they indeed did offer the adjoining rooms since we are a family of 7. When we showed up and got in to our rooms we discovered one king room and a double queen. Upon returning to the front desk they told us that they didn't have any double queen rooms (blamed the booking site) and gave us two separate double queens rooms, which we weren't happy with but managed for one one night.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2015 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
I'm so sorry to hear about this room type issue! I will investigate the issue right now. We always try our hardest to accommodate all requests and I apologize again for falling short! Thank you for keeping us informed and for the review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2015
This one is clean and new. The bedroom with two queen beds is very big. Breakfast is provided for free.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2015 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thanks for the lovely review!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Union City, CA

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: The staff, the breakfast and the close location to the airport.
Location: The are walking distance from many restaurants and a 2 minute drive from many other food and shopping areas.
The manager and staff were extremely helpful. I would definitely stay there again, just because of the hospitality of the manager. He was very helpful as well as his staff. They also offer a great complimentary breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2015 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
I can't wait to share this review with the team!! I completely agree that it is warm hospitality and a smiling face that really make a hotel stay special. Thank you so much for the review!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Direkt am Airport

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Alles
Sehr gutes Hotel für die ersten oder auch letzten Tage der Reise. Gut zum entspannen nach/vor einer langen Flugreise. Haben dieses Hotel nicht zum ersten Mal gewählt und würden es wieder nehmen!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom providence, RI

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Apr 23, 2015
So convenient and close to the airport. They had an awesome shuttle and the staff was lovely. Great breakfast too. Highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
Thanks for the lovely review! We really appreciate you taking the time to keep us informed! Thanks again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom edmonton alberta

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Cons: Complimentary bottles of water in mini fridge
Location: Disneyworld and sea world
Only stayed one night. Check in was quick. Good breakfast in the morning. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Shuttle service, comfortable bed, quiet room.
Cons: The shower was very nice and roomy, the only improvement would be a hand held shower spray.
We stayed here only one night. We needed a close-to-the-airport hotel. The shuttle service was prompt and pleasant. The room was comfortable and large.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! So glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thanks again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

空港に近い、夜中着には嬉しいホテル

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: きれいなホテルで、朝食もついていました。ホテルへの送迎も早かったです。
Cons: 空港送迎の方法について、事前にお知らせいただきたかったです。日本人としては、電話をかけても早口でなかなか理解し難かったものがありました。
きれいなホテルで、朝食も色々ついていました。夜中に到着した私達にとって、ホテルの送迎はありがたかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Got this hotel at the last second traveling to disney on spring break. Perfect hotel, clean and great free breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2015 by Nicholas Watt, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 stars! So happy you enjoyed your stay with us!! Thanks again!