Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Over night stay on arrival from Orlando airport.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Conveniently located next to Orlando airport. Spotlessly clean and quiet. Quiet AC.
Cons: I prefer proper cutlery, cups, plates etc over plastic, but can see the reason why the latter is used.
Location: Selection of restaurants nearby
Very clean, comfortable hotel with all the necessary facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Excellent value close to airport

Posted Jul 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Liz from UK

Very nice hotel in Orlando

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Very friendly staff, immaculately clean, free hot drinks, lovely outside seating area.
Cons: Bigger pool towels please!
Location: Perfect for airport with very reliable shuttle. Great local restaurants. Need a car to go anywhere further afield.
Stayed here for 2 nights prior to flying home. Lovely hotel with great pool and shuttle to airport. Breakfast was OK especially as included. We handed in the car on our arrival and planned to go to Florida Mall for our last day. This was further than it looked on the map so we ended up using bus and taxi. Be careful if using the bus. OK going but felt unsafe at bus stop at Mall so used taxi instead. Great restaurants all within walking distance for evening meals, our favourite was Longhorn's steak house.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stop-over hotel close to Airport

Posted Jun 18, 2014
This hotel was close to the airport, with shuttle service, a lovely pool, and breakfast included. The convenience was perfect for a quick stop-over between flights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pool

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Great pool, friendly staff. They even gave us a card for a free appetizer at a restaurant nearby!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mary ann from nashville tn

Nice hotel. Clean, courteous staff, close to airp

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Nice hotel. Clean, courteous staff, close to airport, good hot breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Claire from Gravesend, UK

Exactly what we wanted, cheap and convenient.

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Near to airport
Booked for one night following flight from UK as we had a four hour drive and didn't want to do this after a 9 hour flight. Room was comfortable, nice facilities, breakfast was ok. This was a good, cheap option for an overnight stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Stay

Posted May 29, 2014
I stayed at the Hampton Suites for a series of meetings held at the hotel. It was a very nice place with a good breakfast (a variety of different breakfast meats each day) and convenient restaurants nearby. The room was functional and nicely decorated. Don't be confused by the other Hampton Inn within about .5 miles of this hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by karen from hamilton, on, canada

excellent

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Service was great. Shuttle service to airport excellent
Breakfast was great. We usually book hotels which offer breakfast. It's a big convenience for travellers.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2014
Dear Karen, Thank you for taking a moment to write a review regarding your recent stay. We appreciate all the positive feedback recognizing our great service and free breakfast. However, I would like to apologize that we fell short of a 5 star review especially with the great feedback you shared. I do hope the next time you are in Orlando we have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Sincerely, Allison Martin Operations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cheryl from Mississauga

Convenient hotel next to Airport; access to great

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Round trip transfers from airport
Cons: Add in Airport Hotel listing - to access courtsy shuttle pick up
Will stay again - very good access to airport and travel over to cruise port