Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastbourne

Totally matched our needs...

Posted Aug 15, 2014
We used this hotel as a one night stopover before travelling to our villa. Everything exactly as we were expecting; comfortable, large, and amazing breakfast! Only hassle was getting from airport to hotel; you have to phone the hotel and they'll send the shuttle bus over, but service is excellent...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
This hotel was great for our visit to Universal Studios Orlando. Spacious hotel room, great pool, delicious free hot breakfast and a superior location near attractions and awesome restaurants!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Over night stay on arrival from Orlando airport.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Conveniently located next to Orlando airport. Spotlessly clean and quiet. Quiet AC.
Cons: I prefer proper cutlery, cups, plates etc over plastic, but can see the reason why the latter is used.
Location: Selection of restaurants nearby
Very clean, comfortable hotel with all the necessary facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Excellent value close to airport

Posted Jul 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Emad zureik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Liz from UK

Very nice hotel in Orlando

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Very friendly staff, immaculately clean, free hot drinks, lovely outside seating area.
Cons: Bigger pool towels please!
Location: Perfect for airport with very reliable shuttle. Great local restaurants. Need a car to go anywhere further afield.
Stayed here for 2 nights prior to flying home. Lovely hotel with great pool and shuttle to airport. Breakfast was OK especially as included. We handed in the car on our arrival and planned to go to Florida Mall for our last day. This was further than it looked on the map so we ended up using bus and taxi. Be careful if using the bus. OK going but felt unsafe at bus stop at Mall so used taxi instead. Great restaurants all within walking distance for evening meals, our favourite was Longhorn's steak house.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cathy from Mechanicsburg, PA

Worth every penny!

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here on the last night of our stay in Fla. The airport is literally 5 minutes away. That alone took the stress out of getting to the aiport on time. The shuttle was wonderfully accommodating (for 2 adults and 3 children). The hotel was very clean, the staff was friendly (they even offered me a coupon for the place we went for dinner), they had all the ammenities that we needed and the beds were very comfortable. I would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dr. J from Stuart, FL

Clean Hotel, Quiet, Close to Restaurants

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here because it is a newer hotel. The King Suite was very spacious. The bed was very comfortable. The air conditioner was quiet. The kitchenette with fridge, microwave & sink was just what we needed for our four day stay. The hotel was very quiet. Easy access to Hwy 528 and the surrounding neighborhood has great restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean, Comfortable, Convenient

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, newly built hotel. Conveniently located near airport, major highways leading to Orlando and Space Coast. Room was large, well appointed, clean, and comfortable. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was good for a quick start to the day. Not the best I've had, but hard to complain about "Free". ****Side note: I live about one hour from this hotel, and needed a place to stay overnight for a early morning business meeting . I selected this site because of it's location near my meeting. Some hotel locations, notably the International Drive locations, in the Orlando area have security problems for both guests and the business. I know this from watching reports on the local news. This location is far removed from those areas, and I felt it was much safer. Just my opinion. Sorry to the other hotels near the attractions, but they need to fix the security issues before I patronize them anymore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stop-over hotel close to Airport

Posted Jun 18, 2014
This hotel was close to the airport, with shuttle service, a lovely pool, and breakfast included. The convenience was perfect for a quick stop-over between flights.