Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Well located.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
We'll located to airport with great restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for travellers

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Nice clean hotel conveniently located within minutes of the airport. Great for early flights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Greg, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this kind review! We hope you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alabama

Good hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Was great for a quick trip as a layover spot. I was traveling with a baby and they had my crib ready in room. Internet is slow (as with most hilton properties), but thats my knly complaint.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Greg, Hotel Management
I'm so happy to hear the team responded quickly to your request for a crib. It's so much easier having it waiting for you as opposed to calling down after check in. Thank you for bringing the internet speed to our attention. We are working to increase the bandwidth at this very moment. It's great to hear you enjoyed your stay and thank you for taking the time to write this review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P

Great location close to airport

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Clean, modern, tasty hot breakfast, restaurants within walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belleville, NJ

I loved the hospitality.

Posted Dec 26, 2014
we loved the continental breakfast and the pool. It was convenient to my son's home in St. Cloud. I was traveling with my sister and 8 year old grandson.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ocala,Fl.

Great breakfast but think about people who can't e

Posted Dec 24, 2014
The luggage carts need work. Very difficult to operate especially on carpet and getting into room. Worse I have ever used.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Nice hotel close to the airport and restaurants.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: We liked the breakfast choices and the comfortable beds.
Location: Near OIA and the Beachline (528). Four chain restaurants in walking distance.
Staff is amazing and friendly. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Perfect for late arrival to MCO or early departure

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Location: Airport
Nice clean hotel. Close to airport but not noisy. Good breakfast. We arrived late at night and were very happy not to drive around town but rather call a free hotel shuttle that zipped us to hotel and within half an hour everybody was in their beds ready to sleep. Next day I woke up earlier than a rest of my family to pickup rental car and had to navigate room in a darkness in order not to wake up the rest. There is nothing really right now that they can do about it , rooms are the way they are but it would be much better if living room part of the suite would be separate from sleeping part. Room was huge and it would still be very spacious if they divided it in two.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Very clean, safe area

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable beds
Location: close to many resturants
Very close to airport, Great breakfast area, pool area, & the patio area has a propane fire pit which is so relaxing to sit by in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Plenty of space before our cruise

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Stayed a few nights in the Orlando area before our cruise and the hotel was perfect for our needs. The suite had plenty of room for our family (my wife and I with 4 pre-teen kids) and there were plenty of amenities near by such as restaurants, grocery, and drug stores for those last minute items. The drive to the popular attractions wasn't terrible, and a fair trade for the lack of the hustle and bustle you find closer to Disney, Universal and Sea World. Overall - a good experience.