Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Nice hotel close to the airport and restaurants.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: We liked the breakfast choices and the comfortable beds.
Location: Near OIA and the Beachline (528). Four chain restaurants in walking distance.
Staff is amazing and friendly. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Perfect for late arrival to MCO or early departure

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Location: Airport
Nice clean hotel. Close to airport but not noisy. Good breakfast. We arrived late at night and were very happy not to drive around town but rather call a free hotel shuttle that zipped us to hotel and within half an hour everybody was in their beds ready to sleep. Next day I woke up earlier than a rest of my family to pickup rental car and had to navigate room in a darkness in order not to wake up the rest. There is nothing really right now that they can do about it , rooms are the way they are but it would be much better if living room part of the suite would be separate from sleeping part. Room was huge and it would still be very spacious if they divided it in two.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Very clean, safe area

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable beds
Location: close to many resturants
Very close to airport, Great breakfast area, pool area, & the patio area has a propane fire pit which is so relaxing to sit by in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Plenty of space before our cruise

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Stayed a few nights in the Orlando area before our cruise and the hotel was perfect for our needs. The suite had plenty of room for our family (my wife and I with 4 pre-teen kids) and there were plenty of amenities near by such as restaurants, grocery, and drug stores for those last minute items. The drive to the popular attractions wasn't terrible, and a fair trade for the lack of the hustle and bustle you find closer to Disney, Universal and Sea World. Overall - a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice hotel minutes away from the Orlando airport.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Clean comfortable place close to the airport.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Minutes away from the Orlando airport surrounded by many other hotels and restaurants.
Was only there for one night prior to an early flight. Check-in was quick and efficient. The hotel appears to be newer and a little more upgraded than the typical hampton. Very large clean room (king suite) and bathroom, large walk in shower instead of tub with sliding glass doors, comfortable bed and large sitting area with sofa. Nice quality morning breakfast buffet. Would definite stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Perfect Sleep, Clean Room, Pleasant Staff. In general a very good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Karlsbad

Hygiene, Gesamteindruck, Parken, WLAN, Pool, Essen

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Das große Zimmer. Ist in den USA meist sehr klein. Hier nicht. Es war genügend Platz für zwei Personen vorhanden.
Location: Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe desAirport von Orlando
Im Grossen und Ganzen war das Hotelzimmer sehr sauber. Die Betten waren ebenso sauber. Hier legen wir größten Wert drauf. Neben dem Bett war der Teppichboden nass? Warum, keine Ahnung. War am nächsten Tag wieder trocken. Im Bad lagen neben der Toilette noch ein paar lange schwarze Haare. Ansonsten aber war das Bad aber auch sauber gereinigt. Was man am starken Putzmittel beim betreten des Zimmers gerochen hat. WLAN war ebenso inklusive, wie der Parkplatz und das Frühstück. Wenn man die USA kennt, weiß man was für ein Frühstück man erwarten kann :-). Ist halt kein Vergleich zum deutschen, aber auch hier, war alles iO. Ein sauberer Poolbereich ist auch vorhanden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Burgessfrom West Virginia

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice, comfortable room. good breakfast, met our needs. No complaints. The airport didn't bother our rest. Would stay again.