Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good affordable place to stay

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Hot Breakfast, Size of Suites,
Cons: Shower Fixtures
Location: Universal, Sea World
Check in person was very pleasant. Breakfast with waffle irons, fresh fruit, juices, muffins, etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joey from Ft. lauderdale, Fl.

Quick trip

Posted Apr 7, 2014
We went for a weekend trip to disney, the hotel was very convenient right off the turnpike but pretty far and confusing from everything else. Beds and room were comfortable and clean but nothing exceptional. Breakfast was decent and for the most part a money saver. Overall an okay stay but if you have the funds I'd splurge on a resort!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Great new hotel. Hard to get to due to a bunch of construction on the roads.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fast travel to Orlando

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: Clean, very clean
Cons: Location
Location: We where concern about the location but end been closer that what we thou from Major parks and commerce area
The Hotel is very clean, the facilities are in very good condition, breakfast included, all good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alice from Orlando

Close and Convenient to Meeting Location

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was very happy with the hotel and staff. Everything was ready and in order with all my needs. Will definitely return to this location any time I have to be in Orlando, weather it be for Business or taking the Grand Kids to one of the local Attractions. The Free Breakfast was Great had a little of everything for all likes, Rooms are nice size and clean. Convenient location to stores and places to eat without have to be stuck in major traffic and all the staff were very helpful and polite. Will recommend the location to my friends.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by k from fl

worst experience i ever had

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
i think when you book through hotels.com you get the worst room in the place i booked my room and got in early in the am, it was like 5 hours after i booked the room when i showed up the desk clerk had no clue about the reservation and had to dig through paperwork to find it knowing i was checking in around 3 am and was going to be up by 10 they put me in a room next to the elevator and housekeeping room where the washers and dryers are at around 6 am i was woken up by the washing machine spinning and rattling and the elevator going up and down then the housekeeping staff knowing my do not disturb sign was out they was talking and yelling down the hall at each other then when they would service the rooms they put the latch out so every time the door slammed closed it would bang and rattle the walls. the front desk staff acted like i was bothering them and could care less about anything there was other issues but that would make this way to long. i would make sure what type of room you get when booking online through a third party site i have found you get the worst room in the hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KB from Huntsville, AL

Some Maintenance Issues

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was nice and very attentive but the drink machines were empty on 2 floors and on the 3rd floor, it took my money and did not give me a drink. When I reported it to the front desk, she gave me a soft drink and called vending, so she attempted to resolve the issue. Also, the hair dryer in my room didn't work. I used my own but you had to push the reset button to get any appliances to work in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nik and Darrell from Miami

I'm impressed!!!

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a get location, its away from all the traffic but close enough to get to the attractions. The staff was great. The hotel and room was clean. Breakfast was good. Our overall stay went well. We will definitely stay here again.