Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Nice Family or Business Hotel.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Location and new facilities.
Cons: Still on construction or major repairs at check in day.
Location: Close to malls, major highways, restaurants and business location.
The gentlemen was my guest on business meetings, not a local, pleasure or holiday visit. We use the hotel for our colleagues or out of town guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Augustine, FL

Wonderful hotel with great staff

Posted Jun 16, 2015
We have stayed at this hotel twice now for the weekend and will continue to stay here whenever we take the kids to Sea World. Everyone there is so friendly and helpful. The rooms very clean, and great breakfast. Will definately be staying again! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Great hotel, great breakfast, great stay! Came to town for a concert. Definitly would recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge UK

Goo clean and quiet

Posted May 18, 2015
We stayed here on our first night in Orlando. It is close enough to the airport so that it was not too far to drive after a 9 hour flight from the UK yet far enough away from the airport so that there is no aircraft noise. Also it was not close the the John Young Parkway so there was no road traffic noise either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and close to WalMart

Posted May 17, 2015
We stayed overnight. The hotel was quiet, clean and the staff put us in a 1st floor room for convenience- we had a toddler traveling with us. We'll stay again next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

great hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Tea, coffee and hot drinks available all day in lobby and in the afternoon often some fresh cookies which was a nice touch.
Cons: There was normally a long queue for the waffle maker. Perhaps a second waffle maker might help.
Location: Walmart (selling theme park tickets and shopping mall with range of food outlets ranging from a Denny's, McDonalds, Wendys, Logan's Roadhouse
No hassle check in. Staff at Reception were helpful and very friendly. Room was spacious and maid service good. Breakfast was buffet style and sufficient. There was a private room for guests to use a computer and printer so we were able to do online checkins and print our boarding passes at no charge. There was a small swimming pool and we were surprised to find the water was ice cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Great stay. Very clean, decent breakfast, very nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida panhandle

Hotel Personnel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: can't think of anything.
Location: We visited Universal Studios & Legoland. Universal was fabulous. Legoland says for age 2-12 but more like 2-10 at a best. NYC pizza place excellent.
We found there personnel from the front desk to the housekeepers to be very friendly and extremely helpful. The woman who checked us in went out of her way to talk to us daily at breakfast and when we passed the desk coming from and going to the theme parks. Breakfasts were better than expected. Room cleanliness very good. This hotel exceeded my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for price

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great updated and clean close to universal. Hot breakfast served in the morning was great. Only complaint was the bed and pillows could have been better but everyone is different.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

So quiet

Posted Apr 4, 2015
15 min from the airport and 10-15 minutes from great eats and Disney. Great breakfast. Will stay again for sure!!!!