Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

One night before heading to Universal Resort.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
I've stayed in this Hampton before. As always, Hampton's rooms are super clean and comfy, this obe is one of the best Hamptons i've stayed. Staff was great. Quiet and a restfull night sleep after 6 hours driving. The only problem i have was that the breakfast could use some more healthy choices, but all continental breKfast are almost the same. I will definitwly stay in this Hampton again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Short stay, very good price qualité, got a free shuttle to the airport. Very clean and hospitable. Would stay there anytime in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, Ontario, Canada

We enjoyed our stay

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: The staff was very good and the room was great - comfortable beds and very clean.
Cons: We had a bit of trouble with the access card not working at the side entrance but we reported it and they said it would be corrected.
Location: Good location is you don't want to be in the hustle and bustle.
This hotel is a bit of a drive from the action on Int'l Drive which was fine with us. We wanted to avoid the traffic and it was only about ten minutes to restaurants. It's also very convenient to the highways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alaska

Super Clean, Friendly Staff at a Excellant Price.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
I am a huge clean freak. To the point of being OCD. So understandably most hotels just don't live up to my cleanliness standards. However this hotel did. That's saying ALOT !!! The room was also oversized which was a plus. The staff couldn't of been more friendly & professional. Overall it was a wonderful place to stay. Highly recommend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pa

Very nice

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Friendly employees , clean room service excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom V

Very nice hotel.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Incredible contemporary up to date decor throughout, clean, and great hot breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Great location.

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Parking was near entrances and well-lit. Location was excellent, 15 minutes from airport, 5 minutes from International Drive.
Cons: Wider range of breakfast choices
Location: Located in a business area but shopping, restaurants and theme parks are all fairly short drives. A car is required.
Stayed two days in January. Staff were friendly and helpful, room large with refrigerator, microwave and separate washroom stall from sink. Breakfast was not great but adequate. Gluten free choices were only egg, fruit and one day bacon. Our main requirement is cleanliness, and the Hampton passed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, Canada

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Confortable, good location, nice staff, good internet acces and good continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrales Hotel zur Besichtigung der Themen-Parks

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Das freundliche und hilfsbereite Personal und die gute Lage des Hotels zur Erkundung der Themenparks.
Cons: Nein.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich recht zentral. Alle Attraktionen sind mit dem Auto problemlos zu erreichen.
Wir waren mehrere Tage im Hotel. Das Personal war sehr freundlich, der Service angenehm. Das Zimmer war sauber und für 3 Personen ausreichend groß. Beim typisch amerikanischen Frühstück gab es auch frisches Obst. Freie Plätze im Frühstücksraum waren zeitweise rar.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephaniefrom Cocoa Beach

Do NOT stay at this hotel!!!

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I called to let them know we would be checking in late, but to hold our reservation and a front desk lady answered the phone and had such a heavy accent that I couldn't understand a word she was sayinging to me, and it didn't help that she was talking so fast and seemed like she was in a hurry to get me off the phone, then she hung up on me! Then when we finally checked in after all day at the park, we were exhausted! When we climb into our beds I pull the covers back and our sheets are COVERED in hair! It was the most disgusting thing I have ever seen in my life! The maids apparently just maid the bed and never changed the sheets!!! When I called the front desk they didn't seem surprised or even sympathetic at all!!! 15 minutes later someone knocked on our door and handed us like 6 sheets that were all different sizes because he didn't know what size beds we had... By the time we figured it out and made our own beds, we saw he had given us like 7 pillow cases! So the whole time we had to maneuver our family around this tiny room with a giant pile of sheets and pillowcases on the floor! Breakfast time was even worse with even worse customer service! Save your time and money! Stay somewhere else!! Btw, emailed the hotel before giving this review and they didn't even bother to return my email!