Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Port au Prince, Haiti

Excellent Hotel close to Shopping and Park

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Excellent Hotel close to Shopping and Parks (by Car). Nice breakfast, nice rooms, normal location. Bad thing: Sadly the checkout is at 11:00 a.m. (we were expecting at midday).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Bogota Colombia

Excellent choice if you gonna stay with children

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: All was very good
Location: Perfect location.
Perfect balance between price and all the things that you need, specially if you plan to visit parks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to SeaWorld

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Hotel staff scream and talk loud at 8:45 in the morning.....like if it was a park....other than that it was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrible cleaning staff dusty room

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Very bad cleaning staff they never clean toilet. Desk staff are very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Very clean. Professional staff. Nice folks.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Very clean. Nice staff
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Location was kind of out of the way. Looked industrial. We arrived late at night so didn't really see much.
Every thing went well. Nice room. Breakfast was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Katie Bfrom Wisconsin

Good For Business Trip

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The were remodeling the lobby during my stay and it looks like it will be very nice once finished. The room was nice, though the ac unit was a little loud. Relatively close driving distance to the major attractions, though not much to do within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristinfrom Charleston, SC

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had problems with our tv, but they were fixed quickly. We couldn't figure out the thermostat in our room - it kept defaulting to 78. I enjoyed the yummy breakfast and the 24 hour coffee service. The beds and pillows were super comfortable, and everything was extremely clean. The hotel is convenient to the attractions on International Blvd and to Sea World. We didn't even notice the construction on the lobby. The next time we vacation in Orlando, we will be staying here again.