Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, Canada

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Confortable, good location, nice staff, good internet acces and good continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrales Hotel zur Besichtigung der Themen-Parks

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Das freundliche und hilfsbereite Personal und die gute Lage des Hotels zur Erkundung der Themenparks.
Cons: Nein.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich recht zentral. Alle Attraktionen sind mit dem Auto problemlos zu erreichen.
Wir waren mehrere Tage im Hotel. Das Personal war sehr freundlich, der Service angenehm. Das Zimmer war sauber und für 3 Personen ausreichend groß. Beim typisch amerikanischen Frühstück gab es auch frisches Obst. Freie Plätze im Frühstücksraum waren zeitweise rar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Nice, new hotel.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Cons: Wish the bathroom had an electric vent to vent out the steam from a shower.
Very nice, new, clean hotel. Breakfast yummy. I wish the walls were a little thicker. Could sometimes hear the guests next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Very Nice

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Nice hotel. Very clean and close to the Disney attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Port au Prince, Haiti

Excellent Hotel close to Shopping and Park

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Excellent Hotel close to Shopping and Parks (by Car). Nice breakfast, nice rooms, normal location. Bad thing: Sadly the checkout is at 11:00 a.m. (we were expecting at midday).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Bogota Colombia

Excellent choice if you gonna stay with children

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: All was very good
Location: Perfect location.
Perfect balance between price and all the things that you need, specially if you plan to visit parks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pamala

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sanjuanitafrom North Port

Universal Orlando

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We absolutely LOVE this hotel. We've stayed here many times since it opened. Nicely remodeled now too. So we went for my son's bday to Halloween Horror Nights @ Universal. 2 rooms booked. Checked in on Saturday, we were granted noon check out yet housekeeping was still knocking on our doors @ 11am claiming she was not informed of this. #lackofcommunication Other than that, staff is always nice and place is neat. Room clean & hardly any noise from outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jayfrom Apopka, FL

Good Value For Money - Very Slow Internet

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Hampton Inn is very nice, especially for what I paid, BUT I WOULD NOT STAY HERE EVER AGAIN. THE INTERNET IS SOOOOO SLOW AND I MEAN UNDER 2MBPS, SOMETIMES UNDER 1MBPS AND MY SPRINT CELL COVERAGE WAS NOT GOOD AT ALL HERE. ATTENTION HOTEL OWNERS!!! NO BUSINESS PERSON WANTS TO PAY FOR YOUR "PREMIUM" INTERNET CONNECTION, IT'S AN INSULT TO OUR INTELLIGENCE. THE BASIC INTERNET SHOULD BE AT LEAST 6MBPS. FIND OUT WHAT DRURY USES EVERYONE, THEY ALWAYS HAVE 20+MBPS, WHY I WILL USE THEM MORE AND OTHER HOTELS LESS.