Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stan from Minnesota

Very nice hotel for a reasonable price

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: Nice facilities and very comfortable room for a reasonable price (I paid ~$100) Nice breakfast.
Cons: Room cleaning service.
Location: Very close to all Orlando attractions (we had a car).
We had a very nice stay at the hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. The facilities were in very good condition including an outdoor pool. Breakfast offered many choices and the breakfast area had many tables. Only the room cleaning service was disappointing. Twice, I had to go to the front desk for toilet paper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ray & Eva from Winnipeg,MB

Orlando stop over.

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: The bedding at Hampton Inn,s are always a plus and the main reason we choose them
Cons: Nothing we can think of
Location: We only used this as a stop over so we can not recommend what you would like, but in any case if you have the time there is much to go see and do.
nice clean place and reasonable priced through Expedia.ca
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice locations with easy access to Disney

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Very friendly staff and clean rooms! Excellent location- close to Disney.
3 out of 5
by Katie from Williamsburg, VA

Far from entertainment and the airport

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: We did not enjoy any of the amenities because we were only there overnight.
Cons: Offer something for breakfast before 6am. Other hotels offer muffins, fruit, etc for travelers who leave to catch early flights.
Location: There isn't much within walking distance, but seemed to be multiple restaurants within 3 miles.
This hotel does not offer a complimentary shuttle service from Orlando airport, and was about 20 minutes away. The cab ride was $55 each way and was a nightmare through rush hour traffic at 5pm. We had not rented a car so for dinner we walked to an Olive Garden (which was next to an Arby's), about 1 mile away. The hotel and room were nice, but the cab fare to get there and back to the airport combined with the room rate, make this hotel fairly expensive. I would recommend finding something closer to the airport if you're only there overnight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Illinois

Smokey Room

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: Clean, good breakfast, nice staff
Location: Good location, lots of restaurants close, easy to get to Disney
Room was clean, but we requested non-smoking room and were given a smoking room which was extremely smokey when we arived at midnight . No other rooms were available to move to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay.

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Good experience. Would stay again when we return. Very spacious room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great for price

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here one night. Room was small but it was priced right and we only need a one night stay.