Ratings based on 589 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Clara

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Diana, Hotel Management
Dear Clara, Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. Is there anything we can improve upon to make your next stay a more memorable one? Again, thank you for staying with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by syedfrom Edison

Nice hotel at a nice price

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel in nice but little bit faraway from food and restaurants...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Diana, Hotel Management
Dear Syed, Thank you for your review. We are within great proximity to shops and restaurants. A local favorite, Smokey Bones, is located just across the street. We are within one mile of US 192 that is home to hundreds of restaurants for every craving. I hope you will return and ask our Front Desk Agents for some local dining tips!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hard bed

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean hotel. Bed was uncomfortable. Breakfast ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Diana, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. i am glad you found our hotel clean and enjoyed our daily complimentary breakfast. I am sorry to hear you found our beds to be hard and uncomfortable. We have always had great comments on our beds. I hope this will not deter you from choosing us again should you return to the area. Happy Holidays!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Room was very clean and there was in room coffee. House keeping was quick to correct one problem I had.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2014 by Diana, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review. I am glad our housekeeping team was able to rectify the issue you had. I wish you and your family a Happy Holiday season and hope to see you return and visit us again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Likes: clean room, breakfast, WiFi, friendly staff, check in out was a breeze No likes: we had 2 adults and 2 little kids, instead of 2 doubles, we got 1 king and the pullout sofa bed, the mattress for pullout sofa bed is so thin I'm afraid I'll end up with bunch of rings on my backs when I wake up, so everyone cramped onto the king. Not great. Also only found 2 towels upon checkin, even though when I booked online, specified 4 ppl.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2014 by Diana, Hotel Management
Dear KC, Thank you for your review and feedback. I apologize that the room type you booked was not available and there were not enough towels left in your room. I will share your review with my team in an effort to improve our services. Again, thank you and I hope you will visit us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Only complaint was furniture stained enough to make you not want to sit on it! Rest of the room was great. Nice suite with frig and microwave
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2014 by Diana, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I want to apologize for the stained furniture. I have forwarded this information to our housekeeping team and they will be more proactive in cleaning. Again, thank you for your review and I hope you enjoyed your stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Oliviafrom Jacksonville

Very nice rooms

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a nice hotel to stay at. The beds were comfortable, breakfast was good (eggs not so much), staff was friendly. I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Diana, Hotel Management
Dear Olivia, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed our beds and breakfast. I will have to try the eggs :) Our greatest compliment is a return visit and we hope you will return and visit us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brentfrom Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

pretty great for the price but...

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed a room in Orlando for 3 nights, to see some theme parks. I clearly booked a King room for myself and my girlfriend, ended up with 2 double beds. When I asked the front desk to change it because I'd paid for a king room, she said we'd have to wait till morning. I was too tired to argue. The next morning my girlfriend called and they said they'd switch us, but the girl at the front desk said "I hope I don't lose my job for this..." What the heck does that mean ? My reservations clearly stated KING ROOM. That was unprofessional. However, she did switch us to a new room within 10 minutes of that call, and our room was clean, quiet, and had a nice walk in shower. Comfortable king size bed, breakfast was offered but the breakfast area was so crowded , we really didn't even bother trying to get any. There were clean towels and soaps left at our door daily, which I thought was great. As someone who stays in hotels often, I feel ALL hotels should do that, instead of us having to call and beg for clean towels. Overall it was a pretty great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Diana, Hotel Management
Dear Brent, I apologize for the issue with your room type. You were welcomed by one of our newest team members and I will take this opportunity to better counsel her on resolution of issues like this. Although you were able to change rooms I am sorry for the inconvenience. I hope you will consider us again in your travels bring you back to the Central Florida area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melvinfrom Puerto Rico

Good facilities, great service.

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great vacation. The staff was very attentive, the room was clean and the facilities comfortable. The room microwave was not that good or efficient. Very close to Kissimmee and Orlando attractions. Overall I had a great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Diana, Hotel Management
Dear Melvin, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your accommodations and our services.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nishithfrom Atlanta

No frills hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok Room, nothing extraordinary. I got a good deal but otherwise at the normal rates that they charge it is too pricey for what they offer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Diana, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We offer many amenities that we are proud of such as a hot complimentary breakfast and free shuttles to the Walt Disney World theme parks. I hope you were able to benefit from this and other free services we provide.