Ratings based on 1,329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Nice Location

Posted Apr 15, 2015
All in all the hotel was good, we spent most of the time at the parks, very close to the parks. The breakfast isn't the greatest but it was good enough to eat each day before we left for the parks. It was nice to have the 1 bedroom suite, makes it not having to be on top of each other and nice to have a full refrigerator. We wished the pool was open longer but it was fine. Staff was really good and friendly. The internet was hit and miss. We would probably stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2015 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location near the theme parks convenient. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Orlando.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Staff was polite and helpful. Breakfast good. The Happy Hour could use some work. A keg of beer and a bowl of chips isn't too impressive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thanks for your feedback and you 5-star review! We look forward to welcoming you back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel close to disney

Posted Apr 12, 2015
This hotel was good value, particularly with the pool and breakfast. Very convenient for disney
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this 5-star review! We are glad you enjoyed our location near Disney, our pristine pool and delicious breakfast. We look forward to hosting you again!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Coral Springs, Florida

Huge Disappointment

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: The location to Disney Theme Parks was spot on.
Cons: The hotel rooms on the fourth floor are in need of an overhaul.
Location: Disney
At check in our bill was inaccurate, our confirmation was less than what showed at the hotel. We paid the extra because no manager was on duty at the time of check in. The fact that I had a printed confirmation with the contracted price is the only way we ended up receiving a credit at the end of the stay from the manager. The room was sold as a six guest occupancy, which we requested for six guests. We had four sets of bath towels in our bathroom and had to go to the front desk to request more. The room was dark, old and very tiny for six adults. The table sat four and the sofa and chair of course sat three total. The room was on the fourth floor which was also hosting an entire class of high school band students. While the students were well behaved, the volume of kids itself made it noisy in the hallway and heavy with traffic at the two elevators. Why a hotel would put any other guests on a floor with that many high school students is beyond me. This also made for a very busy breakfast area and the employees were less than thrilled to be working during these shifts, it was obvious in their attitude to help (not help to be honest). We are a family that regularly uses this chain of hotels for all their needs. This stay will definitely make me second guess where I book my next stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Fernanda , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear you found our location convenient, but we are sorry that you found your overall experience with us disappointing. We strive to please every guest, so we are truly saddened to hear that we didn’t meet your expectations. We would love the chance to host you again and show you an outstanding time!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ostsee

Gute Lage für Ausflüge und günstig.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Die Zimmer sind in der Größe ausreichend. Wir waren mit 5 Personen da und haben uns nicht eingeengt gefühlt. Das Personal ist freundlich, ohne sich jedoch zu überschlagen. Leider liegt der Pool so ungünstig, dass nach unserer Rückkehr aus den Parks die Sonne schon hinter dem Hotel verschwunden war ( ab ca. 17:00 Uhr ). Für Ausflüge zu Discovery Cove, Sea World und Aquatica liegt das Hotel perfekt. Das war für uns neben dem Preis entscheidend. das Frühstück ist in Ordnung aber nicht sehr abwechslungsreich. Größter Kritikpunkt ( hörten wir auch von anderen Gästen ) war der teils üble Geruch auf den Zimmern. Ein Fenster konnte man nicht öffnen, so dass man die Klimaanlage weit runterdrehen musste um den Luftaustausch zu regeln.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
We are happy you enjoyed our spacious rooms and great location! We thank you for your review and for providing feedback on all aspects of your stay. That helps us improve our services for future guests, so thank you again. We hope to welcome you back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
I was not impressed with our room based of the pictures online I expected a cleaner more upkept feel.. It was the little details up to the out dated furniture
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2015 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
We're sorry to hear that you weren't impress during your visit with us. We always aim to provide the best service and accommodations to our guests, so we are truly sorry that we didn't meet your expectations. We hope you would give us another change to gain your trust back on your next trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Guxhagen

Gutes Hotel, etwas in die Jahre gekommen

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Frühstück war für amerikanische Verhältnisse klasse, ein Bierchen od. Wein am Spätnachmittag inkl. fanden wir auch eine nette Geste!
Location: Hotel liegt in der Nähe von den Premium Outlet.
Wir hatten das Hotel für 3 Übernachtungen nach einer Rundreise mit dem WoMo gebucht. Nach Rückgabe des Womo haben wir am Flughafen einen Leihwagen für die letzten Urlaubstage gemietet, was wir jedem empfehlen können. Denn direkt zu Fuß zu erreichen vom Hotel, liegen nur ein paar Restaurants, ansonsten reiht sich ein Hotel ans andere. Und es sind doch Entfernungen...selbst zu Walt Disney, da waren wir froh, dass wir ein Auto hatten. Der Shuttel Service vom Hotel ist nicht so prall!!! AUFPASSEN mit dem Kauf von günstigen Disney Eintrittskarten. Die Damen und Herren am Gästeempfang haben super Angebote, verbunden mit einem Besuch in einem "Hotel", dass 10 Min. entfernt liegt. Man soll sich das Hotel ansehen und an einer Präsentation teilnehmen, die ca. 90 Min dauert. Die Tickets bekommt man dann im Anschluß. Hände weg, wir waren dort und haben, nachdem wir gesehen haben, dass es sich um eine riesen Wohnanlage handelt, in die man sich wahrscheinlich einkaufen kann, sofort den Rückweg angetreten! Unsere 20 $ Pfand haben wir nicht zurückbekommen...War natürlich auch dumm zu glauben, dass es die Disney Tickets mit Rabatt gibt!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2015 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback about your stay with us! We are happy you enjoyed our breakfast, manager's reception and our convenient location. We hope to be able to host you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kirkville, NY

Very clean hotel close to Disney.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Room was very clean, linens very white and bed comfortable. Breakfast served every morning, with different hot entree each day. Love the kitchenette.
Cons: Nothing... keep up the good work
Location: About 20 minutes from airport but less than 5 minutes to Disney attractions and outlet mall.
WE arrived around midnight and the clerk could not have been friendlier. We checked right in and went to our room, on the 5th floor, with a great view. Room was very clean and no smells in the room. Would not hesitate to stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2015 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
We are so happy that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful and enjoyed our accommodations and services! Thank you so much for rating us 5 stars, and we hope to welcome you back on you next trip to Orlando!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond Hill

March Break Holiday

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: location, the suite, free parking, free wifi, free breakfast and manager reception.
Cons: Toiletries were not always refilled, but after leaving a note, it was done the next time the room was cleaned.
Location: location is excellent...close to Seaworld, Downtown Disney, Universal Studio, Walmart, Olive Garden, Giordano's, Golden Corral, Pizza Hut, CiCi...etc.
On this vacation, we went to Seaworld and Universal Studio. The location was excellent and convenient to get to these parks. We selected this hotel based on location, free parking, free wifi, free breakfast and that the rooms were all suites. We enjoy the breakfast...it had the basic. Staff are polite and nice. It was great to have a kitchenette area and dining table after a long day at the park and bringing back take out for dinner. We really enjoy staying here and would like to return next time we are in Orlando.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2015 by Mairead, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are thrilled that you were impressed with so many elements of your stay. We look forward to showing you the same great hospitality next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mechanicsburg, PA

Good Orlando Hotel Location

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The hotel is in a quiet area away from all the noise of the roads and shopping areas. The Wi-Fi worked great in the rooms.
Cons: Provide free computer internet usage in their business center.
Location: Downtown Disney only a mile away, SeaWorld 4 miles away and many restaurants within a mile.
The hotel is in an excellent location close to many shops and restaurants but still in a quiet secluded part of the area. A nice breakfast is included every morning. The rooms are pretty quiet. Well maintained hotel in a great location for a reasonable price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2015 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to see you rated us 5 stars for really enjoying your stay with us. It's great to see that you liked our location, accommodations and services, and we hope to welcome you back on your next trip.