Ratings based on 1,361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fairfield Ca.

Nice hotel

Posted May 17, 2015
The rooms were just a little outdated but the beds were really cofortable. Staff was excellent . We have no complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2015 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review! We are very glad to hear that you had no complaints and really enjoyed our comfortable beds! We look forward to hosting you again on your next trip to Orlando!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom porbandar,India.

Superb hotel @strategic location

Posted May 14, 2015
We'd find our stay cozy & comfy,with nearby eating outlets,especially Indian Palace,where food is just superb.only suggetion is in breakfast there are no varieties, after 3 days eventhogh it was complementary we'd avoided it.rest everything was superb.Michael@ front desk is very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2015 by Fernanda , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location and thought everything was superb! We'll make sure to tell Michael his customer service impressed you! We look forward to welcoming you back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted May 13, 2015
Friendly staff . Kitchenette Rooms are clean and well equipped. BBQ's are clean and maintained. Close to Disney, sea world and Universal shuttle service available. Great for families.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2015 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you found our staff friendly and enjoyed our rooms and amenities! We look forward to hosting you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 12, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful. rooms were clean was close to amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2015 by Fernanda , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear you found our staff friendly and helpful and enjoyed our amenities! We hope to be able to host you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ezanville

Hôtel sympa

Posted May 6, 2015
Personnel très accueillant et très proche des parcs Disneyworld !!! Petit déjeuner varié et chambre sympa et spacieuse. Seul petit bémol : les heures des navettes gratuites pour les parcs Disneyworld sont mal choisies.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2015 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that you found our staff friendly, our location convenient and our rooms spacious! We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay and well equipped room

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Good overall hotel
Cons: Breakfast could have been better
Location: Fantastic Location!
Family Fun! We had a great stay an fused the pool and basketball hoop which was great for the boys!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review! We are so glad that you and your family had fun at our hotel and enjoyed our pool and sports court! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Nice Location

Posted Apr 15, 2015
All in all the hotel was good, we spent most of the time at the parks, very close to the parks. The breakfast isn't the greatest but it was good enough to eat each day before we left for the parks. It was nice to have the 1 bedroom suite, makes it not having to be on top of each other and nice to have a full refrigerator. We wished the pool was open longer but it was fine. Staff was really good and friendly. The internet was hit and miss. We would probably stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2015 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location near the theme parks convenient. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Orlando.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Staff was polite and helpful. Breakfast good. The Happy Hour could use some work. A keg of beer and a bowl of chips isn't too impressive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thanks for your feedback and you 5-star review! We look forward to welcoming you back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel close to disney

Posted Apr 12, 2015
This hotel was good value, particularly with the pool and breakfast. Very convenient for disney
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Fernanda, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this 5-star review! We are glad you enjoyed our location near Disney, our pristine pool and delicious breakfast. We look forward to hosting you again!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Coral Springs, Florida

Huge Disappointment

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: The location to Disney Theme Parks was spot on.
Cons: The hotel rooms on the fourth floor are in need of an overhaul.
Location: Disney
At check in our bill was inaccurate, our confirmation was less than what showed at the hotel. We paid the extra because no manager was on duty at the time of check in. The fact that I had a printed confirmation with the contracted price is the only way we ended up receiving a credit at the end of the stay from the manager. The room was sold as a six guest occupancy, which we requested for six guests. We had four sets of bath towels in our bathroom and had to go to the front desk to request more. The room was dark, old and very tiny for six adults. The table sat four and the sofa and chair of course sat three total. The room was on the fourth floor which was also hosting an entire class of high school band students. While the students were well behaved, the volume of kids itself made it noisy in the hallway and heavy with traffic at the two elevators. Why a hotel would put any other guests on a floor with that many high school students is beyond me. This also made for a very busy breakfast area and the employees were less than thrilled to be working during these shifts, it was obvious in their attitude to help (not help to be honest). We are a family that regularly uses this chain of hotels for all their needs. This stay will definitely make me second guess where I book my next stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Fernanda , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear you found our location convenient, but we are sorry that you found your overall experience with us disappointing. We strive to please every guest, so we are truly saddened to hear that we didn’t meet your expectations. We would love the chance to host you again and show you an outstanding time!