Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom North carolina

Hotel close to shopping and I-4 interstate

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Close to interstate and shopping.
Cons: Breakfast area was somewhat small.
Location: Beautiful lake close by for walking. Shopping and restaurants close by.
Hotel was easy to get to and parking was close to main entrance. Lee checked us in quickly and was very nice. He answer all our questions and was very helpful. Room was clean, comfortable, and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel is very comfortable and clean.

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Breakfast was good and rooms were clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Cons: Wall air conditioner was so loud that it was difficult to hear the TV & made sleeping difficult.
Clean & comfortable bed. But, some of the room features were old - seems that they did partial renovations. The lack of daily room service was very disappointing. Also, the air conditioner is very loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, Fl

Over nite stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: The room had a full frig., microwave, dishwasher and stove top
Cons: I guess my main complaint would be the layout of the breakfast area, it was like it was an after thought. The lobby and the breakfast area were very
Location: The Altamonte mall was real close by and there were plenty of eating place around.
The hotel was good. I mess up by picking a handicap room . The bed on one side was so close to the wall it was hard to get out on that side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Love the happy hour!

Posted Feb 8, 2015
We enjoyed the happy hour. having a drink just after arriving was relaxing and appetizers was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Twin Cities

Comfortable and handy to Interstate

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: We'll run. Very clean.
Location: Near mall
Clean comfortable hotel. Friendly staff. Convenient to shopping and highway access.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
was not as clean as I would like for what I paid. Air conditiioning was not adjustable, and was either freezing when it ran or hot when it did not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Nice hotel but...

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: It was conviently located clean and the breakfast was good and they changed it for the second day.
Cons: The desk staff forgot to rekey our cards for our second day.
Location: We were visiting family so we weren't looking for things to do.
It was a very nice hotel, including kitchen facilities, but it backed in I 4 and was very noisy at night. Also there was no maid service on the weekend ie no made up bed, fresh towels, trash removal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

Very good weekend

Posted Jan 25, 2015
I loved the room....and will definitely be back!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. louis

Decent for the price

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Employees and staff were very nice.
Cons: More cleanliness and updated lobby.
The lobby could use an update and if hotel would have had a nice bar area, it would have been better. Bathroom would be nicer without hair and refrigerator handles were sticky. It was still decent for the price, I am very particular.