Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was great, hotel not great

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pool was dirty, grill chairs around pool dirty. Was not able to enjoy outdoor pool side as I planned. Room was not equip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Providence, RI

Awesome location, dog friendly

Posted Mar 23, 2015
We went across the street to the lake at Cranes's Roost almost every night to watch the sunset. The hotel was large and clean, we brought our pug with us which was so much fun, very dog friendly hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mohammed

Nice hotal and close to everything

Posted Mar 22, 2015
It was a great trip because of hotal i like it very very much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Location: The hotel is close to Interstate 4 which will take you into downtown Orlando or to Daytona.
We stayed here for two nights for the Daytona 500. It was about a 45 minute drive to the track. The room was a nice suite with a kitchenette which came in handy for storing and packing lunches for the track. The room was spacious and clean. The breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Visiting friends in the area.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
The hotel was easy to find and get to businesses in the area. Room was large and accessible for someone with a disability.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pasadena, CA

Great accommodations

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Location: Central to Daytona Speedway, Orlando attractions and Kennedy Space Ctr.
8-day stay very comfortable. Rooms tidied daily w/fresh towels except on weekends. Convenient location midway between Daytona and Orlando. Staff very cordial and helpful. Will book for return visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom North carolina

Hotel close to shopping and I-4 interstate

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Close to interstate and shopping.
Cons: Breakfast area was somewhat small.
Location: Beautiful lake close by for walking. Shopping and restaurants close by.
Hotel was easy to get to and parking was close to main entrance. Lee checked us in quickly and was very nice. He answer all our questions and was very helpful. Room was clean, comfortable, and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel is very comfortable and clean.

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Breakfast was good and rooms were clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Cons: Wall air conditioner was so loud that it was difficult to hear the TV & made sleeping difficult.
Clean & comfortable bed. But, some of the room features were old - seems that they did partial renovations. The lack of daily room service was very disappointing. Also, the air conditioner is very loud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, Fl

Over nite stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: The room had a full frig., microwave, dishwasher and stove top
Cons: I guess my main complaint would be the layout of the breakfast area, it was like it was an after thought. The lobby and the breakfast area were very
Location: The Altamonte mall was real close by and there were plenty of eating place around.
The hotel was good. I mess up by picking a handicap room . The bed on one side was so close to the wall it was hard to get out on that side.