Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

In walking distance to silver spurs arena.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: The resturant was great food great service and reminded me of my home, Miami. If you like hispanic food this is the place
Cons: The air conditioners dripped when they were to cold and made the paint come off the walkways. I think you should just pressure wash the sidewalks and
Location: silver spurs arena, kfc, taco bell, and steak house right off 441
Very nice needs some upgrades but overall nice. And you can have residental rooms for $900 month. Really nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbie from Morales

Better then I thought

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is quiet and yet close to restaurants, shops and main highways. Over it is quiet and the staff is great. The pool was clean and so were the rooms. Breakfast was a plus!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mickey from Gallatin, TN

Heritage Park Inn

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
You can't beat the price and the place is safe and clean.
1 out of 5
by Loretta from Palmetto, Florida

A Night in Hell

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Close to Disney. Located near turnpike in Kissimmee.
I booked two nights for my daughter and myself and our spouses through expedia. After all of us working very hard all day pressure washing, scraping, and finally painting an old home, we were looking forward to getting to our adjoining rooms for a shower and to relax. I had promised her a beautiful room with a pool and adjoining rooms. On arriving to our room someone had messed up and we were told someone called and cancelled one of our rooms. My daughter left and booked a room across the road and it was a horrible experience for her. I don't know who made the mistake, but our room was shabby, with cigarette holes in both spreads, a horrible continental breakfast, and nasty room. There were almost no amenities in our room. Very few, thin towels. The staff WERE RUDE WHEN TRYING TO DEAL WITH THIS INCIDENT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Kansas

Wifi

Posted Mar 18, 2014
The hotel was being renovated so the WIFI didn't work. Just at the front desk. The cleaning lady wouldn't remember to give me towels. The overall stay wasn't that bad I would go back if the WIFI is fixed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Olivia from Orlando, FL

Good location to Osceola Heritage Park

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: The beds were very comfortable. The staff was friendly.
Cons: Better maintenance and upkeep of the rooms.
Location: We were there for a Women's Conference at the Osceola Heritage Park.
The staff was friendly and helpful when I had trouble using the phone. The condition of our room was okay but somewhat disappointing. There were no privacy shades on the window. Some of the outlets were not working. There was chipping paint, a hot iron stain on the carpet, the sheets were ripped, and a chair was stained and not matching. The room seemed clean but run down. Breakfast was disappointing because the hotel was booked and there was not enough food available for all of the guests. There was quite a bit of road noise.
2 out of 5
by rodolfo from miami

ride

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: i can used again
Cons: need renovation
Location: no
original room blind locked , shower to hot , transferred to other room sick no water , bad experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Shannon from Pittsburgh

It is what it is supposed to be

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decided to extend my Orlando trip an extra day and most everything was sold out. I wanted an inexpensive, but clean room just to have a place to put my head down for the night. That is what I got. The room was very clean. The staff was friendly. Good price. I knew I wasn't booking a five star hotel and I didn't expect one. I was pleased with my experience and would stay there again.