Ratings based on 807 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Very nice affordable . Rooms were very clean Good Service I will definitely staying again Very convenience Very close to disney Seaworld parks and all the parks around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
My only complaint is that the bed was a little stiff, other than that it was great for the price, clean, and close to Disney :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The staff were very nice, the room was clean except for some mildew in the shower but I'm a little clean freak, they have complimentary wifi and parking and for us that was a bonus . Overall It was a good experience and would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Good clean hotel and close to everything. The AC unit was loud at night. Overall good
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CANADA

It was OK

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Housekeeping
The one thing that did stand out at this hotel was the staff; very accommodating. The hotel itself is OK and we were expecting just OK so not disappointed. The elevator landing and hallway of our room floor needed a good vacuum and did not get one from the time we arrived until we left. The bathroom needs a good cleaning not a wipe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MIAMI

CLOSE TO EVERYTHING

Posted Apr 1, 2015
I was in a Business trip, this hotel is near I4 but quiet enough to a peacefull sleeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new england

Nice hotel centrally located to all activities.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Hotel is located near many of the activity centers for both kids and adults - Disney and golf courses. Many restaurants are within short driving distance from the hotel. Easy access to the highways - about 30 minutes from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

Beautiful hotel.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: The modernized feel and look. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The staff are friendly and the pool is everything. Hilton has always been a 10
Cons: Not much.
Location: The area is close to disney, there are a lot of restaurants and shops.
I was looking for a hotel last minute and couldn't decide, I came across the Hilton Garden Inn and could not believe I was getting all of what I got for such an amazing price. The area is very beautiful and the hotel is up kept. I woke up everyday and felt comfortable. The staff were very friendly the rooms are clean and modernized. I felt like I was on a Caribbean vacation.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Not up to Hilton standards

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Checked in and while I was unpacking another person walked into my room. Staff gave someone same room with access so that was unsettling. Beds are hard as a rock. I always stay in Hilton branded hotels and this was nothing like it. Hotel is clean so if that's all you are looking for you will be fine. Unfortunately the experience was not better.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Very limited eating facility.

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Not within walking distance to anything. Limited eating facility. Limited availability of any snacks on site. Had the wrong room for us on arrival. Had to move to the room that we requested and booked. Shuttles to the parks were seldom on time. Was disappointed in our stay. On the positive side the waitresses in the restaurant were very kind and helpful.