Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hilton garden inn

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Staff was great, room was clean, but bed was very hard and had lumps in it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jill from england

Nice hotel convenient to Orlando airport

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Small and friendly, also had swimming pool
Cons: As we only stayed 1 night, not much to report on
Location: As it was only a 1 night stay didn't have time to assess what amenities were in the area, but is good for stopover
The hotel staff were very friendly, although I was charged twice for a phone call, which was soon amended. The evening meal in the restaurant was very good with excellent service by the waiter. Also the continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Alberta

Excellent

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Outstanding
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Easy, convenient, good value

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Shuttle was quick from airport. Check in was quick and easy. The on site "restaurant" could be better (limited choices, very pricey) but was a welcome site after a long day and we didn't want to go back out in search of chain style restaurant food. Pleasant,helpful staff. Very good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Humberto Barquero from Miami Fl

Great customer service overall.

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great customer service are very attentive to the customers. The Gardens breakfast was great and their service as well was amazing. Would definitely stay in the place again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Family friendly environment. service was good and staffs were very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great for overnight stay

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We used this between arriving at Orlando international and picking up a cruise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Donna F. Piatt from Santa Fe, NM

huge room

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our room was enormous and very clean. We were well treated and helped when we needed information concerning our upcoming flight. I highly recommend this beautiful hotel.