Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cutler bay Florida

Valentine weekend

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Love the room but the bed was so uncomfortable but ,everything else was great .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: restaurant and fitness center
Cons: firmer mattress
Location: I was there to watch baseball so I was not overly concerned with other attractions. There are plenty of restaurants and shopping in the area
I enjoyed my stay at the Hilton. Nice friendly staff. Ate at the restaurant and the food was very good. My only complaint is that I like a very firm mattress and it was to soft.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom florida

No communication

Posted Feb 18, 2015
I wish I would have gotten an email a day prior to the booked date BC I accidentally booked the wrong day, so I paid for a room that I didn't even stay in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Valentine getaway

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Stayed with my fiancé and had a great time. Everything is spotless and the staff is wonderful. I would stay there again and planning too soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Central IL

Great Place to Stay

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: I liked the updated look, the room was spotless.
Location: Very close to UCF. There is plenty of shopping about a mile south. Many restaurant choices nearby, but not really walking distance.
We picked this hotel based on proximity to UCF while visiting with family attending the university. The lobby is very clean, our room exceeded our expectations regarding cleanliness. We left very early the next morning to fly out of MCO and the trip only took 20 minutes by toll roads with no traffic (4 am).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Perfect location for visiting my daughter at UCF

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Rooms spacious and clean very pleasent stay, temperature dropped in January, it was very welcoming to find a fire place burning brightly in the lounge lobby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Great hotel just south of UCF

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Clean with a great breakfast
Clean hotel with a friendly staff. Shopping and eating options are very close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south carolina

Very nice

Posted Jan 3, 2015
My kid love to stay here and my wife and the rooms really clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 28, 2014
We chose this hotel due to its proximity to our daughter's home in Oviedo. It was a good location as it was near many restaurants and other businesses. The staff were all very friendly. However, the hallways always seemed too warm. The air conditioner in our room was noisy and kept waking us up every time it would recycle. Overall, I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2014
The place is great and close to everything. Ive stayed there twice. The breakfast is affordable and you get alot.