Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Eating area. Large, open front parking and entry area.
We arrived early and were waiting for family to also arrive. Desk staff was very helpful in getting us situated as soon as possible.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Not the best Hilton Garden Inn

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Bed was comfortable . Location convenient for us
Cons: See above
We booked this Hotel as we have stayed a t Hilton Garden Inns before and enjoyed them. We were dissatisfied with a few things. Going to Orlando we were looking forward to some pool time. On the day we arrived there was a sign posted saying the pool was closed for repair. The person at the front desk said he thought the part needed would be there the next day and it would be repaired. We had a 5 night stay and it never got repaired and it when we asked if we could use the lounge chairs by the pool we were told we could not. The room decor was nice but temperature control was hard. It was either too hot or too cold. When it got warm and muggy we had to turn the air conditioner on which was a very loud old fashioned wall unit. Lastly when we asked for dining suggestions the desk person handed us a list of local fast food and chain restaurants. We later found out there are many nice restaurants in the area but none that were conveyed to us by the staff who seemed clueless. Bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware, OH

Nice clean, modern hotel newly remodeled

Posted Mar 8, 2015
This hotel was under renovation the last time I visited. The newly remodeled lobby/bar/restaurant area is lovely. Nice extras for guests including their fabulous cookies!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family vusit

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Good experience, next time won't stay on the ground floor, the voices from the lobby carry to the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Augustine, FL

Easy to get to UCF, RESTAURANTS,AND SHOPPING .

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: It was like a home away from home. The food there is terrific. Very nice staff willing to help .
Location: The hotel is convinent to eateries, shoppings,and of course the university .
I can not explain in my own words . The hotel has everything you need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cutler bay Florida

Valentine weekend

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Love the room but the bed was so uncomfortable but ,everything else was great .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: restaurant and fitness center
Cons: firmer mattress
Location: I was there to watch baseball so I was not overly concerned with other attractions. There are plenty of restaurants and shopping in the area
I enjoyed my stay at the Hilton. Nice friendly staff. Ate at the restaurant and the food was very good. My only complaint is that I like a very firm mattress and it was to soft.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom florida

No communication

Posted Feb 18, 2015
I wish I would have gotten an email a day prior to the booked date BC I accidentally booked the wrong day, so I paid for a room that I didn't even stay in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Valentine getaway

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Stayed with my fiancé and had a great time. Everything is spotless and the staff is wonderful. I would stay there again and planning too soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Central IL

Great Place to Stay

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: I liked the updated look, the room was spotless.
Location: Very close to UCF. There is plenty of shopping about a mile south. Many restaurant choices nearby, but not really walking distance.
We picked this hotel based on proximity to UCF while visiting with family attending the university. The lobby is very clean, our room exceeded our expectations regarding cleanliness. We left very early the next morning to fly out of MCO and the trip only took 20 minutes by toll roads with no traffic (4 am).