Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
It is a very nice, clean, and pretty hotel. The rooms were spacious, the air conditioner kept our room as cold as we like it, and our experience overall was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Excellent service, great area . Loved it. Would def recommend this place. Great shopping. Local theater. Great area!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom BC Michigan

New management needs to get with the times!

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Was told breakfast was $9.95 when booked. Front desk said new management changed to $12.95 & frt desk acted like they had no authority to do anything. Beds are hard as a rock, Hot tub water was so nasty we didn't get to use it. Cleaning people left the bag of garbage on desk in our room. Knowing 4 people are staying room why would there only be 3 towels!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by Dana L - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your recent stay. We are very sorry your experience did not offer you the quality of service you deserve. We strive to give exceptional service every day, for every guest; I sincerely apologize for falling short during your stay. At Hilton Garden Inn, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future. You Can Count On Us. Guaranteed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Eating area. Large, open front parking and entry area.
We arrived early and were waiting for family to also arrive. Desk staff was very helpful in getting us situated as soon as possible.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Not the best Hilton Garden Inn

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Bed was comfortable . Location convenient for us
Cons: See above
We booked this Hotel as we have stayed a t Hilton Garden Inns before and enjoyed them. We were dissatisfied with a few things. Going to Orlando we were looking forward to some pool time. On the day we arrived there was a sign posted saying the pool was closed for repair. The person at the front desk said he thought the part needed would be there the next day and it would be repaired. We had a 5 night stay and it never got repaired and it when we asked if we could use the lounge chairs by the pool we were told we could not. The room decor was nice but temperature control was hard. It was either too hot or too cold. When it got warm and muggy we had to turn the air conditioner on which was a very loud old fashioned wall unit. Lastly when we asked for dining suggestions the desk person handed us a list of local fast food and chain restaurants. We later found out there are many nice restaurants in the area but none that were conveyed to us by the staff who seemed clueless. Bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware, OH

Nice clean, modern hotel newly remodeled

Posted Mar 8, 2015
This hotel was under renovation the last time I visited. The newly remodeled lobby/bar/restaurant area is lovely. Nice extras for guests including their fabulous cookies!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family vusit

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Good experience, next time won't stay on the ground floor, the voices from the lobby carry to the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Augustine, FL

Easy to get to UCF, RESTAURANTS,AND SHOPPING .

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: It was like a home away from home. The food there is terrific. Very nice staff willing to help .
Location: The hotel is convinent to eateries, shoppings,and of course the university .
I can not explain in my own words . The hotel has everything you need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cutler bay Florida

Valentine weekend

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Love the room but the bed was so uncomfortable but ,everything else was great .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: restaurant and fitness center
Cons: firmer mattress
Location: I was there to watch baseball so I was not overly concerned with other attractions. There are plenty of restaurants and shopping in the area
I enjoyed my stay at the Hilton. Nice friendly staff. Ate at the restaurant and the food was very good. My only complaint is that I like a very firm mattress and it was to soft.