Ratings based on 1,126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kansascity

Orlando vacation

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Fabulous bed and linens. Loved the pillows. Breakfast was too pricy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one night in Orlando

Posted Jan 12, 2015
a really nice hotel location was fair the hotel was great the food was great all good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Upstate NY

Good value and location

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Basically a good stay, no real issues at all, other than that I found the mattress to be somewhat uncomfortable. Everything was clean, well maintained, etc. Did not eat there but the food looked appealing. A nice circular firepit outside surrounded by natural rock, stools, people enjoying themselves. Nice pool. All the services that you would expect. I'd stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Rio de Janeiro

Ótima estadia

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Hotel com excelente custo benefício. Bem localizado, em uma área tranquila, muito próximo aos parques da universal e a uma distância a pé de um Walgreens, RedLobster, IHop, etc. As instalações do quarto e do hotel em geral são muito boas e com uma equipe atenciosa. Rede wifi free e muito boa. Voltaria com certeza a me hospedar lá.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Must read!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
First off the appearance of the hotel was average. The front desk receptionist Jennifer was fabulous. Overall cleanliness of the room was great but the bed sheets were disgusting. The sheets were not changed from the previous guests. If you stay here double check behind the cleaning staff!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern New Jersey

No complaints.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
We got in pretty late for a 1 day visit to Universal before a cruise. Even though it was almost 1am, the woman at the front desk was full of energy and very welcoming. So close to Universal. Like a 5 minute drive. Plenty of stuff like stores and restaurants in the area. Will definitely stay here again if we go back for a longer visit to Universal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Cons: Stronger Wifi signal
Everything was good, but Wifi didn't work in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close To Universal Studios

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: It was decorated so festive for Christmas and the staff greeted you with a smile no matter what time you came in or went out.
Cons: The bathroom was a bit tricky, shower, toliet and sink all in one room. Making it difficult for multiple people to get ready. Exhaust wasn't great.
Location: Right in the heart of Orlando, lots of things to do. Universal Studios, Wet and Wild, Indoor Skydiving.
It was literally down the street from Universal Studios. It was very easy access to and from the hotel. The room was spacious and very clean. The housekeeping staff was prompt to provide extra towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Cons: Nothing
Location: One mile from universal studios.
Went to fla for a long weekend. It was a great hotel. Nice location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to everywhere

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pro: good location, not far from sea world, Disney world and airport, inexpensive, big room, has a restaurant running inside hotel Con: no free breakfast, charge extra $11 for breakfast buffet!