Ratings based on 1,722 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Copenhagen, Denmark

Nice hotel with several pools close to Seaworld.

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Nice hotel with free self service parking. Excellent room with microwave, fridge, and sink. Several pools and jucuzzi. Right a cross the street from Seaworld with hotel discount tickets. Next to 7 eleven and gas station. And close to a wonderful restaurant (Bonefish).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes Hotel direkt bei SeaWorld Orland

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Die große Poolanlage ist von der Gestaltung her sehr schön, es gibt nahezu immer ausreichend Liegen und auch schattige Plätze sind zu finden.
Location: Das Hotel ist zentral in Orlando am International Drive gelegen und damit als Ausgangsort für alle Unternehmungen in Orlando ideal.
In Art und Gestaltung ähnelt dieses Hotel dem Hilton Grand Vacations on International Drive. Hier sind die Zimmer allerdings etwas kleiner und der allgemeine Geräuschpegel liegt deutlich höher als im Hilton am iDrive. Während unseres Aufenthaltes wurde täglich gegen 05:00 Uhr morgens mit dem Rasenmähen am direkt angrenzenden Golfplatz begonnen, was, auch wenn es nur ca. 20 Minuten dauerte, bei geöffneten Fenstern die Nachruhe beendete. An Ruhe ist aber auch danach nicht zu denken, da eine Baustelle in unmittelbarer Nähe zumindest Montag bis Freitag ab 07:00 Uhr für entsprechenden Baulärm sorgte. Aber auch am Hauptpool herrscht nie Ruhe, hier gibt es neben Animation auch eine nahezu ständige Beschallung mit Musik in einer teilweise anstrengenden Lautstärke. Die kleine Poolanlage machte eher einen liebloseren Eindruck als bei dem zum Vergleich angeführten Hotel. Bei der Zimmerreinigung wurde der Boden ausgespart und dies zeigte sich am Ende der Woche dann auch ganz deutlich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisa, VA

Activities

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: The clenliness
Cons: I didn't really appreciate the tub in the open. I wanted to use it but there was a spot where the other guests staying in the room could see.
Location: Sea world.
There was a family movie at the pool which was pleasant. we met a family and watched a family friendly movie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Nice family time

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Went with family who had other rooms. Had a Thanksgiving meal. Pool was heated. Close to all Disney.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bozeman MT

Room was small but comfortable.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: Hotel housekeeping was slow to respond.
People attending the podium before entering the lobby were socializing with each other and not at all interested in me. Staff at the check-in counter appeared to be well trained and accomidating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Angenehmes Ambiente

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Pool , Lage , parken , Sicherheit = Preis / Leistung OKay
Cons: Wüste nicht was
Location: Alle Themenparks von Orlando
Super Übernachtung in Orlando , für alle ! Sehr große schöne Anlage .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Groningen

Geweldig hotel naast Seaworld

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Wij hebben hier een geweldige tijd gehad! Kamer lekker ruim en was schoon. Bed lag goed. Helaas hebben we geen gebruik kunnen maken van het zwembad maar het voelde warm aan. Wij hebben elke ochtend ergens anders ontbeten dus daar kan ik niet over oordelen maar het restaurant was redelijk. .niets bijzonders. De pizza uit het winkeltje was wel lekker. Met de shuttle ben je in 20 minuten bij Epcot en vanaf kun je met een monotrail richting o.a. Magic Kingdom. Houd er rekening mee dat laatste shuttle om 10 uur gaat..dus na het vuurwerk in het park moet je als het druk is rekening houden dat je die shuttle misschien mist. Wij gingen daarom halverwege het vuurwerk weg om de drukte voor te zijn. Wij hadden geen zin in een taxi. Wij zullen hier zeker nog een keer terugkomen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Cons: Clean carpet in rooms more often. New mattresses
Overall great experience. Only complaint was that the carpet in the room could really be cleaned more often. It looked clean but when my children walked around the room with their socks on or no shoes the bottom of their feet would become extremely dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Nice hotel near Disney

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Great time ! Pool nice clean food great and drinks full bar at poolside. Just great location. Rent a car is better then public.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Impressive hotel in great location

Posted Oct 29, 2014
We stayed for 7 nights and were very impressed with all aspects of this hotel! The location of the hotel was perfect as a base for visiting SeaWorld, Aquatica and Discovery Cove, which were literally around the corner. It was also handy for Universal Studios (about 20 mins drive away). The staff were very friendly and helpful at check in. As the hotel is affiliated with SeaWorld, we were given complimentary express ride passes for our trip there the following day. We opted for the smallest "studio" room type, but it was still fairly large with a king size bed, sofa, and small kitchen (with a fridge, microwave, plates, glasses and cutlery). We also had a balcony with chairs and table. The bathroom was a nice size, with an acceptable shower. The hotel complex is huge, with around 10 separate buildings, and (at least?) two big pools. There is free (secure) parking next to each building and the hotel staff drive golf buggies around the complex to provide guests a lift from one side to the other if they so desire! The hotel has a very comprehensive convenience store within the main building (rather like a 7eleven). It also has a bar/grill, with food to stay or to go (and room service delivery is complimentary!) The free WiFi was quite reliable (not like many other hotels I have stayed at). Overall, we had a very pleasant stay and so would definitely recommend this hotel.