Ratings based on 1,217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sumner

Staying here every time I go to orlando

Posted Sep 16, 2014
This was the best place I ever stayed. Every single person that worked here was more than accomidateing. If you want to stay at a luxury resort for low cost than this is the place for you. I've stayed a lot of nice places and this is #1. Loved everything about it. Food was great and very reasonably priced. Book it and enjoy it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Nice property with amenities and full kitchen, jacuzzi, etc rooms were very comfortable. Gated, so feels safe. Pools are large, but shallow, so is good if you have little kids and not for teens. We were woken up early by a 8 or 9 am phone call pushing to attend a timeshare presentation. As we booked online as a girl, and I told them when I checked in that I was not interested in a timeshare presentation, this was not welcome and woke up the family as we were in bed late. Tried using the hot tub, but not had been cleaned from the previous guest. The check out time is 10 am. Overall, was a nice place to stay and would recommend it, but would keep the hotel phone off the hook.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Absolutely beautiful

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Everything!!
Everything was nice and clean and totally convient for shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, great staff and location.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Location. Comfortable. Friendly staff. Nice room.
Cons: Beds, too soft!
Location: Orlando parks (Disney, Universal
Spent a whole week in Orlando with plans to visit Universal Studios, some Disney Parks and Discovery Cove. This hotel is very close to all of this sites. Additionally its in walking distance to a fantastic Premium Outlet location. Hotel room was very nice and clean. The only complaint I would have is about the beds, Im not comfortable in beds that are too soft (I struggle sleeping when I cannot find a comfortable position). Hotel staff is very accommodating and friendly. They have a small deli-like shop where you can have breakfast of a sandwich or buy basic food basket items or even wine or beer to take to your room. Our room was a studio and it had a kitchenette and a balcony, very nice. Free wifi and cable ... also free and spacious parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Location and comfort of home away from home
Location: Very close to shopping and many nice restaurants
This hotel was a very wonderful, relaxing, clean, comfortable place to stay. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Great comfortable place to stay!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Loved this place! We spent 4 days going to Disney and universal. We came to the hotel exhausted. It was beautiful and comfortable. It takes about 20 mins to get to the parks but it's ok. Make sure you have gps since Florida makes it their mission to confuse you on their roads. The pool was cool and the staff was very friendly. The room was so clean and it smelled clean. I loved the balcony and we sat out there daily. My only gripe is that we couldn't find a vending machine in our building. You come home very thirsty from Disney so it would be nice if you could just buy a drink there. I was too exhausted to go anywhere to buy a drink. I would definitely stay here again and probably will.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale, FL

Great outer appearance

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: It had a nice appearance when you drive up.
Cons: The bed, hot water in the shower, soundproof the walls
Location: The front desk recommended a restaurant that was as good as suggested
The bed was hard as a rock and the most uncomfortable bed I ever tried to sleep on. There was no hot water in the shower. The walls were paper thin and you could hear everything that went on in the room next to ours. It was quite unpleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Probably one of the nicest stays you go go to

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Rooms, bed, Pool, employees
Pulling up I was intimidated by the size of this resort. but... I have to stay in all my travels this was the best experience I ever had. From the staff being kind and courteous to the condition of the resort. This place gets 2 thumbs up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Everything clean and confortable. I loved the location... near to malls, good for shopping trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Next door to outlets

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Great location next door to the outlets also it is about a 15min drive to Epcot. Taste of hotel water was bad but everything else was great. Shuttle to Epcot cost $9 US return, good value.