Ratings based on 1,260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Lovely Experience

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: I liked the cleanliness the balcony view and the room d├ęcor.
Cons: The parking availability.
Location: The location was near the outlet mall and many restaurants and Interstate availability.
It was a great experience, the rooms were very clean and beautifully decorated. The staff was courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brooklyn ny

Beautiful hotel centrally located

Posted Nov 2, 2014
My wife and I had an AMAZING experience!!! Would DEFINATELY RECOMEND TO OTHERS!!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom FL

review for hilton

Posted Oct 31, 2014
their complimentary breakfast is not real it's a gimmick to make you go and do this 90mins preview to buy a property. this shouldn't be like that,most hotel has free breakfast without any of those BS. I don't like the 2door rooms I can hear the people from the other room. parking is worse especially at night couldn't get any parking spots
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aberdeen, UK

Great resort but need some modernisation

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Right next to Outlet Mall - literally connected by a pedestian gate. Really good staff once checked in.
Cons: On check in nice attitude of staff member changed dramatically when I firmly advised I was not interested in attending timeshare presentation.
Location: 15 mins to Disney. Next to premium outlet mall.
Stayed recently for 10 days, having stayed previous year at Floridays which is just nearby, last year We really enjoyed Floridays but fancied a change. On check in the staff member though remaining entirely polite was not quite as nice once I firmly declined any interest in timeshare presentation meeting. I can only assume staff receive some form of bonus for referrals. Otherwise no reason for attitude change. Other staff I encountered were really nice and always give you a wave. Some of the deli staff were pretty miserable but the vast majority of staff, maintenance, etc were really good. During our visit some of the blocks were getting refurb which is good news as the rooms in our block, though absolutely clean etc were deffo not modern and are clearly to end of their lifespan in terms of fashion etc. The communal areas, pool etc are excellent. Staff engaged in poolside activities were equally nice. Overall, this was an absolutely fine accommodation but not cheap, Floridays is much better value for money but communal areas not quite as nice and this place is right next to the Premium Outlet Mall. If communal area space (pool etc) and location next to shops is important stay here, otherwise Floridays offers far better value for money in my experience (we got a three bedroom condo at Floridays for same price as one bed here for same time of year).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester England

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Quiet convenient location. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff.
Cons: More umbrellas around the smaller of the 2 pools.
Location: Close to Lake Buena Vista and the Disney Parks. Next to Premium Outlets Shopping Mall Lots of good restaurants close by.
Lovely hotel in good central location for shops restaurants and Disney although you will need a car. Staff couldn't have been more helpful. For those who want to relax there are 2 pool areas with bars and food. All in all we had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Great place, rooms. And staff. Best part wS the shuttle which took us to the Epcot Food & Wine Festival! Will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calgary

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 16, 2014
very close to each Disney park and outlet mall. Very nice and equipment kitchen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ca

Beautiful hotel,close to Disney and Universal

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Very beautiful, staff was friendly. Close to outlets and other stores and restaurants. Only complaint would be the shuttle to the parks there is only three times for pick and a return. We would stay here again or any other Hilton grand vacations
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Worst day of my life thanks to the hilton. The way the run business is unbelievable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First florida trip

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Close to attractions, well maintained, friendly staff.
Cons: Housekeeping could clean corners more when mopping, you can see the dirt that has been left behind over time.
Location: Close to Seaworld, the Disney properties and not too far from Universal studios. There are plenty of areas to shop and eat as well.
We were expecting a nice place to stay and were pleasantly surprised with just how well they maintain their properties. We had a one room king suite with a full kitchen and screened in porch. The apt had all of the necessary utensils and items needed to cook or bake. We had a full size fridge and freezer, as well as our own washer and dryer. The room was beautifully decorated and has given us ideas on how to do our home.