Ratings based on 2,112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Salzburg

Perfekt!

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Gesamteindruck perfekt. Netter Starbucks für kleines Frühstück, sehr großzügig. Parken gratis! Ansonsten in Florida oft mit hohen Kosten verbunden
Cons: Shuttle zu Flughafen und/oder Disney!
Location: Outlet nebenan perfekt
Tolles Preis- Leistungsverhältnis, super Pool, guter Anschluss zu Disney (jedoch "nur" kostenpflichtiges Shuttle).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice hotel with awesome pools and view.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Enjoyed my stay and loved my surroundings!! The rooms where nice, however the pull was not comfortable. I enjoyed sitting around the pool and the relaxing. The other option I enjoyed was the game room with pool table.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Best vacation ever!!!

Posted Jul 1, 2015
First time at a hilton hotel and it far exceeded my expectations!! Will for sure come back and use hilton again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ypsilanti, Michigan

home away from home!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Décor, presentation
Cons: clean the carpets
Location: the premium outlet mall is right next door..walking distance...several restaurants within 2 miles of the hotel
Excellent place...clean, pleasing to the eyes,,,parking was the only issue if I came back to the hotel between midmight and 4am. the parking lot was packed but if you park up front the hotel provides you with a free shuttle to your villa. Definitely staying here my next trip to Orlando!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Perfect

Posted Jun 27, 2015
This accommodation has all the amenities of a condo and a hotel. We were impressed with the appearance, comfort, cleanliness, and proximity to Disney World, Universal Studios, and the outlet shopping. Located in a very nice part of town. Also having 3 small children being close to a grocery store and McDonald's was a plus. The pool was perfect for our children with the zero entry depth. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charleston sc

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Our stay was good. The only down fall was we requested an early check in since we were arriving to Orlando around 1pm but they would not let us check in until 4pm. It was HOT and with two kids under 5 it made the start of our trip a little more stressful. The pool was great and staff was good. Room layout was nice but our rooms still had cereal on the floor from the prior guests. Beds and couches were not comfortable. Overall the experience was good. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Isle of Wight, UK

This Hotel makes you feel as though you are on hol

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: The feel
Cons: Check-in and the check-in staff. I was not told where any facilities were other than my room.
This hotel certainly makes you feel as though you are on holiday. Just the feel of the place. Check-in could be more fluid. I brought all my bags into check-in and no one said you do not have to bring them in. I had to take them back to the car and drive to my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Livingston NJ

Coming back

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: My ice maker didn't work, but I also didn't bring it up to anyone's attention.
Location: Close to all parks, good restaurants. But if you don't want to do any of this just staying there is well enough.
Well trained staff, everyone says or waves hello. The amenities are well thought out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Peter M. Merrill General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel - Close to all parks and attractions

Posted Jun 19, 2015
We just finished a recent stay for 5 days. It was my Husband and myself. Overall the hotel was excellent. Close to all of the parks and attractions. Marina at check in was great, fast and pleasant. We requested an early check-in and were given that when we arrived. The hospitality at this hotel goes above and beyond. Anytime we called with requests to the front desk, they sent someone up to our room to help. The staff at the pool overseeing the activities were great, very accommodating. The housecleaning staff was also excellent. We had a couples massage and it was awesome. If I had to say any negatives it would be that this hotel needs another pool, for adults only. On one of the days we were there and had planned a pool day, the pool was closed twice, for two hours each, because children had done certain things in the pool... Thats a total of 4 hours. They do have another pool but it is smaller and not big enough to accommodate everyone when the bigger pool closes. Overall it was a very pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. We truly enjoyed having you as a guest and we hope our service and amenities will make us your first choice for accommodations the next time you travel to Orlando. Peter M. Merrill General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel pools and layout

Posted Jun 18, 2015
It was nice . Staff is ok nothing exeptiona but the layout and the views from the rooms are really beautiful ! You can also cook your own diner so if your there for a few nights and want to save a little money its pretty cool
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. We truly enjoyed having you as a guest and we hope our service and amenities will make us your first choice for accommodations the next time you travel to Orlando. Peter M. Merrill General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts