Ratings based on 1,903 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom bronx ny

Cool

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Room... Clean great amenities and spacious
Cons: Tv
Location: Disney world, port Orlando, restaurant row, shows, mall..so much more. Awesome location
Great room amenities and location. Not a "couples" place... More of a "family with kids" hotel. but I have no complaints. Everything was great. Just wanted to point out not for a romantic getaway
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

check in was not at all pleasant they were rude

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: yes
Cons: we feel we were not treated as a quest at check in
Location: very good
our room was in a noisy and had no view we found the staff friendly except for the women who check in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Doha, Qatar

Nice, quiet holiday spot for families

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Location, Friendly staff.
Cons: Complimentary water and fruit for the first day of stay/
Location: Shopping, Visiting Theme parks, Sun bathing by the pool side.
Stayed for 6 nights recently. Found the hotel location and surroundings pleasing. Great for families who plan to visit Florida's theme parks. The nice surroundings make for a great jogging or walking experience. There is a big shopping mall outlet with food court nearby, a couple of supermarkets across the road for essential shopping and they have a cab service housed on site (operated by a third party). I did have some minor things that bugged me. One was a piece of dried something I found stuck to one of the pillows. I threw it to the floor and the piece lay there till I left in spite of room service being done for every day I stayed there. Also I had to remind the staff of a faulty phone in my room three times before they rectified it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Riesige Suite, tolle Pools und schöne Anlage

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Hotel hat unseren Kindern (3 und 5) und uns sehr gut gefallen. Sehr gepflegte und großzügige Anlage. Der Haken: wir wurden sehr beharrlich zur Teilnahme an einer Time Sharing Verkaufsveranstaltung "eingeladen". Shuttle zu Magic Kingdom kostet teure 9 USD pro Person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Leimen

Der zweite Aufenthalt-genauso gut wie der erste

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Zimmmer, Lage, Zugang zum Outlet, viele Restaurants am International Drive in ca. fünf Minuten zu erreichen
Cons: Weniger Anrufe bezüglich Verkaufsveranstaltungen für Appartements.
Location: Nähe International Drive, Outlet direkt nebenan
Wir waren zum zweiten Mal in diesem Hotel und werden es auch erneut besuchen. Die ganze Anlage ist sehr sauber, das Personal sehr freundlich und ein direkter Zugang zum Outlet für "Shopper" grandios. Die Suiten sind riesig und sehr schön ausgestattet. Die Balkone haben Screens, somit haben Insekten keine Chance. Auch die allgemeine Lage des Hotels ist super für Orlando.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TEXAS

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: great staff. great location. clean, organized.
Cons: parking! not enough when the hotel is at full capacity. Add pay-per-view choices please.
Location: outlet mall next door. Walking distance from restaurants. close to all theme parks
excellent staff - great facility. Disappointed with no pay-per-view movie choices. Not enough parking for guests when the hotel is full. I would recommend this hotel anytime.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2015 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property as well as your recommendation. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Peter M. Merrill General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Surrey

Perfect spot

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Peaceful and extremely well maintained with a very high standard of equipment in the suites.
Cons: My only complaint would be that rooms can be cleaned up to 8pm which I think is too late.
Location: Seaworld about a mile away. Disney not far away either. Premium outlets right beside the hotel. Easy access to International Drive entertainment.
The hotel is in a lovely quiet position on International Drive about a mile from Seaworld. It's east to access all popular areas in Orlando and has the perfect access for shoppers wanting to use the Outlets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2015 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Peter M. Merrill General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ann Arbor

clean, comfortable room

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Proximity to everything Orlando
Cons: Another place to get a bagel and coffee on the property
Location: All major attractions were less than 15 minutes
We enjoyed our stay here. Our room was on the ground floor near the smaller of the pools. The room was very clean and updated. The bathrooms were very nice as well. Only wish was that they had a place to get a cup of coffee other than in the main building (had to drive to get there as the property is so big). Overall, a very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom banlieu de montreal

Je recommande cet endroit

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Très grand studio avec beaucoup d'espace pour le rangement des valises, 2 très belles piscines. Près des outlets et de l'épicerie. Belle promenade au tour du lac. Près des parc thématiques de Disney. Laveuse et sécheuse dans l'appartement. Ménage fais a tout les jours, donc très propre. Toutes les commodités pour cuisiner. Nous étions 4 adultes et avons beaucoup apprécié notre séjour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom betlin

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Absolut empfehlenswert. Man kann die 3 Sterne kaum glauben. Insbesondere die Außenanlagen mit den 2 Pools und toller Gartenanlage sind sehr gelungen. Die Suite mit ca. 70 qm ist sehr empfehlenswert. Wohnzimmer mit Esstisch und Vollküche, großes Schlafzimmer und großes Bad mit Whirlpool und ein Balkon. Selbstversorgung klappt aufgrund der sehr guten Lage mit Supermarkt Public nebenan und eigener Küche bestens. Mehrere gute Restaurants fussläufig erreichbar, vor allem Carrabas und Outback empfehlenswert. Outlet direkt nebenan. Service nett und jederzeit sehr bemüht. Würde immer wieder dort buchen.