Ratings based on 1,932 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Excellent Hotel. Perferct location for shopaholics

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Well appointed rooms and great staff
Cons: Did it like the tactics of trying to sell timeshares. Had to go to a separate time share desk to get parking permit.
Location: Great restaurants nearby, 15 min drive to Disney world and 2 mins walk to premium shopping outlets
Large spacious complex, with great facilities, nice pool and just a stones throw to the premium outlet mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom grand rapids

great located around everything!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Peter M. Merrill General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Had all necessary amenities for a family trip to Orlando. Two pools, outdoor play area, great outdoor area. On site restaurant had great food. Rooms were spacious with a full kitchen, washer/dryer, and screened in patio/balcony. It wasn't elegant and the bathroom could have been upgraded but all in all a good value for a family of 4.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Peter M. Merrill General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Friendly staff-great resort layout

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Real nice room...tunes on when we arrived....sound of fountains very peaceful...nice place to take a walk...
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Peter M. Merrill General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burlington, On

Orlando

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Wish we stayed longer, nice hotel, handy location close to everything Orlando offers
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Peter M. Merrill General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quartos grandes com cozinha completa.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Com todas as facilidades perto do hotel (supermercado, outlet e farmácias) torna-se a estadia muito agradável. Para compras escolher as vilas 5 ou 6, afinal tem acesso direto ao outlet premium. Recomendo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2015 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Obrigado por seu maravilhoso comentário de nossa propriedade. Estamos tão feliz em ouvir que você tenha gostado do seu tempo com a gente. Estamos ansiosos para vê-lo novamente no futuro. Peter M. Merrill General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom bronx ny

Cool

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Room... Clean great amenities and spacious
Cons: Tv
Location: Disney world, port Orlando, restaurant row, shows, mall..so much more. Awesome location
Great room amenities and location. Not a "couples" place... More of a "family with kids" hotel. but I have no complaints. Everything was great. Just wanted to point out not for a romantic getaway
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Peter M. Merrill General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

check in was not at all pleasant they were rude

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: yes
Cons: we feel we were not treated as a quest at check in
Location: very good
our room was in a noisy and had no view we found the staff friendly except for the women who check in
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Please accept our apologies for the challenges you experienced during your stay with us. Please know this is a rare occurrence and we are dedicated to providing outstanding service to all guests. We hope you’ll give us the chance to restore your trust in us in your future travels. Peter M. Merrill General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Please accept our apologies for the challenges you experienced during your stay with us. Please know this is a rare occurrence and we are dedicated to providing outstanding service to all guests. We hope you’ll give us the chance to restore your trust in us in your future travels. Peter M. Merrill General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Doha, Qatar

Nice, quiet holiday spot for families

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Location, Friendly staff.
Cons: Complimentary water and fruit for the first day of stay/
Location: Shopping, Visiting Theme parks, Sun bathing by the pool side.
Stayed for 6 nights recently. Found the hotel location and surroundings pleasing. Great for families who plan to visit Florida's theme parks. The nice surroundings make for a great jogging or walking experience. There is a big shopping mall outlet with food court nearby, a couple of supermarkets across the road for essential shopping and they have a cab service housed on site (operated by a third party). I did have some minor things that bugged me. One was a piece of dried something I found stuck to one of the pillows. I threw it to the floor and the piece lay there till I left in spite of room service being done for every day I stayed there. Also I had to remind the staff of a faulty phone in my room three times before they rectified it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of our property. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Peter M. Merrill General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Riesige Suite, tolle Pools und schöne Anlage

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Hotel hat unseren Kindern (3 und 5) und uns sehr gut gefallen. Sehr gepflegte und großzügige Anlage. Der Haken: wir wurden sehr beharrlich zur Teilnahme an einer Time Sharing Verkaufsveranstaltung "eingeladen". Shuttle zu Magic Kingdom kostet teure 9 USD pro Person.