Ratings based on 1,524 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
I stayed at the this Hilton property for a medical conference. The hotel property was very nice. The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. The onsite restaurants were ok. The conference facilities were great and the staff at the 24 hour café were all very nice. I highly recommend the hotel, particularly for business or conferences.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Very friendly staff. Clean and comfortable. Surprise to have 20 dollar/day resort fee added when checking in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom .

Terrible experience at breakfast restaurant

Posted Jan 20, 2015
We were completely ignored by the greeters. Although were next in line the greeters acknowledged other customers and I was made to wait until the other customers told the greeters to acknowledge us. In the restaurant the food was excellent , but the waitress didn't bother to refill our juice/ tea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

A short trip to Orlando

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Great location, covenient to everything
Cons: Front desk teams very impersonal and lack patience....perhaps this is because of the mere size of the hotel. Upon our arrival, quite chaotic .
Location: Shopping at the outlets, spa at the Waldorf next door, golfing , disney....what more could you ask for :)
Great concierge/bell service , fantastic housekeeping....the best team in my opinion !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Nice and quite hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Clean, good staff, nice social area, was a really good experience.
Location: It is close to the vacation area
Overall is a place to go where anyone can have a nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cape coral Fl

One Nite of awesome

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Dine inn was awesome, pool with lazy river was awesome, staff was so great!!!!!
Cons: nothing ,don't change anything
Location: real close inside Disney, not far from Downtown Disney or any of the paarks
we had family come down to visit us , we took them here, based on our own travel nites . Best Hotel in Disney, will come again over and over
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for Disney trip. Central location.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Hotel was booked up. Shuttles to Disney helpful. You should play Disney movies every night, not just weekends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom OH

Good hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
This hotel is good hotel. But, other charge is not so cheap for me. Parking fee is not free and breakfast is little bit high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Great hotel, great location, wonderful staff!

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Great experience, will definitely stay here again! Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney australia

great hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
very comfortable very modern staff fantastic highly recommended close to most attractions