Ratings based on 1,180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014
We had a great time. Everyone was helpful and very nicek
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrisburg PA

Beautiful Facilities, BUT!

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Beautiful Hotel with mostly excellent staff, but, at check in I found out it costs $18 per DAY to self park! [Rental car was $51 w/ tax for 4 days, parking at hotel for 3 days was $57 w/ tax, how does that make sense?] Then we go to the pool area to enjoy the beautiful Lazy River, no tubes! YOU HAVE TO BUY YOUR OWN TUBE!! And the shack that sells the tubes closes at 6 (we got to the pool at 6:10) and the pool is open till 10. Thankfully a kind couple let us use theirs for the evening. When have add on fees become a good business model? Between the airline baggage and security hassles, and now hotel add ons, I think I'll just stay cation for a while until this trend passes!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Overnight stay

Posted Sep 14, 2014
My wife and I stayed there just one night but wanted to stay longer. It's has to be the best hilton we've ever stayed in. We had a late dinner in the hotel and the food was amaizing. I would recommend to anyone looking for a great nights stay....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana, USA

Fabulous hotel and staff.

Posted Sep 13, 2014
This was the best stay at a hotel that I have ever had in my life. From the time we pulled up to the hotel and were greeted by 3 staff members till the end was fantastic. From the service to the food, everything was great. Thank you Hilton staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great Pool Lazy River !

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Staff friendliness, great pools
Cons: Better signage during construction
Location: Near Disney parks
This was my 2nd visit and my only complaint is petty. They are doing a lobby makeover and some of the ambiance was lost. The breakfast buffet was very good, and the staff is very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Good, the only thing i didn't like was to pay extra $100 besides the all bill
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kelowna, BC

Beautiful hotel, close to all attractions!!

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Proximity to what our needs were. Very reasonable for the room and amenities.
Cons: Mattresses could be updated.....
Location: Close to all Disney attractions as well as freeways and shopping, restaurants etc.
Fabulous front desk staff that allowed us to check in early so we could continue on with our vacation uninterrupted. Thank you for that!! clean, quiet room and fantastic bell service at 4am !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel near all attractions

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The outdoor poolside
Cons: there were many issues with the room keys. We had to reprogram them three different times.
Location: Discovery Cove, Sea World and more.
We had a very nice time and the facility are nice and recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach

Great Way to Spend Labor Day Weekend

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The relaxed atmosphere.
Location: Medieval Times was fun for older boys.
We checked in on Friday and chose the valet parking option and the Disney view room. ( the higher the floor the better the view of the 9pm fireworks). Staff were friendly and courteous and our room was comfortable and clean. My 11 year old grandson enjoyed the lazy river and the pool party on Saturday. Luckily ,we went down to the pool early each day and were rewarded with lounges with an umbrella and a table. After 10 am, forget it, all the lounges are taken. The bar-b-que was delicious! On Saturday we strolled over to the Waldorf Astoria pool which was less boisterous than the Hilton, and the water was nice and cool. (We think they chill it on purpose).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ja

Fun hotel for kids

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pool area other guest hog all the seats with their towels. We wish the pool menu had more choices of food a little more healthy choices or smaller appetizers. We pack our breakfast because we aren't too big on breakfast and to get a bagel and coffee line is soooo long. Other than that this hotel is amazing your kids will enjoy it. We will be back oh and we had a wonderful hotel cleaner however one of the Staff member of cleaning made us feel like we were being kicked out once they could tell we were leaving but again one was amazing to us