Ratings based on 1,784 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Very nice place. Nice rooms and great lobby area and pool. Definately a little pricey with the added resort fee per day and having to pay for parking per day, but the valet was worth it for us. Best part had to be the staff, every one of them was pleasant and happy to help. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom detroit,mi

Excellente

Posted May 26, 2015
Would give it 6 stars if I could. Decor modern and elegant. Several fireplaces in the outside bars overlooking the lazy river and gardens. A nice change from the Disney resorts with tons of screaming kids. Pool area relaxing with amazing staff. Thank you Hilton
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible. Rude Staff. Money Hungry.

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Room was spacious, if anything.
Cons: Everything
Location: Location is practical but not the best.
The hotel staff was extremely rude and did not care about the guests. We were charged throughout our three night stay a total of six times rather than being charged at the end of our stay like a normal hotel would do for all the charges made throughout the stay. The hotel did not offer any compensation and charged a $25 resort fee for nothing in exchange but the basic necessities a hotel should offer. In addition, they charged $18 for SELF parking. The rooms were comfortable but do not offer nearly as much as a Disney resort would offer and do not meet up to the standards their room rates would call them to be. Overall, stay at another resort and keep in mind that if you do you must add to each night the self parking fee and the resort fee on top of what you are paying a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mia-305

Great Hotel for families

Posted May 25, 2015
Excellent place. This is my 8th time and it always gives us back great service and amenities. (Restaurants do need to improve menu beyond fast food)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NAPLES, FL

SUPER

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: ALONG WITH ALL OF THE ABOVE, THE LOCATION WAS HANDY TO DISNEY AND I-4. AND WE LIKED THAT IT HAD ITS OWN BUS TRANSPORTATION TO THE DISNEY RESORTS.
Location: AS MENTIONED, THE LOCATION WAS GREAT FOR DISNEY AND I-4 WHICH WAS REALLY ALL WE CARED ABOUT.
WHEN WE PULLED UP TO THE HILTON WE WERE GREETED BY VALET ATTENDANTS WHO GREATLY ASSISTED US AS WE WERE EARLY FOR CHECK-IN BUT WANTED TO GET TO DISNEY RIGHT AWAY. THEY TOLD US OUR LUGGAGE WOULD BE WAITING FOR US WHEN WE RETURNED, AND IT WAS, AND IT WAS ALSO DELIVERED RIGHT TO THE ROOM. CHECK-IN WAS SIMPLE WITH AMANDA PUTTING US IN AN UPPER FLOOR ROOM WHICH HAD A SUPER VIEW OF PARTS OF DISNEY AS WELL AS THE HOTEL POOL AND GOLF COURSE. AS PART OF OUR ROOM RATE ,WE WERE GIVEN THREE BREAKFAST VOUCHERS AT CHECK-IN AND THEY WERE A BLESSING AS THE BREAKFAST WAS EXCELLENT, ALTHOUGH EXPENSIVE IF YOU DIDN'T HAVE VOUCHERS. THE STAFF, LOBBY, GROUNDS, RESTAURANTS (ONE OPEN 24 HOURS) AND ESPECIALLY THE LAZY RIVER POOL, WERE ALL GREAT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NIce hotel close to the Disney Park

Posted May 18, 2015
Friendly staff, nice hotel room, delicious breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great family friendly hotel so close to Disney!

Posted May 18, 2015
Very happy with the cleanliness of every inch of this hotel as well as the friendly staff in every part of our stay. The pool area was wonderful for kids and adults with lots of room to swim or lounge. Kids Movies by the pool made for great evening fun after the hot Disney parks. Food in restaurants was great too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Cordoba, Argentina

Lindo hotel para familias.

Posted May 18, 2015
Cons: El sistema de facturación.
Location: excelente. Cerca de los parques y con servicio de bus a los parques.
Lo malo es que me cobraron un cargo de 25 usd por día que no entiendo para qué era. Parking era un cargo aparte. Internet no había en la habitación. No sé qué cubrían esos 25. Y luego se equivocaron en el cargo a la tarjeta y tuve que reclamar porque me habían cargado más dinero de lo que figuraba en la factura. Luego del reclamo, lo descontaron.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NY

I Though it was safe !!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted May 16, 2015
For the first time in so many years I was robbed in the room . I made the complaint , but apparently did not seem important to them It's was only $50 dollars , but The Hilton Hotel is suppose to be a safe place of good category . I never want to return to this hotel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

reasonably satisfactory hotel

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Best thing about the hotel are the water features for the kids -- nice lazy river and swimming pools.
Cons: Harvest Bistro menu, food quality, and service.
Location: On Disney property, so close to all things Disney.
Not a knock-out by any means. Be advised to stay strictly away from the in-hotel restaurant Harvest Bistro -- horrible dinner food (even my kids wouldn't eat the food) and (on one occasion) terrible wait-staff. So-so breakfast w/continental breakfast.