Ratings based on 1,565 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando fl

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Great staff we enjoy the lazy river. The front desk made sure my son got a cupcake and balloons for his b-day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
It was a nice visit, with friends. I would use the property again
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom belgrade, maine

Posted Feb 24, 2015
We stayed in room 1475#. My daughter left two Apple "My Passport" storage drives with all her life photos in the bed stand. We cannot get the hotel manager, loss prevention manager to call us back. They were going to speak with the maid. We are frustrated that we call and get voicemail. We are offering reward for this safe return.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scottsdale, AZ

Feb 23, 2015

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Two of the Restaurants
Cons: ALL NEW FRONT DESK STAFF
Location: Close or close access to all the Disney and Universal Parks
Nice Hotel / Resort grounds are good Restaurants very good, Italian Restaurant and Sushi style Restaurant pricey, but tasty, good atmosphere Like many Hotels, the Front Desk Staff ruin the place. Rude, don't have listening skills, not interested in really helping....this would be putting it kindly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Um Ibis com o nome de Hilton!

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Nada
Location: Hotel esta bem localizado!
Pessimo servico de limpeza! O Hotel muito caro pelo serviço oferecido!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sebastian fl

Clean, beautiful hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Great experience. Beware of extra resort charges that appear at the end of your stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
No comment no comment no coment no comment hshshdhshshdhhdhdhdhdhdhdhdhdbhdhd
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to Disney world

Posted Feb 23, 2015
closing to Disney world and restaurants and lots fun place ,my daughter love the lazy river.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ontario canada

Beautiful resort very close to disney

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Great resort with great food, comfortable rooms and great service. Loved the shuttle to disney parks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for visit to disney

Posted Feb 19, 2015
We stayed at this hotel one night while visiting disney. It was perfect and was a great value. Our room was outstanding, the staff was very helpful and the facilities were top notch. My only minor complaint was that it is a large hotel and the dining room for breakfast could not handle the number of guests. We did not eat there for breakfast as it was a 20-25 minute wait. However, there was a very nice coffee and pastry shop in lobby.