Ratings based on 3,694 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel is the complete package, but....

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Great overall experience, all you need is in the hotel
Cons: Housekeeping is not detailed and parking is not big enough for all the guests
The property is not new, however the maintenance done to this hotel is over the top, the elevators are fast, we didn't have to wait more than 2 minutes for the elevator on our complete week stay, when the hotel was entirely full. They have a24/7 Deli, which is not cheat, but has everything you might need for any ocasion, from a nice Starbucks coffee, to one of the most amazing Ice Creams we have ever tasted, the location is great, you are just in front of Downtown Disney and you can walk there at any time, we walked to and from there at least 8 times, it's a breeze. For the hotel extra fee of 24 usd you get: Free Wifi, Free Shuttle to all Disney Parks (the hotel is the first stop so you always have a seat), Free DVD Movie Rents all your stay, etc. What we didn't like: 1) The parking lot is small and many times you just don't have a parking space, so you have to leave it with the Valet. If this is the case, the hotel will charge ONLY the standard parking fee, but you still have to leave the valet guys a tip, so for budget oriented guests, this will not make you happy. 2) The room we had was not completely cleaned when we arrived, and wasn't cleaned well during our stay. For example, we had room service and ordered 2 sangrias. When we finished we got the cart outside and just kept the drinks. We finished them and left them on a table in our room, the empty glasses were not taken and they just left them there. We had to take them out.- They did not change the sheets as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
It was fairly decent. I'm use to a more upscale room, aside from that great stay. Friendly staff, and a five min walk to downtown Disney!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami Beach

Regular hotel close to the parks

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The hotel is in good condition. It is close to the parks and is comfy, but the bathrooms aren't very clean. Moreover, what we didnot like was the fact that when you check in, you receive water and coffee coupons, and when you check out, you are debited $22 per night for coupons and wifi. When you thought it was free, you were charged! Also, we never got the wifi code! But the hotel is nice when you only get to sleep and spend the rest of the day at the parks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parking issues

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Clean and near attractions
Cons: Parking
Parking was bad. They had parts of the parking lot blocked off and end of row so you could go up and down the isles. Frustrating!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom orlando fl

Smell bad and handicap with horrible view!

Posted Apr 2, 2015
The room had a bad smell and bathroom was dirty! Everything supper expensive and they nickel and dime you so it was pretty much a waste of my money I got it thinking it was a good deal and it ended up being more then if I would of stayed paying full price,the staff was very nice trying to make the stay better over all not happy and we are Hilton reward members and travel a lot.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Jackson, MS

Ok hotel next to downtown disney

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Not a great experience the comforter was dirty and the staff was not nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Good Hotel very close to Downtown Disney and buses

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: where is located
Cons: Could improve on finding a place in the Hotel for children to have to play. Improve the system of air. At Starbucks there is not enough staff.
Location: Good
Good experience I had in my stay only for children who do not have much entertainment and room air did not cool much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

is what a hotel should be

Posted Mar 29, 2015
my family and I had a really good experience at the Hilton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, Florida

Surpassed expectations and we enjoyed it.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Close to Downtown Disney, Comfortable, Very courteous and very clean. Wish I would of stood longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami, fl

Basic hotel, great cleanliness!

Posted Mar 25, 2015
The hotel needs to be updated, but the cleanliness of the room, the gym, and the pools were phenomenal!