Ratings based on 3,827 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Great place for a family stay

Posted May 24, 2015
The rooms were nice (too much bleach on the sheets for me, but I knew they were clean for sure). Transportation to the parks was reliable and frequent. It is a great location and my 2 kids (8 & 5) loved the place.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Posted May 20, 2015
Old and rundown hotel. Kind of spoils the quality Disney name - if I ran things I'd pull my endorsement of this Hilton and kick them out of Walt Disney World.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sanchezb t.

Súper todo felices

Posted May 18, 2015
Muy cómodo agradable buen trato en pocas palabras excelente
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, Florida

Very Disappointed

Posted May 17, 2015
Cons: Up date the entire hotel Clean!!!
We were looking for a reasonable priced hotel in Walt Disney came across this one looked at the pictures and the overall rate decided to book a 2 night weekend stay but did the mistake of not reading each review. They gave us a handicapped room that was old, very dirty, musty and small with a coffee maker that had days old moly water. The AC cooled very poorly. The bathroom was very dirty and the toilet seat was broken. They charge a non negotiable nightly rate for wifi, DVD rental and 4 coffees ($24.00 plus tax) and a nightly rate for self parking ($15.98). The parking is horrible it took us 20/30 minutes to find a spot. They offer shuttles to the parks but it takes 20 minutes to get to Magic Kingdom in a crowded bus and longer if you go to the other parks. My family and I would not return and rather spend a few extra dollars on a better quality hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel!

Posted May 14, 2015
Everything was great! Would definitely recommend to everyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2015
Room was ok. Smelled like bleach and very musty when we first checked in. That was our only complaints though. Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Disney family vacation. Very nice experience. Recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom V

Nice hotel close to Downtown Disney

Posted May 4, 2015
Loved being close to Downtown Disney and having easy access via Disney buses to Disney World
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom McDonough, GA

Will stay on Disney property from now on.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
We tried to save money for a weekend trip to Disney by staying off property. We will spend the extra money to stay on property from now on. We stayed for 2 nights and ended up in a handicapped assessable room. There was no place to hang long clothes except from the curtain rod on the window. The room did not cool very well and the bathroom floor stayed wet because of the type of shower we had. I've stayed in plenty of handicap assessable rooms in the past and this is the only one I've ever had issue with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sunrise, FL

Nice hotel, unexpected fees!!!

Posted Apr 22, 2015
When I booked this hotel thru Expedia it wasn't stated that it will be a charge for self parking. To my surprise I got charged for it at check in. I asked if this fee could be waived taking in consideration that wasn't specified on the reservation and they told me no. I was disappointed because for amount that we paid we had no extra perks or room upgrade. When we got to the room the A/C was off so the room was really hot and took a long time to cool off. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom had a double sink which was a plus, but it wasn't spacious. Overall it was a nice one night stay but I will consider other hotels around the area without the extra charges.